1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Monte Carlo Fan 5WF52 2-Light 52-in Weatherford Deluxe Outdoor Ceiling Fan

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Five O.
New Orleans, LA
Jul 29, 2010
great fans
Quality
Setup
Value
They are very good fans.
They don't Shake
They don't make Noise
They just blow Air
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe R.
Crossville, TN
Aug 25, 2010
ceiling fan
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered three of these fans for a covered patio and was very pleased with the price, quality, appearance and quick shipping. There is 0 vibration associated with these fans and they are easy to install. I recommend these fans.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances L.
Manchester, NY
Jan 27, 2010
ceiliing fan
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this fan for a new sunroom. It had to be moisture rated and I wanted a black one. This fan fit all my requirements. It was very affordable and looks great w/ the white of the ceiling. It runs very quietly and doesn't whobble around when at high speed. I was surprised by how fast it arrived! Great price and fast free shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee S.
Pine Bluff, AR
Oct 18, 2010
review of 5wf52d - weatherford deluxe ceiling fan
Quality
Setup
Value
Great prices shipped to my address within a week - Friendly Cust service - Would recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alvin J. H.
Lenox, GA
Aug 05, 2013
straight forward matte black ceiling fan with light kit ( bulbs included)
Quality
Setup
Value
Could not find what we wanted at the local home improvement stores. This fan was the style and color desired, looks great. As an added bonus this was the easiest to install, much thought went into simplifying the installation process. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn R. C.
Clover, SC
Jun 16, 2011
weatherford deluxe ceiling fans
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased 2 of these fans for my hot, humid, South Carolina screened-in porch. The fans are of excellent quality and have performed perfectly. The contractor stated that these were the best ceiling fans that he had ever installed. I would recommend these fans to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carmen M. R.
Columbus, GA
May 23, 2011
great outdoor fans. no wabble!!
Quality
Setup
Value
We purchased three fans, and we are very pleased with them. They look wonderful in our patio and, more important, they work great. There is no wabble to them. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vanessa A.
Chester, VA
Sep 09, 2010
ceiling fan
Quality
Setup
Value
Very quiet running with a lovely brass finish
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/24/2014 2:47:33 PM