1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Elements of Design

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

71 reviews

Thomas B.
Pocatello, ID
Nov 15, 2011
Elements of Design EB79 Magellan Two Handle Kitchen Faucet
kitchen faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
High quality and easy to install
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diran E.
Northridge, CA
Oct 25, 2011
Elements of Design ES319 Restoration Single Hole Drinking Faucet
review of es3191al - 1/4 turn drinking faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta A.
Clackamas, OR
Apr 15, 2014
Elements of Design EB75 Magellan Twin Brass Two Handle Kitchen Faucet
beautiful
I was drawn to this faucet because of the finish. I couldn't find the copper tone in any other brand. Looks great. Blends well with my cabinet color. Would have rated excellent if I knew how well the finish will last. My other faucets have a lifetime warranty. This is 10 years. The finish has no warranty. The instructions indicate protect with periodical carnauba waxing. Neither the store nor the manufacturer could narrow down what wax would be best. There is a big selection of wax on the store shelf. I bought one and am hoping for the best. It is beautiful.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert T.
Portland, OR
Mar 20, 2014
Elements of Design EB461 Supreme Bar Faucet, Chrome
excellent value
There is nothing fancy about this faucet hence the price tag. The faucet works very well, looks good, easy to install. Excellent value for my hard earned money. If you are looking for a faucet that simply works very well, looks good when installed this faucet is for you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula T.
Middletown, OH
Mar 02, 2014
Elements of Design EB49 Magellan Brass Bar Faucet
beautiful faucet!
This faucet is very good quality, a beautiful oil rubbed bronze with highlights. The price was equally nice considering others we saw. It goes nicely with the round hammered copper sink. Anxious to see all installed once granite comes!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
Tujunga, CA
Jan 29, 2014
Elements of Design ES200 Adjustable Spread High Arch Spout Wall Mounted Kitchen Faucet
good product, great service
The faucet is exactly the high quality we expected. Quick delivery, fair pricing. thanks!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Desiree R.
Bronx, NY
Jan 25, 2014
Elements of Design EKTPL Victorian Decorative Toilet Tank Lever
love it!
Upgrading my bathroom-and this accesory looks great and classy! Material and craftmanship is awesome and the price is very afforable! I recommend this product if you enjoy a classy touch in your bathroom..
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Desiree R.
Bronx, NY
Jan 25, 2014
Elements of Design EBA9916 Templeton Tumbler Toothbrush Holder
beautiful!
I am very pleased with the quality and design of products made by this company! My toothbrush holder looks great in my bathroom! Shipping was quick! 2 thumbs up on this product!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vern S.
Massillon, OH
Jan 21, 2014
Elements of Design EB75 Magellan Twin Brass Two Handle Kitchen Faucet
best facet i have ever had
The Facet installed easily and operated even better. Turns off and on in less than a quarter of turn. When turning the water off it easily stops the water flow before lever hits the end of travel. I am impressed with this faucet.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh S.
Portland, OR
Jan 14, 2014
Elements of Design EBA4818 Metropolitan Paper Toilet Tissue Holder
nice, but difficult to mount
The holder itself seems decently made and attractive enough. However, I had to make lots of micro adjustments to get the roll tube holes to point level, horizontally. Also, I had to shim the bottoms of both brackets so that the set screws would engage the end pieces and pull them tight to the wall. Basically, the installation was not forgiving. Put up a few higher-end towel bars recently, and had a much easier time of it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcus M.
Gallatin, TN
Sep 13, 2013
Elements of Design EB175 New Orleans Centerset Two Handle Kitchen Faucet
eb175 faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks great in our farmhouse style kitchen, especially with the cross knobs. Good product. The only issue was the spout became a little loose after frequent use but was adjustable so all is good.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Seth C.
Chappaqua, NY
Aug 06, 2013
Elements of Design ESD261 Milano Decorative Soap Dispenser
great quality for the money!!
Quality
Setup
Value
Product arrived timely and would have been very easily been installed if I had a different sink!!! My sink was too close to the hole in which the soap dispenser is installed. This made the thickness of my counter a little too big to install this product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
john s.
yuma, AZ
Aug 01, 2013
Elements of Design ES319 NuWave French 1/4 Turn Water Filter Faucet
easy as eating pie
Quality
Setup
Value
Atg has made it effortless. i especially like the tracking program and fast response to tracking any item i order.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki M.
Amherst, NS
Jul 30, 2013
Elements of Design ES719 Georgian Water Filtration All Faucet
good quality
Quality
Setup
Value
So far so good with this product. Good quality and easy to install.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally Q.
Austin, TX
May 07, 2013
Elements of Design EBA2718 Milano Paper Toilet Tissue Holder
fabulous looking and functional
Quality
Setup
Value
These toilet paper holders are easy to install and look very nice with the Milano faucets and towel racks!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael R.
Littleton, CO
Apr 28, 2013
Elements of Design ES319 English Vintage 1/4 Turn Water Drinking Faucet
great faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
This faucet looks great, I use it for my reverse osmosis purified water line. Matches my brush nickel sink faucet. Very easy to install.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
marvin b.

Apr 26, 2013
Elements of Design ES761 English Vintage Centerset Faucet
bath faucet polish brass
Quality
Setup
Value
CUSTOMER HOUSE IS BUILT IN THE 80'. SHE DIDN'T WANT TO CHANG EVERYTHING.WE DID'T CARRY LARGE SELECTION OF POLISH BRASS FAUCETS.FAST SHIPPING ...GREAT LOOKING PRODUCT...GREAT FEELING PRODUCT...HEAVY..MOST OF ALL GREAT PRICE...!!!!!!!!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen D.
Auburn, NY
Apr 10, 2013
Elements of Design ES1241AL Wall Mounted Kitchen Faucet
wall mounted kitchen faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
This product was everything I expected it to be...
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maksym S.
Blaine, WA
Mar 11, 2013
Elements of Design EKTPL Victorian Decorative Toilet Tank Lever
beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
Very well made product! Money well spent, looks incredible, even though my girlfriend dropped it and cracked the porcelain i just installed it the broken side away, can even see it
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob L.
Bakersfield, CA
Jan 04, 2013
Elements of Design ES1241ALBS Wall Mounted Kitchen Faucet
quality faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
We needed a wall mounted faucet with a side spray. This was not easy to find but this site had several to choose from. This Elements of Design ES124 is a quality faucet.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clive M.
Troy, MI
Dec 31, 2012
Elements of Design ES319 Restoration Single Hole Drinking Faucet
es319 elements faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
Great Product!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia U.
Houston, TX
Dec 25, 2012
Elements of Design ES319 NuWave French 1/4 Turn Water Filter Faucet
elements of design es319 nuwave french 1/4 turn water filter faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautifully designed, high quality solid brass water filter faucet! Very pleased with purchase. Easily installed by my DIY husband.
Water flow is great, and the faucet height accommodates a variety of different sizes of pans, glasses, etc. It is classy looking, and I would definitely recommend it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leanna H.
Seattle, WA
Dec 25, 2012
Elements of Design EBA8219 Concord Glass Bathroom Shelf
good stuff!
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice-looking, high-quality shelf. Well-designed for easy installation by a clutz!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa h.
jupiter, FL
Dec 20, 2012
Elements of Design ELB18127 Courtyard Undermount Basin Under Mount Bathroom Sink
perfect for small vanities
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered this sink because it was wide but not deep and we have a slim vanity (22 inches deep). It was perfect! Wide with a deep bowl so it doesn't feel small. Great purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven D. H.
Camarillo, CA
Dec 20, 2012
Elements of Design ES319 Restoration Single Hole Drinking Faucet
good product, fast service.
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered a drinking water faucet that we could not fins ANYWHERE locally, not even Lowe's OR Home Depot carried it in the color and style we wanted. We found this website on the internet, they had what we needed for a great price plus we received it within about 3 days.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald B.
Bristow, VA
Dec 16, 2012
Elements of Design ES719 Century Water Filtration All Faucet
water filtration faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
The faucet shipped and was delivered quickly and without complications. It is the finish I expected and appears to be a high quality fixture. I will probably choose this supplier for future purchases.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia H N.
Illinois
Nov 29, 2012
Elements of Design DK150K Trimscape Flange Shower Arm
polished brass shower arm and flange
Quality
Setup
Value
It was hard to find a shower arm in polished brass. This one is beautiful and is reasonably priced.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
NEIL T.
Chester, NY
Nov 27, 2012
Elements of Design EBA3965 Restoration Soap Dish
soap dish
Quality
Setup
Value
Very pleased. It was a replacement that matched the original. Good quality for the $.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony R.
Pasadena, CA
Sep 19, 2012
Elements of Design EF200 Cast Spout Wall Mounted Kitchen Faucet, Chrome
my new elements of design ef200 faucet
Quality
Setup
Value
The quality of the faucet is more than I ever expected. Easy installation thanks
to the simple instructions. Everything arrived in perfect condition due to the
excellent packing. I am very satisfied. Also want to thank you for the wonderful service and follow up.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas W H.
Edmond, OK
Sep 16, 2012
Elements of Design EKTPL Victorian Decorative Toilet Tank Lever
excellent product
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought this tank lever for its styling but what I have been suprised with is how well it works. I never have to wory about the lever catching, just 1 push and walk away! Almost all brass parts and it has a very sturdy construction. Installation was easy too.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan S.
Tucson, AZ
Aug 13, 2012
Elements of Design ES319 Restoration Single Hole Drinking Faucet
well built - very satisfied
Quality
Setup
Value
Faucet was very high quality, included parts for small or larger counter top opening, uses O-rings in recessed grooves to prevent counter top leakage (better than washer or putty). Swiveling spout, quarter turn handle. Just what I wanted for a filtered water faucet.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW13B Created On: 4/20/2014 4:21:02 AM