1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kenroy Home 03332 Wright Table Lamp, Oil Rubbed Bronze

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Tim C.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Sep 26, 2007
nice lamp!
This lamp looks great in our living room on top of our stereo cabinet as an accent light. The major decor theme in the room is Chinese and this lamp is a perfect fit. Communication throughout the purchase and shipping phases was just right. The lamp was on backorder but was shipped and received well before the estimated dates. Thanks for a great shopping experience.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry S.
Albuquerque, NM
Feb 25, 2010
great value
Quality
Setup
Value
I was pleasantly surprised by just how nice this lamp was. It proved perfect for my space. And it looks great too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry F.
Alturas, CA
Aug 26, 2009
very pleased
Quality
Setup
Value
This light is great. easy to put togeher . looks good in my bedroom ordering online was great shipping was great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail G.
Seattke, WA
Mar 02, 2009
happy in seattle
Quality
Setup
Value
Received shipment in good time and in good condition. The lamp is everything the picture and description said it was and after installing a dimmer switch, it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha M.
Westwood, MA
Jan 28, 2009
just right light
Quality
Setup
Value
I really like this light, its looks, its cantilevered effect! I'd like the lamp brighter is my only objection, but then I'd have to give up the opacity of the cool shade... so I'm tres contente!
Was this review helpful to you?  
David P.
Hull, MA
May 07, 2008
lighting universe service and price
Quality
Setup
Value
Great service and great price. I've used them before and I'll use them again. And if you call them you can talk to a real person. Great!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi C.
Corvallis, ON
Apr 24, 2008
perfect lamps
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought 2 of these lamps for the bedside and couldn't be happier with my selection. Simple, well-crafted and unique lamps that were worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
MaryAnn S.
Sandy, UT
Jan 02, 2008
wright table lamp
Gift for an 8-year-old. Thought it had a "pirate flair". It was a hit.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/17/2014 5:44:36 AM