1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Schaub & Company 236 Italian Designs Group Mosaic Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 22 customer reviews
Write a Review

22 reviews

Holly F.
Winthrop, MA
Apr 14, 2008
beautiful!!
Quality
Setup
Value
We had been looking all over the place for large handles for our cabinets/drawers. We saw these at a store for $3.00 more per piece! They are gorgeous and well constructed!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justine R.
LV, NV
Jun 11, 2009
gorgeous!
Quality
Setup
Value
I love them! They are easy on the hands, comfortable to pull open the large desk drawers and they look fabulous! The Mosaic style goes with contemporary, artsy and sophisticated designs. I am so happy to have my office "finished".
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise R. S.
Lodi, CA
Oct 04, 2010
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tallahassee Lassie
Tallahassee, Florida
Sep 29, 2011
perfect pop of cabinet "jewlery"
Quality
Setup
Value
Purchased the mosaic knobs and pulls to go on medium-brown stained maple bathroom cabinets. Ordered polished chrome and bronze; ultimately kept the chrome. I can attest that the French Antique Bronze hardware is just as heavy-weight and handsome as the chrome, just more traditional. Used the pulls on cabinet doors and the rectangle mosaic knobs on smaller drawers - good decision as the pulls are quite large. The combination added the perfect pop of "jewelry" to balance the very neutral, contemporary space and plain-front cabinets. This style might not be the best choice for a visually busy room, the hardware commands a lot of attention all on its own. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
marlene s.
omaha, NE
Aug 02, 2011
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
They are absolutely lovely. we did bathroom make-over and they pulled everything together with other brushed nickel accents.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mar 02, 2011
unique and practical
Quality
Setup
Value
Mosiac tiles are all the rage and these stunning drawer pulls are the perfect "bling" for the finishing touch! Sturdy, obviously well-made, and providing delightful reflections of light because of the angled mosiacs on the surface, these drawer pulls elicit a gasp of delight from all who see them. It's all one solid piece: there's nothing to come loose, and they won't be "dust catchers". I'm thrilled with them, as well as with the pricing and service from the KnobsandHardware website. Have ordered twice and both times delivery was immediate. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annmarie D.
Odessa, FL
Feb 15, 2011
really beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
I got these handles in 3 different sizes. I had a special order
through ATG Stores for the 14.5" long one that is not listed in their
inventory. When they arrived, they were even better looking than I
imagined. Great quality, heavy duty. LOVE THEM !!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara A. S.
Redlands, CA
Jan 31, 2011
great pull
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered one of these for my bathroom to see if it's what I wanted. It looks much better than the picture. I love it and will be ordering enough for my bathroom remodel.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta D P.
Kingwood, TX
Jan 14, 2011
beautiful.
Quality
Setup
Value
These are beautiful. Just what I needed to make a statement.
Was this review helpful to you?  
C V M.
La Quinta, CA
Nov 05, 2010
schaub mosaic pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
These pulls and knobs are stunning! They look even better than the photos, and are like having "jewelry" on my cabinets. Love them!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mick R.
NE
Sep 28, 2010
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela J S.
Waleska, GA
Jun 11, 2010
i just love these!
Quality
Setup
Value
These are very good quality pulls, just beautiful and they splash glamor in my silver and black bathroom. They came well packed and protected in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janette W.
Columbia, MS
Jan 16, 2014
cabinet pull
We just built a new home and we used this pull in our master bath. It gave our cabinets the "Wow" effect I was looking for. You cannot beat it for the price! Very European looking!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrill S.
Palm City, FL
Sep 13, 2013
cabinet pulls and knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
Very pretty piece and great price too !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F.
Fargo, ND
Sep 06, 2013
eye catching!
Quality
Setup
Value
Absolutely love! These pulls give any kitchen cabinet, bathroom cabinet the wow factor. Excellent quality too. Very fast shipping and excellent service. Thank you ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
jerome z.
cincinnati, OH
Oct 25, 2011
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harold Z.
Sonoma, CA
May 03, 2011
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sandi d.
richardson, TX
Mar 10, 2011
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanci T.
Rockton, IL
Mar 07, 2011
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
It's always hard to tell what you are getting when ordering online. The pictures don't do the product justice. This is a beautiful drawer pull. Fits into my decor perfectly. Solid contstruction with the weight of quality. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda F.
Florissant, MO
Feb 14, 2011
very satisfied
Quality
Setup
Value
The pulls are beautiful and substantial. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jackie D.
Medicine Hat, AB
Sep 09, 2010
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
I am so glad I bought these as they are beautiful. The picture looks a little darker because of the shadowing.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy M.
Wheaton, MN
Sep 01, 2010
review of 236 - italian designs group mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/19/2014 5:58:42 AM