1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Cliffside Industries

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

22 reviews

diane s.
chicago, IL
Aug 10, 2011
Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice quality product, at a decent price. we used this piece as a full-length pull on a subzero side-by-side and to coordinate with bar pulls from amerock/schaub. nice finish. note that there are only 2 mounting posts on this very long pull. three would be better, so there is a bit of movement in the pull as the subzero door is very heavy.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry D.
Regina, Saskatchewan Canada
Jan 19, 2011
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
black latches
Quality
Setup
Value
I must say we love the latches and even though we live in Canada it was worth the wait to order them in. People love them. The only problem we ran into was the quality of the screws to install them. The screws that came with the latches broke when we screwed them on even when we predrilled holes.(We did have maple cupboards so it may be just too hard of a wood) So we ended up sourcing other screws and and worked great. If we had to do it over again we would definitely order again and probably will be ordering more of them for other projects in the house.Thanks again for making it possible to have this product available to us.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cherie H.
Bountiful, UT
Feb 24, 2014
Cliffside Industries 105 Criss Cross Scroll Suite Oval Knob
rustic copper egg knob cabinet or drawer pull
The knobs are great... they matched the emtek ones I purchased 10 years ago. The only problem was the bolts that came with the knobs. They were too long for the cabinet doors. They had marks on the bolts that were graduated, leading me to believe they could easily be shortened to the proper length needed. Not the case. I had to go to the local hardware store to purchase the shorter bolts.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn C.
Oakton, VA
May 27, 2013
Cliffside Industries B721 Rope Suite Oval Knob
excellent knob
Quality
Setup
Value
Great look
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth H.
Roswell, NM
May 09, 2013
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
excellent quality and looks!
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased these latches to go on a buffet/hutch I built. They made the piece look very upscale! They were easy to install, all the screws worked perfectly, and they gave me a real look of quality in my finished piece of furniture.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Antoinette H.
Cheyenne, WY
Oct 22, 2012
Cliffside Industries IBCL Latch
latch
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful product - very high quality
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike M.
Nashville, TN
Sep 17, 2012
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
appliance pulls,
Quality
Setup
Value
Pulls are great.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
JUDITH L.
Poway, CA
May 30, 2012
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
appliance pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
They look great!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
chris m.
charlottesville, VA
Nov 28, 2011
Cliffside Industries B622-12 Artisan Suite Appliance Pull
review of b622ap - artisan suite appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric W.
Springfield, VA
Nov 17, 2011
Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan C.
Lineville, AL
Oct 07, 2011
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
great product!!
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
Newport News, VA
Oct 05, 2011
Cliffside Industries T305 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
pleased
Quality
Setup
Value
Very quick and prompt processing and delivery. Very pleased with order
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Sep 15, 2011
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of t366 - stainless steel suite pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micajah S.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Aug 01, 2011
Cliffside Industries T366 Suite Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
great pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
ann c.
wakefield, RI
Jul 25, 2011
Cliffside Industries SBCL Cupboard Latch
latch and knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
Only complaint was the screws on the latches were poor quality all else
was very nice. Sent promptly. Thanks!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 21, 2011
Cliffside Industries IBCL Latch
amazing
Quality
Setup
Value
They look outstanding!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Guelph, ON
Jul 21, 2011
Cliffside Industries D85D Suite Appliance Pull, Brushed Stainless Steel
review of d85 - stainless steel suite appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane E. E.
Elmhurst, IL
Jul 12, 2011
Cliffside Industries K344-12 Rope Suite Appliance Pull
review of k344-12 - rope suite appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This was the best price, shipped soonere than expected and quality was as expected. Great overall!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn M.
Dubuque, IA
Jul 05, 2011
Cliffside Industries K579 CrissCross Suite Round Knob
criss cross suite hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
I really like the look of the VB criss cross suite pulls. It is a high quality item. I went to this web site because I thought it would be less money to order from here but as it turned out I was able to buy them from a local dealer for a lot less money. The staff was very helpful when ordering because I had questions about size and fit. I wanted to order just a couple of pieces to see how they would look with my new cherry cabinets.They
look lovely.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy D.
Jupiter, FL
Jun 21, 2011
Cliffside Industries K344-12 Rope Suite Appliance Pull
rope appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Love my appliance pulls look super in my kitchen.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wesley M.
Brooklyn,NY, NY
Jun 16, 2011
Cliffside Industries 100-20 Scroll Suite Round Knob
review of 100-20 - scroll suite round knob
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice B.
El Cajon, CA
Feb 14, 2011
Cliffside Industries B622 Artisan Suite Pull
nice looking and sturdy pull
Quality
Setup
Value
We needed a simple pull for a door to our roof and this has worked perfectly. It was much more 'solid' and sturdy than I anticipated... should last a lifetime!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/19/2014 3:42:10 AM