1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for 4D Concepts

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

76 reviews

Rita L. M.
Saint Anthony, MN
Oct 24, 2009
4D Concepts 443747 Virginia Storage Bench Ottoman
storage bench
Quality
Setup
Value
Solid and stable to sit on. Leather-like fabric is flexible and seems durable. Has good storage capacity. I'm using it for guest bedding and it has enough capacity for two king pillows, 2 blankets, sheets and matress pad.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margie G.
Laurelton, NY
Nov 18, 2011
4D Concepts 75650 Ora Oval Ottoman Bench
"ottoman looks good"
Quality
Setup
Value
What a beautiful ottoman! It looks wonderful in my bathroom. I have received so many complements. Everyone wants to know where did I get it from. It looks even better in person. The color, the size is just great. If anyone needs an ottoman I would definitely recommend this one. It looks good, has nice storage,it's just great!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darren W.
Shelton, CT
Oct 10, 2011
4D Concepts 773511 Belinda Accent Upholstered Chair
belinda chair
Quality
Setup
Value
This chair was poorly constructed and the material was put on crooked , no piping. Disappointing as the material and design element was spot on with a subtle unique look.

These were final purchase so they will be sold or given away to a friend.

I know they were not expensive but there is a difference between inexpensive and poorly constructed . These should have ben sold as seconds.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi K.
Lockport, NY
Aug 19, 2010
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
excellent product, great price
Quality
Setup
Value
This is an excellent product! I highly recommend the shelf. It really is as unique as it looks.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M. C.
Spring, TX
Feb 25, 2010
4D Concepts 443747 Virginia Storage Bench Ottoman
great find
Quality
Setup
Value
This product came fully assembled and in perfect condition and quickly. It's just what I wanted and just perfect for the foot of a guest room bed. The quality and appearance are great. It was a great price as well. Good value.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri Jo R.
Waco, TX
Jan 25, 2010
4D Concepts 263015 Wine Rack
easy to assemble, really stacks up!
Quality
Setup
Value
I obtained this because wicker goes with my decor, and I was dying to organize the almost 20 bottles of various vintages I had clustered atop my antique cabinet. For the number of bottles you can store, and sturdiness of the structure, you can hardly beat it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josephine S. R.
Troy, TN
Feb 10, 2012
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - coffee table
Quality
Setup
Value
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was very easy to put the legs on (with your instruction page). I have only had it about two weeks and so far, so good. The price was also reasonable. I'm glad I found you on the Internet.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Lou
Pensacola, FL
Feb 05, 2012
4D Concepts 75650 Ora Oval Ottoman Bench
beautiful ottoman
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought this for my bathroom and the size is perfect! The fabric is even prettier in person. I trimmed the bottom out with fringe and beading and it is very very expensive looking. I would definitely buy it again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natasha
Houston, TX
Jan 16, 2012
4D Concepts 77520 Go Go X Bench
very nice piece
Quality
Setup
Value
I thought this bench was very different and I really like it. The quality of the wood for the legs is very good. I thought the material for the cushion was different but overall it is still a very nice piece of furniture.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra R. S.
Ocoee, FL
Dec 29, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
Quality
Setup
Value
This was an absolute find. There are so many places to use this in our house that we may want to purchase another.
Assembling was a breeze and the cherry color is beautiful. Thanks ATG - HFS.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol B.
Sebastian, FL
Dec 28, 2011
4D Concepts 556218 Ottoman Upholstered Chair
review of 556218 - chair and ottoman
Quality
Setup
Value
My experience in ordering this chair was excellent. I love the color, size and quality for the money. The order was handled promptly and efficiently. You have a very satisfied customer !
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian N.
staten island ny
Nov 17, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
review of 4d concepts 443745 blackstone storage bench ottoman
Quality
Setup
Value
Great service and product. Surprisingly fast delivery.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Camarillo, CA
Nov 05, 2011
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
fine product but design flaw hinders versatility
Quality
Setup
Value
This bench is heavy, solid built, material is as stated faux leather and wood (appears to be real wood). The only assembly required is to screw on the legs which requires a little effort. Upon examaning the overall appearance you notice that the top attaches to the body with hinges exposed on the now obvious back side. This requires the bench to be placed with this side hidden from view. I have seen benches built with less quality material and structure that didn't have this particular design flaw. It truly limits the versatility of usage. I assume that this problem is a design flaw and not a defect given the construction of the bench. Now we know why the item has the "no return" tag.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
grace b.
macomb, MI
Oct 31, 2011
4D Concepts 773511 Belinda Accent Upholstered Chair
review of 773511 - belinda accent chair
Quality
Setup
Value
Great chair for the price except for the fact that discription states it has nailheads and there wasn't . I am very happy with this chair. it is alittle more brown than picture but works in my house.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda N.
Baltimore, MD
Aug 29, 2011
4D Concepts Metal Retro Glider Outdoor Lounge Chair
cute but hard to put together
Quality
Setup
Value
I usually am pretty adept at putting these things together, but I had to buy some different sized screws.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily D.
Concord, OH
Aug 02, 2011
4D Concepts 161054 Three Drawer Corner Unit Decorative Storage Cabinet
great addition!
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought this for my dining room and it fits the space perfectly. I actually spray painted the baskets a dark espresso brown so that they better matched my decor, and love the way they turned out.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen J H.
West Brookfield, MA
Mar 14, 2011
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
review of 55007 - large faux leather coffe table
Quality
Setup
Value
I had to wait to send a comment as we just were able to open them It took about twenty minutes to assemble the two coffee table. They look more expensive than htey were and we just hope they stamd up with use but so far they are great
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Sebring, FL
Mar 12, 2011
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
review of 99100 - hanging corner storage
Quality
Setup
Value
I collect antique, Carnival Glass and have ben looking for a simple shelf for a corner display. This was perfect! It is very simple in design so it doesn't over-power the ornate glass. It was easy to assemble but took two people to put it up as it is quite heavy. I'm going to buy another one to go in the other corner!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlene M G.
Schererville, IN
May 12, 2010
4D Concepts 55007 Coffee Table
very nice!
Quality
Setup
Value
Pleasantly surprised. The item was a bit larger than I expected and works perfect in my living room as a coffee table/foot rest. I had it out of the box and put together in less than 10 minutes. Although not real leather it looks nice and not cheap. Definitely a great value.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Z.
Little Falls, MN
Jan 15, 2010
4D Concepts 443745 Blackstone Storage Bench Ottoman
awesome
Quality
Setup
Value
Worth the wait! Took a while for the backorder to arrive but love it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda E R.
RIO Rancho, NM
Mar 26, 2014
4D Concepts 550 Simple Simplicity Three Drawer Chest
nightstands
My husband and I are very pleased with these tables. We are using them as nightstands. We did change the knobs for something more attractive but overall are extremely pleased.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer W.
MD
Mar 14, 2014
4D Concepts 443747 Virginia Storage Bench Ottoman
different color
This bench arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. on my computer it looks like a brown color, the actual color is a dark brown, espresso color
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Knoxville, TN
Mar 13, 2014
4D Concepts 08699 Swivel Top Entertainment Cart
beautiful piece
I love it.Great value and a great piece of furniture.It takes a little while to put it together but it is worth it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen G.
Chicago, IL
Jan 26, 2014
4D Concepts 07349 Corner Entertainment Center
4d concept corner entertainment center
We searched for months for a corner unit that would meet our needs. Because it makes efficient use of corner space, this entertainment center is the perfect size for a small area. It holds a maximum of a 27 inch TV Monitor and has space for all peripheral equipment as well. It also has two areas for DVD or CD storage, which was a selling point for us. Perfect for a college dorm room! Easy assembly. Good price. ATG keeps you notified as to the progress of the delivery, which is very helpful!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha B.
Chester, VA
Jan 23, 2014
4D Concepts 550 Simple Simplicity Three Drawer Chest
three drawer chest
I was looking for something that was narrow, but could also help w/organization for desk supplies, and also blend in as a nice piece of furniture, as I have an open concept kitchen and living room. It is perfect for my needs, and works well to coordinate both spaces. It was easy to assemble and in perfect condition. I was hesitant to buy furniture from an internet sight, sight unseen, but am so glad that I did.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darrell T.
Cape Canaveral, FL
Jan 18, 2014
4D Concepts 76157 Deluxe Single Shoe Cabinet
hide away shoe cabinet by 4d concepts
Good product. Pretty easy to put together.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul K.
Palmdale, CA
Jan 06, 2014
4D Concepts Multimedia Storage
will work
This product is average in quality. The Magnets for the doors do not line up.
The Magnets will need a spacer to make work. Concerns about how long it will last,
but it will work for now.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert G.
Bryant, AR
Aug 19, 2013
4D Concepts 601623 Square Stands Plant Stand
nesting plant stands
Quality
Setup
Value
My fiancée wanted real plants in our little apartment. I am a silk flower lover but wanted him to have a say in decorating. Our apartment is fairly small as most of them are. We have one living room window needing decoration so
when I saw your picture online I felt that would be a perfect spot for a couple of real plants. The stands were inexpensive and a perfect remedy to the live plant dilemma.
Sandi from Arkansas
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
IA
Jul 11, 2013
4D Concepts 601636 Sofa Table with Slate Top
title for your review*
Quality
Setup
Value
I love this table! I bought this table to put outside on our covered deck. It is the perfect size and hight. It is exactly what I was looking for. It came very quickly and was very easy to put together (about 5 minutes) .
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kent C.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Jun 03, 2013
4D Concepts 570 Simple Simplicity End Table
end table
Quality
Setup
Value
As pictured, nicely finished, well shipped
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
San Jose, CA
May 06, 2013
4D Concepts Hanging Corner Storage Wall Mounted Shelf
i love this!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
It was super easy to put together, I was shocked. Really great piece!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW2 Created On: 4/23/2014 2:40:19 PM