1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Top Knobs

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

899 reviews

Gina G.
North Augusta, SC
Oct 22, 2008
Top Knobs M11 Dakota Pull
kitchen hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
Shipped fast,very solid and heavy material
Perfect
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob B.
Moberly, MO
Oct 10, 2008
Top Knobs M4 Somerset Cup Pull
great job
Quality
Setup
Value
Great job quality hardware on time works perfect
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paulette P.
Tucson, AZ
Oct 08, 2008
Top Knobs M69 Normandy Handle Pull
kitchen handles
Quality
Setup
Value
We paid $50,000 to have our kitchen remodeled. When my knobs came from Knobs and Hardware (for another project) I was so surprised to get the exact handles we had chosen for our kitchen. Our kitchen is top notch from every aspect. I wish I had known about K&H before we had paid so much for the hardware in our kitchen.
Thanks a lot,
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Boxford, MA
Oct 08, 2008
Top Knobs Dover Handle Pull
great value and quality
Quality
Setup
Value
I wanted to change the drawer pulls on a wood file cabinet. It was a small move but one I felt needed doing since we had just redone our small home office. I couldn't be happier with the product or the web site.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Portland, OR
Oct 07, 2008
Top Knobs M37 Somerset Split Finish Pull
can't go wrong with m37
Quality
Setup
Value
The product is even better looking in person than on-line! The finish is excellent and the quality is above par!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stan S.
Little Elm, TX
Sep 25, 2008
Top Knobs M37 Nouveau Round Knob
just what i needed
Quality
Setup
Value
I have a very nice $3000 desk in my home office and I needed to add bookcases. My budget is shot on the desk. To have someone build bookcases that match the desk would cost around $6000. I found suitable bookcases at Ikea and planned to replace the knobs to match the desk.
The knobs are avaiable in a matte black finish and have a crisp, beveled edge. After visiting 3 different local hardware stores, I was beginning to give up hope on finding knobs similar to those on the desk. A coworker recommended Knobs & Hardware. After 15 minutes of searching, I found a near-exact match. My wife could only tell the difference after I pointed them out. Not only were the knobs a match, they cost almost a third of what similar knobs were costing at the hardware stores.
The knobs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I am pleased with Knobs & Hardware's service and means for locating knobs and can wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone faced with the task of matching existing knobs.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy P.
Orlando, FL
Sep 24, 2008
Top Knobs M63 Normandy Ring Pull
ring hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
The hardware is okay, but I think it would have been a little better if the material was a heavier weight.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
La Feria, TX
Sep 22, 2008
Top Knobs M92 Edwardian Bar Pull
beautiful pulls & knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
The pulls & knobs I ordered were even better than I thought they would be. Perfect decor fit for my remodeled kitchen. I even placed a second order for other knobs from your company because I was so pleased with the first order. P.Gilday
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene C.
Duarte, CA
Sep 19, 2008
Top Knobs Edwardian Bin Pull
satisfied
Quality
Setup
Value
They are great, make the kitchen a dream kitchen
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne Y.
Albuquerque, NM
Sep 17, 2008
Top Knobs Thames Twist Bar Handle Pull
large kitchen knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
I a very happy with the length of the knob's as it is very hard to find knob's of this length and they are also very attractive and useful did have to send the small ones back as they didn't fit the holes in the drawers,but am very happy with the large knob's and would purchase from this company again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Mystic, CT
Sep 17, 2008
Top Knobs M56 Nouveau Squiggle Pull
great
Quality
Setup
Value
Loved the product, wish it came with other hole sizes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas T.
Germantown, MD
Sep 17, 2008
Top Knobs M52 Nouveau Classic Pull
great knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
These were perfect for my draw cases under the king bed I made. Nice finish and plenty of good hardware came with them for the install..
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ernest E.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Sep 15, 2008
Top Knobs M11 Dakota Pull
great value!
Quality
Setup
Value
I was pleasantly surprised by the good quality of these pulls.Based on the price I was not expecting much. The shipping was timely and the items were well packaged with easy to follow uinstallation instructions.Great value for the price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Corona del Mar, CA
Sep 11, 2008
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
hopewell bar pull
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered 65 of these, in different sizes, for my new kitchen. They are fantastic, beautiful, easy to grab onto, and are great for hanging dishtowels on.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn L.
N/A
Sep 11, 2008
Top Knobs Chateau Classic Knob
chateau classic knob
Quality
Setup
Value
We are very pleased with the look and quality of this
product. Including a screw that could be cut to match the thickness of the cabinet surface was a good feature
but we found that we had to be very exact in making
the cut or we did not have the right thread alignment
to allow for complete tightening. It was as if the
threads were stripped because the final tightening
occurred at a gap in the thread on the screw. It
would be nice to include extra screws with each order
to compensate for this issue.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jarisse J.
Silverthorne, CO
Aug 28, 2008
Top Knobs Celtic Knob
celtic knob and backplate
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought many knob and pulls from this source for our new house, and the quality and value were excellent. The service was good and delivery prompt. I highly recommend them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Simmie S.
Henderson, NV
Aug 23, 2008
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
sks
Quality
Setup
Value
Very happy with quality of pulls; look expensive and terrific on kitchen and bath cabinets.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph J.
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 22, 2008
Top Knobs M53 Nouveau Pull
nouveau pull
Quality
Setup
Value
I recently had my pulls installed in my kitchen and they look awesome. The installer asked where I got them and he was impressed with the quality and design.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacy S.
Oak Park, IL
Aug 18, 2008
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
like the design and price and quality
Quality
Setup
Value
Worthy of the value
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
LeAnne L.
Sturgeon Lake, MN
Aug 18, 2008
Top Knobs M61 Normandy Flower Twist Knob
wonderful knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
Very high quality and look great. Shopped around a lot for knobs and they were the most reasonable.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
lesa l.
north aurora, IL
Aug 14, 2008
Top Knobs M62 Normandy Twist Knob
i love my normandy knobs!!
Quality
Setup
Value
The construction is great, the texture adds flare and overall look in my kitchen and bath is....classy.
As they say....these knobs make my cabinets.."Pop".
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeannette J.
Palm Harbor, FL
Aug 12, 2008
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
bar handles work!
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very pleased with the handles and drawer pulls I ordered from your company. They are very nice, quality items, and provided exactly the finishing touch for my new cabinetry in my laundry room. I am particularly pleased to report that the handles on the doors and the drawers match lengthwise and give a uniform look, one that I had seem featured in many magazines but was unsure I could duplicate.
Also, your service department was very helpful in assisting me to determine the correct sizes and the quality and look of the handles prior to my ordering them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Tampa, FL
Aug 11, 2008
Top Knobs M37 Nouveau Knob
nouveau knob
Quality
Setup
Value
Solid construction - sleek contemporary look.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 11, 2008
Top Knobs M92 Edwardian Bar Pull
kitchen hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
Contractor put them in along with ascot knobs- kitchen looks great.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna D.
Ashburn, VA
Aug 07, 2008
Top Knobs M38 Nouveau Classic Pull
the best pulls!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
A little pricey, but they are worth every penny. I compared these pulls to Siro and Liberty brands. These were superior. The black pulls have a true matte finish.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Dublin, OH
Aug 04, 2008
Top Knobs M37 Somerset Split Finish Pull
split finish pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Great pull and coordinates perfectly with my sink faucet. Had to pay lots more for the same pull but in chrome/brass at another store. Wish you guys had carried it as well as this satin nickle/brass finished one.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward E.
Parkersburg, WV
Jul 31, 2008
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
great deal
Quality
Setup
Value
Great product and price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
TIMOTHY T.
LOS LUNAS, NM
Jul 29, 2008
Top Knobs M7 Normandy Twisted Handle Pull
"top" knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
Good quality handles for the price!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Montie M.
Houston, TX
Jul 23, 2008
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Classic Pull
shipping
Quality
Setup
Value
The shipping cost to send 1 cabinet pull via ups was $15. Very expensive for something that weighs 3 oz.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ellen M.
Wrentham, MA
Jul 17, 2008
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
nice and heavy
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice and Heavy, well made.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karin K.
Boulder, CO
Jul 03, 2008
Top Knobs M6 Normandy Twisted Handle Pull
we were able to match our old handles!
Quality
Setup
Value
A good product and free shipping that arrived in 5 days! Thanks!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/22/2014 11:47:56 PM