1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 300103 Canfield Ceiling Fan

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Irene W.
Webster, NY
Oct 05, 2010
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
Really love this fan and light kit. Looks great in our kitchen. We have received so many compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie M.
New Port Richey, FL
Jun 15, 2010
nice compact fan!
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks great and helps make a tiny office space look larger than it really is. Would recommend to anyone who has need of a ceiling fan but doesn't have too much room for one.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Brick, NJ
May 31, 2010
great fan!
Quality
Setup
Value
Great quality and price. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Curt G.
Strongsville, OH
Dec 14, 2009
nice product...difficult instructions...
Quality
Setup
Value
Once the product is installed it looks great and functions as expected. The only drawback was the installation diagrams and instructions were rather abiguous for a DIYer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra A G.
Baltimore, MD
Dec 30, 2013
our kichler lighting fan
We really like our fan! It looks very nice in our kitchen, & have had a lot of compliments from family & friends, wanting to know where we purchased it. It is the perfect size for our small kitchen. The only problem was, it was wobbly against our ceiling. We made a little adjustment & now it looks wonderful. Also, it would have been nice for the fan to have come with a "low" setting. It said that the fan had a low setting, however, what is supposed to be "low" is actually medium to high. Also, the fan blades have a very "high gloss" finish. Somewhere in the description, this should have been indicated. I would have preferred the blades to have had a flat finish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois G.
Williamsville, NY
Sep 10, 2013
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
Bought this fan for my cabin loft... It works perfectly.. I needed something small because of the slanted ceilings.. very quiet and gives off a nice breeze making it more comfortable up there in the evening.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra S.

Sep 09, 2013
excellent
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice small ceiling fan.
Was this review helpful to you?  
William H.
Kailua-Kona, HI
Jul 13, 2012
kichler ceiling fan
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent product!! Very compact and efficient for the desired area.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John N.
Hudson, WI
May 30, 2011
review of 300103 - canfield 30" ceiling fan
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert s.
wilmington, DE
Oct 05, 2010
review of 300103 - canfield 30" ceiling fan
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 4/20/2014 7:04:56 AM