1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Maxim Lighting 7000 Loft Chandelier

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Mecca D.
FL
Oct 02, 2009
nice product for the price
Quality
Setup
Value
Not a bad product for the price. Simple and fairly well constructed. I purchased two, one for over my island and one for over the breakfast table. You have to move the arms into place which should be easy, but I never felt like they would get evenly spaced. However, now that they are hanging they look fine. I got the satin nickel finish and it has an attractive shine when the light is on. Not high end, but not really cheap either - pretty much what I was expecting for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Fort Myers, FL
Aug 23, 2009
beautiful light
Quality
Setup
Value
Simple and elegant. I love this chandelier. The lights shine on the satin finish and makes it look just beautiful. Needed more chain than 3 feet though and had to buy a chain separately from Lowe's to accomodate my high ceiling. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
vichuporn t.
north reading, MA
Aug 24, 2010
excellent
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice design but the wire a little bit low quality
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy M.
San Diego, CA
Dec 29, 2011
review of 70003 - loft chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne S.
Greenville, SC
May 24, 2011
great mini chandelier!
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John G.
Springfield, VA
Jan 31, 2011
review of 70003 - loft chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
GAIL G.
LILBURN, GA
Oct 09, 2008
second time around
Quality
Setup
Value
I originally bought this chandelier for a home I was selling. I liked it so well, I bought it again for my new home. It goes with contemporary as well as traditional decor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/17/2014 9:05:12 PM