1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

3080 reviews

Ellen E.
Tarrytown, NY
Sep 10, 2008
Amerock BP53010 Allison Pull
not flush
Quality
Setup
Value
I did not like these pulls, because they have little legs which keep the main part of the pull from resting flush against the cabinet. Unfortunately the image does not show those... I would like it better without the legs.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cassie C.
Oxford, GA
Oct 31, 2008
Amerock BP3429 SelfClosing Cabinet Hinge
happy with purchase
Quality
Setup
Value
I am happy with my purchase. I just made one mistake, they are sold in pairs...so I have twice as many hinges as I need...oops!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathlene K.
Williamsport, PA
Mar 03, 2009
Amerock BP53004 Rope Pull
very happy with our purchase!
Quality
Setup
Value
We shopped around looking for good quality drawer pulls and door knobs at a reasonable price. What we found was that the price of each item was at least double the price of the items found on your site. The order process was efficient and we received our order in about a week. We were very pleased with the high quality of the knobs and pulls. Each was constructed very well. We love the rope design as it adds a nice detail and they make our new cabinets look rich. I have already recommended your site to friends and family.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clarence G.
Ward Arkansas, AR
Aug 01, 2009
Amerock BP53006 Allison Pull
handles
Quality
Setup
Value
Quality and ease of getting what I was lookink for made my purchase more economical than running from store to store and not finding what i wanted. I recomend your company.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tiffany F.
Springville, UT
Nov 07, 2007
Amerock BP3415 Modern Bail Pull
beautiful kitchen
I ordered 30 drawer pulls for my kitchen remodel. We have odd sized preexisting holes that we had to match. My choices were few and these were the best I found that matched what I needed. The quality was much better than we expected, and so was the look. I would definitely place another order in the future.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug J.
Midland, TX
Jun 19, 2010
Amerock BP53005 Knob
jimmyd
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the knobs. Great price, good quality. Looks awesome on our kitchen cabinets. Only problem: Save the screws from your old drawer knobs because the new knobs' screws are too short for kitchen cabinet drawers. Otherwise we are very pleased.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy S.
Langley, BC
Oct 02, 2009
Amerock BP5526 Glass Knob
on fire!!!!!!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
I searched for a long time to find the perfect knobs for my new kitchen....when I saw these I new they were the ones. I waited a month for them as they were out of stock but WOW ! When the light hits the glass they are on fire and have a wonderful sparkle. I would recommend these knobs to anyone looking for something unique :-)
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen P.
Scottsdale, AZ
Sep 29, 2009
Amerock BP1586 Inspirations Rope Knob
a "win-win" cabinet knob purchase
Quality
Setup
Value
I wanted to update the kitchen in a vacation home we recently purchased, so I decided to replace the rather plain cabinet knobs with new weathered copper knobs. The local "big box" store had some nice ones, but by shopping online I found literally thousands of potential replacements. I ended up purchasing the very same knobs I originally liked, but at a lower price with no shipping or tax, plus fast delivery, all without leaving home! So easy--a "win-win" conclusion to my decorating problem!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eva G.
Beverly Hills, MI
Aug 31, 2009
Amerock BP53006 Allison Pull
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
I was very happy with the quality of this product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angelia E.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mar 11, 2010
Amerock BP53005 Knob
very nice knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
These knobs are the jewelry for my cabinets. I painted my cabinets white and these knobs look so good on them. I'm glad I bought them. They were also very reasonably priced.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine J.
Akron, OH
Aug 12, 2009
Amerock BP53006 Allison Pull
kitchen pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
I have been hunting around for a bargain place to replace all my kitchen cabinet pulls and everything was so expensive at the home improvement stores in my area. I came across this website and wanted to try them out. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The pulls are well made and the picture is spot on. Would recommend to everyone to try this company out.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon D.
Washington, MO
Jul 26, 2009
Amerock BP53010 Allison Pull
magnificent!
Quality
Setup
Value
After being told by the lady taking the order that these would be flush to the drawer, after I had read the first comment, I ordered. Wrong, wrong, wrong. I
had to drill the holes in the drawers larger to sink them so they were flush. I
spend hours on this project. Go to put them on and I needed washers to fill the
backs so they tighten. I got the needed washers and put the cup pulls on and they are so so beautiful. Also purchased knobs for the cabinets and they look wonderful also. Just having put them up I admire them when I walk into the kitchen and think it is beyond belief. I adore the look. Would recommend highly.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia B.
Anderson, SC
Jun 18, 2009
Amerock BP4484 Ambrosia Euro Stone Square Knob
highly recommended
Quality
Setup
Value
I have recently purchased the Amerock Euro Stone knobs for our kitchen. They give a wonderful dimension and olde world style to our home. I replaced the shiny brass knobs that came with the house and it's made a huge difference. The quality is excellent and I love the unique square plate of this 2 piece set. Great product and I'm a happy excited customer. If you are looking at these knobs, don't hesitate for a second.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
Havertown, PA
Mar 31, 2009
Amerock BP53001 Rope Knob
excellent quality
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased these knobs for 2.00 each. At my local hardware stores they retailed for over 5.00 each. The service was great and they shipped quickly - highly recommended
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin K.
Revelstoke, BC
Jan 30, 2009
Amerock BP53005 Knob
great deal
Quality
Setup
Value
Used these for all of our kitchen cabinates. Very sold and duriable. They look great and the price was unbeatable anywhere!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia V.
Mooresville, NC
Nov 11, 2008
Amerock BP53001 Rope Knob
cabinet knobs are great
Quality
Setup
Value
Thank you for providing a great product at a very resonable price. I love the way they look with my cherry cabinets and stainless appliances. Will certainly recommend you and use you again. vfj////NC
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tish Y.
Crosby, TX
Dec 28, 2007
Amerock BP53005 Knob
great feeling knobs, smooth finish.
These knobs are great for everyday use. They are discreetly tasteful and have a smooth finish that feels great.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria N.
Franklin Grove, IL
Nov 03, 2007
Amerock BP4235 Solid Brass Advantage Pull
chrome cup pull
These pulls really are beautiful to look at. The finish is lovely. I was disappointed because I didn't realize they would be quite so big. They are a bit overpowering on my vanity but I am sure I will get used to the look.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hisashi F.
Pasadena, CA
Sep 23, 2009
Amerock BP3441 Allison Harmony Pull
easy and simple
Quality
Setup
Value
25 pack, there were no bad piece, all fit perfectly
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita S.
Walnut Creek, CA
Aug 11, 2011
Amerock BP69151G10 Allison Value Hardware Knob, Satin Nickel
excellent value
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought the knobs because they were inexpensive. Was very pleasantly surprised to find they did not look "cheap" and were a nice weight.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John R.
Chesapeake, VA
Feb 18, 2010
Amerock BP53023 Knob
very pleased with both the product and the cost
Quality
Setup
Value
After hours of research both online and in big box stores, we agreed on this knob. We are very pleased !!! The product is of high quality and we received all 32 knobs without a scratch or defect. The online price is so much better than in all the stores we visited. The picture online is exactly what you will receive. Thank you for the great price, quality, and selection. Delivery is fast.
Please note - we were replacing existing knobs and the screws were already in the drawers. If you are installing for the first time, make sure the screws they include with the knob will be long enough to attach to your drawer. Check on the specification section of the product page.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harriet C. W.
Wenonah, NJ
Sep 11, 2009
Amerock BP53013 Allison Pull
smooth look
Quality
Setup
Value
The new handles really improved my cabinet look, taking it out of the 90's. The brushed nickel pull is very comfortable when held and gives you plenty of room for your fingers to fit between the pull and the door. It is smooth all the way around so there are no sharp edges or flat back. I think it is a very good product for the very low cost.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicole N.
N. Charleston, SC
Dec 14, 2008
Amerock BP53023 Knob
loved the knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
I love these knobs! The price was better than anywhere else I saw, the quality was excellent and delivery was extremely fast. The only thing that could be a problem was the screws were too short so I used the ones from the original knobs I was replacing and that worked out fine. I would however, definitely recommend this site and these knobs.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
N/A
Dec 03, 2008
Amerock BP53006 Allison Pull
amerock pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane J.
Newburgh, IN
Oct 16, 2008
Amerock BP886AE Traditional Classics Furniture Ring Pull, Antique English
antiqued cabinet pull
Quality
Setup
Value
The pull works well in the place I wanted to use it. However, I was not pleased with paying almost thirty dollars (cost of the pull plus shipping) to have just one pull shipped to me. This pull is a replacement for one I bought earlier. The handle came off when I opened the door without releasing its latch. I was disappointed it came apart so easily but replaced it because I didn't want to buy another new set of four pulls and four knobs. I'll certainly be more careful next time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah D.
Evansville, IN
Jun 24, 2008
Amerock BP53001 Rope Knob
great value
Quality
Setup
Value
The knobs look so nice on my cabinets. They were a great product for a great savings.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trina S.
Piitsford, NY
Mar 31, 2008
Amerock BP3415 Modern Bail Pull
very nice item
Quality
Setup
Value
We were very happy to find this item. The kitchen in my daughter's condo is older and the drill hole were hard to match to 95% of current products available. They gave the room a nice updated look. The screws were very long, however, and we could not use them; they seemed inordinately long for any standard cabinetry, so be aware to save the old screws if you are replacing existing hardware. Luckily, we had the previous screws and they worked without any problem. I also felt the shipping was somewhat expensive. The box was not heavy and the shipping was more than the hardware. In my business, I know what a standard UPS rate is, and this was about double that. There should be other more economical options for shipping.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
Atlanta, GA
Oct 24, 2007
Amerock BP53023 Knob
great price, great service
The knobs were well-priced, exactly what I wanted. Actually arrived before expected and look great.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa N.
Keller, TX
Sep 18, 2007
Amerock BP53002 Knob
looks great
I am very pleased with this knob. I love the oil rubbed bronze finish. Its looks just the way I wanted.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirlie
Florida
Dec 15, 2009
Amerock BP1586 Inspirations Rope Knob
great hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
This hardware really updated the look of my kitchen cabinets.
I can hardly believe the difference. I purchased the weathered
nickel and they are beautiful. A great value for the money.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
KAREN G.
Westminster, CA
Sep 04, 2009
Amerock BP5526 Glass Knob
great price/great knob
Quality
Setup
Value
Found this knob at several stores and other websites, but Knobs and Hardware had the best price, free shipping and great service.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 4/24/2014 7:58:54 PM