1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Minka Lavery 3134-207 5 Light Mini Chandelier

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Jeff J.
Lubbock, TX
Nov 18, 2008
chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
I went to the local shops and the prices were to high. Went online and the best Chandelier and price was with Lighting Universe. Had a beautiful new Chandelier in about a week. Cannot find this type of Chandelier for this price anywhere in town.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liz M.
Bradford, PA
Oct 27, 2010
perfect addition to my bedroom
Quality
Setup
Value
This chandelier is beautiful, and is the crowning jewel to my room. I love everything about it. It's very well made, and adds so much to the feel of the room. I have a Victorian bedroom, and all the pieces have been painstakingly selected, including the chandelier. I looked a lot of places to find just the right one, and finally found it! So happy I did. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty P.
Cary, NC
Aug 27, 2009
beautiful chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
This chandelier met and exceeded my expectations. I, too had shopped at a number of our local stores (high end and lower priced stores). The online photo and close up photo detailing the coloring, crystals and symmetry appeared perfect for our new Victorian style master bath. I ordered it, the price of $250 is very conservative for a light fixture this nice. The chandelier arrived in 3 days. Locally, I would have paid upwards of $550 for a fixture of this quality. The chandelier is very detailed and I am delighted with the finishing touch it gave to our new bathroom with clawfoot brushed nickle accented tub and accessories. The chandelier added the exquisite finishing touch to my beautiful new master bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty Phares
Cary NC
Aug 19, 2009
awesome finishing touch for remodeled master bath
Quality
Setup
Value
Like the other review of this product, I had shopped at six local stores (high end and lower priced stores). The photo and close up photo detailing the coloring, crystals and symmetry appeared perfect for our new Victorian style master bath. I ordered it, the price of $250 is very conservative for a light fixture this nice. Locally, I would have paid upwards of $550. The chandelier is very detailed and I am delighted with the finishing touch it gave to our new bathroom with clawfoot brushed nickle accented tub and accessories. The bathroom is almost finished and the chandelier was hung so please see the attached photo. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you?  
JK H.
Madison, CT
Sep 29, 2011
ok chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
Always be wary when purchasing an item online that doesn't give you multiple images! I was disappointed that the silver was so dark, more like a flat pewter. Before we removed it from the box we noticed that there were loose glass balls rolling in the bottom of the box. These were strands that had broken in transit (three strands of clear plastic thread, like fishing line, had snapped). Also, the small glass flowers are held in place with this thread as well. I recommend hanging this high so imperfections will be less noticeable. We purchased ours to hang over our kitchen table. The plus side is that customer service was very good, they gave me exact measurements with and without the bottom crystal.
Was this review helpful to you?  
William & Betty Phares
Cary NC
Aug 24, 2009
beutiful chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
I, too had shopped at a number of our local stores (high end and lower priced stores). The online photo and close up photo detailing the coloring, crystals and symmetry appeared perfect for our new Victorian style master bath. I ordered it, the price of $250 is very conservative for a light fixture this nice. Locally, I would have paid upwards of $550. The chandelier is very detailed and I am delighted with the finishing touch it gave to our new bathroom with clawfoot brushed nickle accented tub and accessories. The bathroom is almost finished and the chandelier was hung so please see the attached photo. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer E.
Clinton Township, MI
Dec 28, 2012
beautiful chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered this chandeller for my powder room. I was very impressed with it and so are all my guests. It is good quality for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn K
Midwest, Wisconsin
Oct 28, 2012
excellent choice for over my kitchen table!
Quality
Setup
Value
Love this chandelier!! Well packaged, fast shipping, no parts missing. My hubby installed without any problems. Most importantly it is so beautiful~much more so when you see it with your own eyes!! Here is a pic of it hanging over my 54 inch square table!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 4/20/2014 11:43:10 AM