1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Progress Lighting P3827 4 Light Equinox Sphere Foyer Light

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Tara D.
Arlington, TX
Feb 15, 2011
transitional/contemporary light that works well for a foyer
Quality
Setup
Value
We love the light for our foyer. It looks great! We purchased the oil rubbed bronze finish because it coordinated better with our decor. Personally, I like the look of the brushed nickel better. Three small things to be aware of: there is no globe around the lights so it takes a little getting used to seeing the light bulbs in the open; the bronze had what looked like a rub mark on the inside of one of the spheres that would not come off and kind of looks like it needs to be dusted; and there is a white sticker that is exposed where the light bulb is screwed in which we did not take off because it has the wattage for the bulbs. Usually you don't see that because there is a globe around the light bulbs. Although it was a little pricey, it is unique, clean and beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?  
PR K.
Winston-Salem, NC
Aug 27, 2010
review of p3827 - equinox four-light sphere foyer lantern
Quality
Setup
Value
Great fixture..the oil rubbed bronze looks great in our family room..hung close to ceiling..we've gotten lots of compliments on it..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracie S.
MD
Dec 08, 2009
fantatic
Quality
Setup
Value
Not your typical foyer light. we love it and have received many compliments on it in the short time it's been up!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teri F.
Perham, MN
Jan 18, 2010
beautiful light
Quality
Setup
Value
This light has not been installed in our new home yet, but is beautiful and excellent quality. I am very excited to get all 3 of them up over our dining room table...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heidi A.
White Plains, NY
Apr 03, 2014
thrilled!
We are thrilled with our new lighting from ATG.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine E. A.
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 16, 2013
entry light fixture
Quality
Setup
Value
I love it! it compliments other pieces in the living room as it is located in the entry way that is very near this room. Great workmanship, easy to install. It came with plenty of chain to give the option of hanging at the correct height. FAST shipping as always!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara B.
Temecula, CA
Jul 02, 2013
beautiful and easy!
Quality
Setup
Value
Arrived quickly and were completely assembled.. just had to "unfold" them and add the light bulbs. I have a 108" long dining table so I bought 2 of these and I love them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geraldine H.
NJ
Jan 07, 2012
nice fixture
Quality
Setup
Value
It looks beautiful installed and gives a nice light. Our ceiling is 19 ft and the chain is thankfully extra long. Happy with our purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liz
New Jersey
Nov 02, 2011
absolutely beautiful!!
Quality
Setup
Value
I brought this light over a month ago and because of our high ceilings in the foyer it was hard to reach with a traditional ladder but finally yesterday we were able to have it installed and it is Absolutley Georgeous....I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee W.
Raleigh, NC
Mar 04, 2011
review of p3827 - equinox four-light sphere foyer lantern
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caroline K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Aug 30, 2010
review of p3827 - equinox four-light sphere foyer lantern
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 4/19/2014 10:59:59 PM