1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Minka Lavery 6767-211 Wall Sconce, Tofino Bronze™

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Nina N.
Oakland, CA
Jul 24, 2008
excellent value from minka lavery
Quality
Setup
Value
I love Minka Lavery products. I am an interior designer and chose this piece for my personal restoration project. It looks wonderful! Excellent value as well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwendolyn G.
South Holland, IL
Sep 11, 2008
perfect
Quality
Setup
Value
I LOVE my sconces! The pictures on the website barely do them justice. The quality is awesome. I also priced them at every lighting store (that carried them) within a 50 mile radius and couldnt find a better price. I saved at least 15-20%. Additionally, the lamps were shipped so quickly it made my head spin. I love everything about this website and have already recommended it to several friends as well as my contractor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter V.
San Diego, CA
Aug 23, 2010
review of 6767-211 - tofino wall sconce
Quality
Setup
Value
These are beautiful sconces! They arrived well packaged with no damage and in fewer than five days from the day I ordered them. It was such an easy purchase, no hassle with the website, and the merchandise was far exceeding my expectations. I have no hesitation in recommending this vendor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul P.
Parkersburg, IA
Sep 09, 2008
very cool light.
Quality
Setup
Value
We put these lights in our theatre room and a tornado distroyed our house after 2 month of being there. So we now that we rebuilt it, we got so many comments on these lights and we light them so much, we are getting them again. Great value too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Niantic, CT
Jun 02, 2011
tofino wall sconce
Quality
Setup
Value
I love these sconces! I got one for each side of my bed and put them on dimmers to read by at night. They are very pretty!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gretchen L.
Lake Placid, NY
May 30, 2011
review of 6767-211 - tofino wall sconce
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robbin S.
Hillsborough, NJ
Jan 27, 2011
love it
Quality
Setup
Value
It changed the look of my room !!! It is beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 4/23/2014 12:46:09 AM