1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Lew's Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

127 reviews

Melody M.
Kansas City, MO
May 22, 2007
Lew's Hardware 12-101 Acorn Glass Series Knob
beautiful and unique...
This knob is both beautiful and unique! The quality is excellent. Even so, when you look closely at the clear glass, you can see and feel little lines in it (it is not perfectly smooth). This probably would not be visible on the frosted ones. Unfortunately, this knob will not work in our room. In the picture, it looks like a seafoam green - perfect for our bath. In actuality, it has a lot more yellow in it - more like a lime green. Also, the 1.75" projection is greater than our countertop overhang, so when we stand and lean into the sink, it pokes us.
Tips for buying such things on the internet:
The photos can be deceiving - Pay close attention to the dimensions given and the space where you will install it.
To be sure that the finish/color will work in your space, DO allow time to order just one knob as a sample, since these folks won't accept a return if you order more than 10 of them (So, would anyone like to buy 19 of these from me???)
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice S.
Roswell, GA
Nov 09, 2010
Lew's Hardware Glass Ball Knobs
repeat customer
Quality
Setup
Value
This is my second time ordering knobs from ATG. They get shipped pretty quickly and I have been totally satisfied w the quality of the knobs. I also like the great selection they have as in every order I have placed I was looking for very specific colors/sizes/materials/sometimes a little funky.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miriam H.
Leesburg, GA
Jan 17, 2007
Lew's Hardware 12-101 Acorn Glass Series Knob
frustrated
Love the knobs. They are beautiful. One problem - the color is very different than pictured. I know the description says green, but there are lots and lots of shades of green. The picture appears to be aqua green. But not. In real life the color is a true grass green, a primary color, and definitely NOT an aqua or muted shade. I'm very disappointed, but can only blame myself. I should have called and talked with someone before I ordered. Bummer.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce H.
Hinsdale, IL
Mar 23, 2007
Lew's Hardware 12-101 Acorn Glass Series Knob
color issue
Cool hardware but color is GREEN not blue green as pictured
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justin S.
Lakeland, FL
Oct 10, 2007
Lew's Hardware 11-101 Bar Series Cabinet Knob
kitchen knobs
Prompt shipping, items were better than expected. Very high quality knobs.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael B.
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 28, 2010
Lew's Hardware 12-101 Acorn Glass Series Knob
beautiful accessory
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered both the acorn shape and the mushroom shape in the same color (amber) to see which one I preferred - loved them both. I ended up going with the mushroom shape because they did not stick out as much which was important in some tight areas in my kitchen. I also used the coordinating bin pulls for the drawers. All are of excellent quality. The order arrived EXTREMELY fast, which was a bonus.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucy D.
Albuquerque, NM
Apr 25, 2011
Lew's Hardware 88 Retro Collection Retro Pulls
review of 88-401 - retro pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Exactly what I needed to restore an old cabinet!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rickie J.
Green Lane, PA
Aug 19, 2010
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
elegant and beatiful
Quality
Setup
Value
Love it good quality and looks great
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail P C.
Brandon, Manitoba
Jun 15, 2010
Lew's Hardware 11-101 Bar Series Cabinet Knob
stylish
Quality
Setup
Value
Very contemporary look. Love them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria G.
Willingboro, NJ
Feb 10, 2010
Lew's Hardware 11-101 Bar Series Cabinet Knob
perfect!
Quality
Setup
Value
Matched my faucet handles well, sturdy construction, easy attachment. LOVE THEM!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia C.
Peoria, IL
Feb 05, 2009
Lew's Hardware 11-101 Bar Series Cabinet Knob
kitchen update
Quality
Setup
Value
Ordered these in black and they look fantastic against my maple cabinets. Arrived quick, easy to install. Will be ordering again from this site!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane H.
Napa, CA
Mar 19, 2014
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
exquisite
The pulls are perfect, beautiful dark ruby and the finish is perfectly done. They are like jewels for my new kitchen, I would highly recommend for anyone who would like to add a little touch of class and zing to their kitchen or bath. Thank you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Wilton, ME
Mar 03, 2014
Lew's Hardware 52-101 Melon Glass Knob
stunning hardware.
SO beautiful.! Made my kitchen cabinets pop!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen T.
Milford, CT
Feb 24, 2014
Lew's Hardware Mushroom Glass Knobs
nice cobalt glass knobs
Very nice cobalt blue glass. Good quality. Makes my cabinet look so much nicer.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise G.
Bethesda, MD
Feb 24, 2014
Lew's Hardware 42-101 Melon Glass Bin Pulls
the extra touch
My new kitchen is beautiful! I think the pulls added that "extra" something. Nearly everyone points them out as "beautiful"! I would highly recommend this product if you want something understated yet elegant.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne O.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Feb 22, 2014
Lew's Hardware Mushroom Glass Knobs
great product and service
These beautiful cabinet knobs were just as described and arrived quickly all nicely individually packaged with lots of packing material to avoid damage .
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorena W.
Sedona, AZ
Feb 19, 2014
Lew's Hardware 42-101 Melon Glass Bin Pulls
great product, great service
I am so pleased w/both the quality of the products I ordered from ATG and the service provided on this site. Everything was carefully traced and all shipping records e-mailed to me as the order was being processed. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and its products.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristin G.
Michigan
Feb 01, 2014
Lew's Hardware 11-101 Bar Series Cabinet Knob
love them!
I installed these on my bifold doors. They match my Schlage door knobs but without the bulk for the smaller doors.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana M.
Westlake, OH
Jan 22, 2014
Lew's Hardware 52-101 Melon Glass Knob
glass knob
I love these knobs. They look great on my wall unit along with the cup pulls. I would recommend them. The delivery was very quick, too!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy C.
Oriental, NC
Jan 16, 2014
Lew's Hardware Mushroom Glass Knobs
very happy with these knobs
These are as pictured. Mid tone amber color. They arrived with a light filmy coating that easily wiped off and left a nice shine. Not greasy feeling. I mixed theses knobs with pewter Seaside Cottage collection knobs. Easy to install and pretty to see.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie L.
Houston, TX
Dec 29, 2013
Lew's Hardware 42-101 Melon Glass Bin Pulls
glass pull
Good looking pull.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann B.
Waleska, GA
Dec 20, 2013
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
glass drawer pulls
When we had our kitchen redone to replace shelves with slide-out drawers, we discovered they no longer made our original drawer knobs. I was beside myself as I love my malachite green drawer knobs. When my husband found the green glass drawer pulls at ATG, we knew they would be perfect and they are! They blend perfectly with our original drawer knobs. The installation was a bit tricky (making sure they were level), but we figured it out. I get lots of compliments from guests and family! Thanks for having such a quality product!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra
Illinois
Nov 30, 2013
Lew's Hardware 42-101 Melon Glass Bin Pulls
beautiful!
We purchased this line of pulls and knobs in the clear melon class with brushed nickle. The hardware is stylish but simple - just what we were going for. The brushed nickle is beautiful and is a perfect match with our sink faucet. We have the silver/grey appliances as well, and the hardware coordinates beautifully. The price and quality are both excellent. I shopped around and didn't find a better price for this line of cabinet hardware. The service from ATG is also excellent! A very happy customer with a very beautiful new kitchen.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary s.
monroeville, PA
Sep 18, 2013
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
just what we wanted
Quality
Setup
Value
These pulls were just what we were looking for! They coordinated well with the existing hardware for a wine cabinet we redid. They arrived quickly & are of great quality and kept the vintage look we were hoping for.They are even better in person than a picture can show.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edith G.
Atkins, VA
Sep 15, 2013
Lew's Hardware 42-101 Melon Glass Bin Pulls
hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
These pulls are not only beautiful,but high quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather H.
Medford, MA
Sep 11, 2013
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
beautiful vintage looking bin pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
These glass bin pulls are exactly what I had envisioned for our kitchen remodel. We got them in chrome to match the old fashioned cabinet latch hardware and our vintage stove. They look wonderful!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tania L M.
Dickinson Center, NY
Sep 06, 2013
Lew's Hardware Mushroom Glass Knobs
very unique
Quality
Setup
Value
I love the uniqueness of the ruby red glass on this pull. The glass is a bit darker on the cabinet pull than on the coordinating bin pull, but it is not drastic.It has earned so many compliments! The antique bronze finish matches well with existing antique bronze hardware in the room. Easy to install. Quality is excellent for the price. Very satisfied.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tania L M.
Dickinson Center, NY
Sep 06, 2013
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
very unique
Quality
Setup
Value
I love the uniqueness of the ruby red glass on this pull. It has earned so many compliments! The antique bronze finish matches well with existing antique bronze hardware in the room. Easy to install. Quality is excellent for the price. Very satisfied.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colton P.
Fort Worth, TX
Sep 02, 2013
Lew's Hardware 11-102 Bar Series Bar Pull
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
This hardware is exceptionally well built. Nice and heavy and very sleek appearance. Should last for a long time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth B.
Clifton, VA
Aug 26, 2013
Lew's Hardware Glass Bin Pulls
ruby red
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful handles, well made and very classy.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara J.
Location
Aug 20, 2013
Lew's Hardware Mushroom Glass Knobs
knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
Great knobs and arrived very quickly
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 4/18/2014 12:37:18 PM