1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Crystorama Lighting Group

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

146 reviews

Sandra G.
Cornelius, NC
Nov 14, 2007
Crystorama Lighting Group 5006 Waterfall Chandelier
absolutely stunning
I was very skeptical ordering a chandelier online that I did not see in person but I couldn't have been more wrong. In my instance, this chandelier arrived in days and was in perfect condition. I had it installed by a professional electrician and I can't believe how gorgeous it is. Every time I look at it I get a smile on my face! It is better than diamonds!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl R.
Battle Ground, WA
Jun 23, 2010
Crystorama Lighting 5628 8 Light Hampton Chandelier
hampton 5628 bling bling chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
This light is spectacular. It is well built, priced right and looks gorgeous. Assembly was not difficult but it does take a few minutes extra to add the crystals. We used 40watt bulbs on a dimmer rather the the 60 watt bulbs as rated and there is plenty of light.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
OKC, OK
Nov 02, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 5193-EB-CL-MWP 3-Light Legacy Foyer Light
you get what you pay for
Quality
Setup
Value
The 3 light chandelier was a shock. I thought the reduced price was due to the on-line nature of the marketing. In reality, the price reflects the workmanship and quality of the product. It does produce light, which is about the only element that was satisfied in my purchase. I am in the search for a real chandelier for my entry. This light will find its way to my child's first home or perhaps a bathroom or closet lighting situation.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen A M.
Peoria, IL
Oct 21, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 5623 3 Light Hampton Chandelier
bathroom lighting
Quality
Setup
Value
Fixture is very pretty and makes a nice statement. Put in my bathroom for a focal spot. The only thing is, the fabric shade is a more silver metalic than I was expecting. It would have been nice as a sheer ivory instead. Still very pretty and seems well made. Perfect size for a smaller room or lower ceiling.

Thank you
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
shelli s.
Massachusetts
May 09, 2005
Crystorama Lighting 6303 2 Light Oxford SemiFlush Kids Ceiling Light
don't buy this light!
This light was a BIG disappointment. It is cheaply made and extremely overpriced - The directions were sketchy at best and the parts that came with it didn't fit. The base looks like painted plastic and the shade does not have a warm peach glow. It's simply white and boring. You would do better to buy a light at Walmart.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne Bauman
Virginia
Jan 17, 2003
Crystorama Lighting 55-F-PB 2 Light Richmond Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Polished Brass
great addition
Place two of these lights in my entry/hallway, they light it up beautifully. My entry/hallway is no longer dark,but bright and inviting.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenna K.
Redding, CA
Nov 20, 2010
Crystorama Lighting 5625 5 Light Hampton Chandelier
great product!
Quality
Setup
Value
Very pleased with everything about this Hampton Chandelier. The only problem was the lack of instructions. Life would have been easier with some detail on insulation. All in all love the style, color, and quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerry M.
Alexandria, VA
Nov 23, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 118 Richmond Semi Flush Ceiling Light
empire-style fixture
Quality
Setup
Value
The smallest version of this particular fixture makes an excellent impression in a smaller 8-foot ceiling hallway. With a character more Empire than Victorian, it's an excellent choice for those not going for the "this used to be a gaslight" look that many Victorian style fixtures provide. It's a rich look with the gold finish. The fixture was relatively easy to install and the price made it an excellent value.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca R.
Keyport, NJ
Jan 22, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 2605-OB 5 Light Novella Chandelier, Olde Brass
Quality
Setup
Value
This chandelier looks nothing like the picture. It is clapped (and I do mean clapped) together. There is an 1/8 gaping seam which runs the diameter of the piece where the halves were clapped.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brynor B.
HEPHZIBAH, GA
Nov 17, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 5535 5 Light Brentwood Chandelier
fair
Quality
Setup
Value
product is beautiful but picture does not resemble product. also instructions vague. also product quality fair
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila D S.
Fremont, CA
Oct 13, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 683-AB 3 Light Chesapeake Bathroom Light
found the just what i wanted.
Quality
Setup
Value
There is always a little fear that once the item arrives it may not be the quality or the finish desired. My husband was greatly impressed with both. With confirmation, follow-up on order and shipment status my confidence in this company increased. We are very happy. We will use and recommend Lighting Universe to everyone we know.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matt H.
San Jose, CA
Apr 21, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 5762-AB 2-Light Camden Foyer Pendant
poor quaility control
Quality
Setup
Value
We found the overall quaility control to be poor. The etching has flaws and the light assembly did not fit inside the glass shade correctly with the supplied parts. Additional parts had to be purcahsed.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
R.
Iowa City, IA
Jan 30, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 55-F-PB 2 Light Richmond Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Polished Brass
bright and sparkly
Quality
Setup
Value
This item looks very nice in our entry hall, very bright and handsome.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LINDA J.
FAIRFIELD, IL
Dec 16, 2010
Crystorama Lighting 5165-EB-CL-MWP 6 Light Vanderbilt Semi Flush Ceiling Light, English Bronze
beautiful light
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the light. The instruction could be better. Had to go back to picture on line to figure out the assembly. It is very pretty up.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara C.

Oct 31, 2010
Crystorama Lighting 5161-EB-CL-MWP Top 100 Vanderbilt Foyer Light
stunning!
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased two of these and hung them over my dining room table. Everyone who sees them is just drooling over how beautiful they are. I have an industrial raw wood dining table with iron legs and wanted something with a parisian flea market feel to contrast and these did the trick. Quality is excellent.. they look three times the price!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marquise F.
San Francisco, CA
Oct 20, 2010
Crystorama Lighting 973-AU 3 Light Camden Bell Jar Large Pendant
beautiful light
Quality
Setup
Value
This is really a beautiful light and a very good value. There was one problem. I ordered two of them and both came without the "Canopy" that covers the electrical wires at the ceiling. When I called they I was advised that the cover (used in colonial times to protect the wall from flames or dust ) was to be used as the ceiling canopy (which you can not see in the photo) The diagram (not instructions) that comes with the light very clearly shows a ceiling canopy as included and I wanted it too look traditional and did not feel this was correct. However Lighting Universe sent out canopys at no charge for my lights. I would make sure that you receive them . The light is a very nice piece and I really recommend it. Perfect for small spaces too.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jerzy p.

Sep 28, 2010
Crystorama Lighting 5165-EB-CL-MWP 6 Light Vanderbilt Semi Flush Ceiling Light, English Bronze
review of 5165 - camelot collection semi-flush ceiling fixture
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks beautiful in our foyer,assembly a little complicated
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alexis F.
Avon Lake, OH
Dec 16, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 5163-EB-CL-MWP 3 Light Vanderbilt Flush Mount Ceiling Light, English Bronze
kitchen hall dining room makeover
Quality
Setup
Value
We love this flush mount chandelier for our front hall...it gives us just a little "sparkle" for an area without much light...beautifully made. I would recommend this purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
EmmaJo S.
Laramie, WY
Dec 04, 2009
Crystorama Lighting Group 4815-WW Top 100 Southport Tulip Five-Light Chandelier
exquisite light fixture with tulips used in eating area of kitchen.
Quality
Setup
Value
This light fixture is exquisite to look at and it is beautifully constructed. I placed it over an antique white kitchen set. It has improved the amount of light in my kitchen. The fact that you may use either 40W or 60W bulbs makes it versatile for those of us who are older so we can have more light. I could not have made a better choice.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer E.
Merrimac, MA
Dec 01, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 4415 6 Light Brentwood Chandelier
it's just plain beautiful!
Quality
Setup
Value
This piece is absolutely edible - I love it!. The only negative is that the ceiling cup is not up to the standard of the fixture. It looks a bit tacky, I will probably paint it. It was simple to assemble, easy instructions. Over all a winner.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nina W.
Cochran, GA
Oct 12, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 5623 3 Light Hampton Chandelier
gorgeous and delicate
Quality
Setup
Value
I was looking in stores long time to find something beautiful and when I saw this lamp I new is exactly what i want .....and it is indeed .
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth D.
Mission Viejo, CA
Oct 06, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 4906-CM 6 Light Athena Chandelier, Champagne
4906 six light chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful lighting and not too-too feminine, but just right for me.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra M. D.
Media, PA
Feb 27, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 118 Richmond Semi Flush Ceiling Light
striking light fixture
Quality
Setup
Value
We put our light fixture in our foyer so it is the first thing when you walk in the house. It does add alot of charm to this room. The crystal definitely enhances and adds more brillance to
this area.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Zanesville, OH
Feb 12, 2009
Crystorama Lighting 1031 Traditional Crystal Wall Sconce, Chrome
image misleading
Quality
Setup
Value
The image does not give you a full view of the silver mounting plate. The detail seen in the bottom of the picture does NOT extend to the upper half. The only way these would work is if they were HIGH above eye level so you don't see the top half of the mounting disc/plate.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sep 24, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 5163-EB-CL-MWP 3 Light Vanderbilt Flush Mount Ceiling Light, English Bronze
crystal ceiling mount light
Quality
Setup
Value
This light is fabulous. It was reasonably priced, came packaged very well and was easy to install. It looks better than I even imagined from the photo and the way it lights the ceiling is great as it creates a light pattern. I love it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
George G.
Silver Spring, MD
Sep 24, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 3226-CH-CL Regal 6 Light Imperial Chandelier, Polished Chrome
imperial six lights
Quality
Setup
Value
When the product arrived we first thought that the incorrect model had been shipped because we didn't understand how the measurements were calculated for the width of the chandelier. We therefore assumed that it was the 22 rather than the 26 inches that we were expected. However, upon closer inspection we noticed that we did not allow for the two inches on both sides of the sauciers that expanded beyond the candles which made up for the additional 4 inches.
The people in customer support were very patient and helpful. Now that the chandeliers are up, we think that they are beauitiful and are a good value.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa T.
Baiting Hollow, NY
Aug 15, 2008
Crystorama Lighting 5525-AG 5 Light Gramercy Chandelier
great product
The chandelier is beautiful. The company sent it quickly. The customer service representative was helpful and informative. I would buy from this company again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Castori T.
Tucson, AZ
Mar 19, 2008
Crystorama Lighting Group 4815-WW Top 100 Southport Tulip Five-Light Chandelier
my beautiful chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
The ceiling of my dinning room looks great with the Five-Light Tulip Chandelier made by Crystorama! It is charming and casual it blends well with traditional or contemporary style. The five lights of 60 watt are enough to create a bright and comfortable illumination.
Finally, a suggestion for the manufacturer, it will be useful to include instructions in Spanish.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

New York
Aug 02, 2003
Crystorama Lighting 460-OB Cecile Semi Flush Ceiling Light, Olde Brass
fixture
This is made with a standard bulb not candelabra! Even the smallest bulb extends an inch beyond the shade. It is not a good look.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna S.
Charleston, WV
Oct 10, 2011
Crystorama Lighting 117 Richmond Flush Mount Ceiling Light
review of 117 - richmond flush mount
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful light....I put it in a hallway and I love it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane A.
NH
Aug 29, 2011
Crystorama Lighting 117 Richmond Flush Mount Ceiling Light
very happy with selection
Quality
Setup
Value
WE have a 1901 victorian home that we just added a mudroom and large kitchen addition. We wanted something beautiful in the entry of the new addition that would throw alot of light. I was looking for lighting that had clear glass that was in keeping with the rest of the house. I wanted a fixture that was brushed nickel or antique nickel so I spray painted the silver to tone it down and gave it more of an antique look. We also had our electrician put this light on a dimmer switch. It was a great choice and we love it. Functional and beautiful.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/23/2014 3:49:38 PM