1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Baldwin Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

320 reviews

Barbara L.
Vancouver, WA
Nov 07, 2007
Baldwin Hardware 496 Spherical Solid Brass Knob
impressive
I was certainly impressed with the process of purchasing this item on line. I had double-entered my order, and the customer service people were eager to help fix my problem. Thank you! I was also impressed with the twice-daily updates on order fulfillment. I'm very pleased with the experience and will be ordering on line again soon.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DAVID C.
Garden City, NY
Jul 02, 2007
Baldwin Hardware 463 Edinburgh Oval Knob
baldwin oval knob
I have bought Baldwin products before and their brass holds up very well. The oval knob was a little unusual and the price was reasonable. Also, love the free shipping.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary T.
Greensboro, NC
Jan 10, 2007
Baldwin Hardware 447 Spindle Solid Brass Pull
a hard to find item
I purchased a large TV cabinet with hideous pulls. The salesman assured me that it would be very easy to replace them. Home Depot, Lowes and local hardware stores do not carry 2.5 inch pulls. A wholesale dealer had two samples, but told me they were so ugly, don't bother coming in.

I went online and your site had just what I was looking at a reasonable price. The delivery was fast and the product good.

Thank you.

Mary Williams
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene M.
Ellicott City, MD
Jan 05, 2007
Baldwin Hardware Round Arch Solid Brass Pull
beautiful solid brass arch cabinet pull
I needed a brass cabinet pull for our custom front dishwasher door and this fit the bill perfectly! Our kitchen has a combination of brass and stainless steel, and this cabinet pull mimics the shape of our refrigerator & oven door handles, while matching the brass knobs of our cabinet doors. It blends perfectly! It's weighty and feels good in the hand!
I ordered this item and received it in less than 24 hours! Excellent Service, Thanks!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn A.
Charleston, WV
Apr 18, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 448 Dominion Solid Brass Pull
classy, elegant!
Classy, Elegant!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
David A.
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 17, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 4857 Victorian Brass Doorbell Button
undersized for it's elegance.
Elegant design which would stand out at my door if it were only bigger. Flat back made it easy to secure with adhesive. All parts seem of excellent quality. Certainly a great replacement for the generic surface mount.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randall R.
Nashville, TN
Apr 10, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 524 Classic Lever Keyed Entry Interior Door Handle
baldwin & atgstores.com - 2 quality choices
I've trusted Baldwin for years to craft quality door locks and hardware. While I have shopped at Lowe's for years, this was my first order from atgstores.com, and I was not disappointed. The Baldwin door handle was shipped when promised and arrived in great condition. I'll recommend Baldwin as well as atgstores.com to my family and friends.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine T.
Lake Bluff, IL
Apr 09, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 433 Swarovski Cut Crystal Ball Knob
gorg!
I purchased 3 for closet door pulls. They sparkle like crazy. Love them
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzi M.
Centerville, TN
Apr 03, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 442 Smooth Solid Brass Bin Pull
great product was exactly as pictured
Great product was exactly as pictured.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Georgia K M.
Dayton, TX
Mar 31, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 095 SwivelType Cabin Hook Window Latch
exactly what i wanted
I was looking for something to hold sliding barn doors closed and found exactly what I needed. I received the item quickly and correctly. Will definitely be looking here again if I need something else.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Mar 20, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0116 Imperial Door Knocker
received my order
Received my order and it looks great. Came packaged well and quickly. This was refreshing service. Thank you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
J. D. P.
Rockwall, TX
Mar 18, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0345 Heavy Duty Dutch Door Bolt
top quality
Far more robust and aesthetically pleasing than the hardware available in the box stores.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
w r W.
Calhoun, GA
Feb 11, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0470 Sash Lift Window Handle
baldwin sash lift
Impeccable finish and design. A little pricey but what do you expect for the best?
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 15, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 4858 Oval Brass Doorbell Button
doorbell review
We could not be happier with the Baldwin Doorbell 4858. It works well, looks great, and the service was very good. I would recommend this item.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
edythe f.
Powell, OH
Dec 24, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0195 Brass Ring Door Knocker
baldwin door knocker
As this was a Christmas request I knew the quality was there. It was a dark
brown/black rubbed finish which looks outstanding on the door.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Courtney M.
Durham, NC
Sep 18, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0458 Flush Pull Window Handle
well made
Quality
Setup
Value
Heavy, Beautiful.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura A J.
Olympia, WA
Sep 12, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 5106 Estate Classic Lever Interior Door Handle
quality!
Quality
Setup
Value
I love this beautiful handle! This finish is extraordinary!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna W.
Fargo, ND
Sep 03, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 9067 Solid Brass House Number
house numbers
Quality
Setup
Value
We are completing a townhouse development and have ordered several house numbers from ATG. They offer several classic finishes and type styles.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon t.
Louisville, KY
Aug 21, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0195 Brass Ring Door Knocker
classy in brushed nickel finish!
Quality
Setup
Value
Our 60's ranch home gives a classy new first impression -- this door knocker will be on the front door for the next generation of home owners! Great quality, lasting style.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natasha v.
Pomona, CA
Aug 18, 2013
Baldwin Hardware Round Arch Solid Brass Pull
beautiful in their simplicity
Quality
Setup
Value
I chose these handles for my new kitchen that has all white cabinets. I was looking for something very simple that would make it easy to open the cabinets, but not take away from the main decorative feature in the room which is the same color. I installed an antique brass tin ceiling in the recessed area where I once had long fluorescent tube lights. I also have a long, single, one inch row of antique brass metal tile just above the first two rows of limestone subway tiles on my backsplash. These handles enhance everything else in the room, but do not add too much of an additional feature. Some people make their drawer handles the focus of new cabinets, but this product gave me the ease of use with just enough color to enhance everything else in the room. Since they are solid brass, they are pretty heavy for their size. The other really important part of these handles is that I could order them in 4 different sizes. I always want to keep the handles in the correct size perspective for each cabinet and drawer.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alix S.
Conway, AR
Jul 31, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0105 Tahoe Door Knocker
really like the baldwin tahoe door knocker
Quality
Setup
Value
My husband and I are very pleased with the Baldwin Tahoe door knocker. The satin nickle finish and the traditional, yet modern flair style of the Tahoe is exactly what we were looking for in updating our front door.
Initially I was planning to use the knocker primarily for holding my variety of front door wreaths, but the knocker is so attractive that I have scaled down the size of my current wreath so that the knocker is more easily seen!
We were surprised at the weight of the knocker-- no problem-- just much more substantial that the previous knocker which we bought years ago from a local big box store.The knocker was delivered quickly as promised and we would recommend your company and will order from you in the future.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon W.
Barneveld, WI
Jul 30, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0116 Imperial Door Knocker
will shop here again!
Quality
Setup
Value
Great looking product, reasonable price and prompt service
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A.
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 28, 2013
Baldwin Hardware Ornamental Solid Brass Knob
nobs
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered cabinet knobs and the are exactly as pictured. No issues.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary A M.
Darien, IL
Jun 25, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0113 Door Knocker
review of recent product purchase
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered a Baldwin door knocker which arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service, quality merchandise. Would use this site again absolutely.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
heather w.
naples, FL
Jun 11, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 463 Edinburgh Oval Knob
beautiful knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
These are well made, nicely polished, good detail and easy to install....what more could you ask for!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
NZ1506491 Norm C.
Portland, OR
May 29, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 496 Spherical Solid Brass Knob
great shopping experience
Quality
Setup
Value
Easy site to navigate and purchase product with great followup communication.
Product met expectations and was delivered as promised
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig S.
Plano, TX
May 27, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 2001 Lifetime Finish Kickplate
outstanding
Quality
Setup
Value
Product was exactly what I wanted and it was extremely well packaged.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carlton L.
San Francisco, CA
May 16, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 001 Letter Box Plate 11-in Mail Slot
satin mailslot
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice heavy mailslot, includes rear cover for inside, good product for the price
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
VitaMarie Miele C.
Garden City, NY
Apr 18, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 9067 Solid Brass House Number
much better than anything you'll come across in a home improvement store.
Quality
Setup
Value
Solid brass door numbers in an elegant font at 5" height. Look great on my glossy black front door. Easy to install and priced right. Very pleased with my purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
William S.
Flint, MI
Mar 21, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 448 Dominion Solid Brass Pull
availability is everything!
Quality
Setup
Value
Our kitchen was only partially complete. Trying to find hardware locally to match what was there proved to be impossible. So glad you had what I needed.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanna W.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 12, 2012
Baldwin Hardware 496 Colonial Solid Brass Pull
high quality hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
I was having trouble finding new drawer pulls for a sewing machine cabinet I had recently refinished. Finally I went on line and found Brass pulls at ATG. They are perfect and had so much to my beautiful sewing machine cabinet.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW56 Created On: 4/24/2014 10:50:10 PM