1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP9337 Swirl'Z Spiral Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Dawn D.
Dunedin, FL
Oct 06, 2008
spiral pull
Quality
Setup
Value
We love these handles, they match with our stainless steel appliances and with the door knobs on our garage door. We are very happy with the quality and price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stewart E.
santa fe, NM
Aug 07, 2013
cabinet pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
Yes I would recommend this product. It looks very nice on my cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan A.
Navarre, FL
Jul 15, 2013
perfect match
Quality
Setup
Value
Great match for the pulls that I already have installed
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan A.
Navarre, FL
Jul 15, 2013
perfect match
Quality
Setup
Value
Great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryanne M.
Mocksville, NC
Oct 17, 2011
just what i was looking for!
Quality
Setup
Value
I had my furniture refinished and needed new pulls. I searched dozens of sites and finally found this pull - the perfect combo of black with a hint of color. I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna K.
Cambridge, MA
Oct 13, 2011
we love their look!
Quality
Setup
Value
I was very happy to find these unique pulls at your website. We had looked extensively in the Boston area for unusual pulls to apply to our updated kitchen cabinets and found nothing as interesting. The pulls have not yet been attached so we know nothing of how they will last, but we expect to be fully satisfied with their look and use.

We were sorry to have had to cancel a second order for different pulls specifically for the drawers which had to be backordered and would not arrive until long after the update was complete.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paulette L.
Los Lunas, NM
Sep 14, 2011
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kristin D.
Warwick, RI
Jul 13, 2011
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks good, heavy, quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy J.
La Quinta, CA
Jan 29, 2011
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa O.
Tinley Park, IL
Sep 06, 2010
review of bp9337 - spiral pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Knobs and handles I purchased look great on the dressers and are of very good quality. The only problem I encountered was that I had to purchase screws in a different size. That was probably due to the original holes drilled in the dresser drawers, not anything to do with the quality of the knobs and handles.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon G.
Sunnyvale, CA
Jul 02, 2010
sophisticated pull
Quality
Setup
Value
The handle is exactly as pictured and is weighty. I am very happy with the quality and appearance as well as with the matching pull.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia V.
Sugar Land, TX
Nov 27, 2009
couldn't be happier
Quality
Setup
Value
My pulls are perfect for my decor, reasonably priced, and really classy looking. Any future needs will certainly be through you,
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cyndi B.
Bigelow, AR
Sep 25, 2009
nice weight for a nice price
Quality
Setup
Value
The hardware is a very nice weighty pull and handle, the craftsmanship to very very nice and they look fabulous on my new cabinets!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori D.
ovilla tx
Jun 12, 2009
great quality, better price
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Farmington Hills, MI
Dec 01, 2008
spiral pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks great and is constructed well. We needed longer screws (1.34") for some of our drawers which have an additional facing on the inside of the drawer. Would like to have been able to purchase the hardware along with the knobs and pulls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brit B.
Wichita, KS
Dec 01, 2008
kitchen
Quality
Setup
Value
Great Value Great Service Fast Shipping
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 4/24/2014 12:07:06 AM