1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for RK International

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

75 reviews

WENDY L.
FT. LAUDERDALE, FL
Oct 05, 2010
RK International CP 8 Lined Rod Pull
quality!!
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful pulls but they don't really match the knobs of same petal type. Wish they were closer in color but they are still beautiful and quite substantial.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer H.
Bossier City, LA
May 26, 2010
RK International HK 5801 Plain Coat Hat Hook
great value!
Quality
Setup
Value
These are great coat hooks for the money. I am a home builder and ordered these for mud cabinets installed in our homes and they are heavy duty and look way more expensive than the actually are! Very pleased!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy S.
Philadelphia, PA
May 24, 2010
RK International CP 80 Ornate Curved Drop Pull
nice pieces, just a tad over priced
Quality
Setup
Value
We were just looking for something to fit a refurbished cabinet, and these worked. T
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
RK International CK 155 Knob w/ Swirl Edges
rk international ck155 knob
Love it….I'm happy with the product
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
RK International CP 657 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
rk international cp 657
Recommend this product and ATG Stores… Great customer service.. GREAT PRICES!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana M.
Metairie, LA
Apr 01, 2014
RK International CP 655 Pull w/ Swirl Edges
rk international cp655
Love the product and the price
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara Jo T.
Roseville, CA
Mar 26, 2014
RK International BP 1789 Contemporary Plate Cabinet Backplate
we got the oil rubbed bronze
It's very high quality. Heavy, matte finish. It looks even better than I hoped it would. It goes on with nails.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven W.
Yorba Linda, CA
Mar 24, 2014
RK International CP 80 Twisted Pull
just what we wanted
The pull that we ordered is for furniture that we are having made. It perfectly matches the furniture style and our builder found the product a perfect fit for the pieces he made.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary G.
Sulphur Springs, TX
Mar 04, 2014
RK International CP 409 Rugged Texas Star Pull
rugged texas star pull
These look great on my medium oak cabinets...are the perfect size...
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy W.
Lincoln, NE
Feb 07, 2014
RK International BP 7822 Beaded Single Hole Cabinet Backplate
a good product for a much lower price than the competitors
We were very pleased when we received our back plates for some cabinet knobs we were installing. They were of very good quality and about half the price of their competitor's product. We would buy from this company again in a heart beat.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary M.
Brooklyn, NY
Dec 30, 2013
RK International HK 5820 Triple Pronged Hook
love my hook.
Perfect. Looked at many options for my kitchen towels, have limited space. Fit the bill. Looks like an antique made for my one hundred year old house, and sturdy, hefty quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberlee P.
Newport Beach, CA
Dec 30, 2013
RK International CP 371 Half Moon Pull
great handle
Very substantial. Feels good in the hand. Simple and elegant.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce B.
Atlanta, GA
Aug 05, 2013
RK International CK 9315 Solid Round Knob with Divet Indents
knobs &pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
I had no problems finding what I was looking for on this site.
The order came quickly and was accurate.
Need better instructions regarding any returns.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
New Braunfels, TX
Jul 30, 2013
RK International CK 209 Rugged Texas Star Knob
timely delivery
Quality
Setup
Value
The knobs I ordered showed up very fast, well before my doors are ready!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
JESUS R.

Jan 04, 2013
RK International HK 5820 Triple Pronged Hook
a+
Quality
Setup
Value
A+
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike A M.
Matthews, NC
Dec 31, 2012
RK International BP 385 Ornate Edge Pull Cabinet Backplate
very pleased
Quality
Setup
Value
Item looks even better than it appears on the web site. Great decorative piece.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meagan A.
Denver, CO
Dec 18, 2012
RK International CP 37 Indian Drum Vertical Pull
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
If you are looking for an inxpensive 12" pull, this is a great one.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
TIMOTHY J T.
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI
Dec 17, 2012
RK International CP 634 Rect Pull
rki pulls and knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
Great design, great quality, fast service, good value. Can't ask for more.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard O.
Youngstown, OH
Dec 12, 2012
RK International HK 5820 Triple Pronged Hook
sturdy & functional
Quality
Setup
Value
Good looking too. high quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Surfside, CA
Dec 10, 2012
RK International CK 115 Hexagon Knob
kitchen knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
They look good. They came with extra screws---wonderful
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothea M.
Spanaway, WA
Nov 26, 2012
RK International CP 81 Plain Pull
great for bifold doors!
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered the RK International CP 81 Plain Pull for my newly installed Bifold doors. They are great looking and are easy to pull on to open the doors. Since they are meant for cabinet doors I had to use longer screws to fit an interior door.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
R H Poole
Great Falls, VA
Aug 14, 2012
RK International HK 5801 Plain Coat Hat Hook
hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
Sorry to say: over priced and poor quality!
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M.
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 17, 2012
RK International CP 370 Beaded Middle Vertical Pull
t bar cabinet pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Pulls came in record time... Exactly what I wanted. Will use this merchant again!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth
Seattle
Apr 11, 2012
RK International CP 85 Lines Crosses Pull
these are beautiful!
Quality
Setup
Value
Three years ago we bought 38 of these for our small "one butt kitchen" with light maple cabinets. They are just beautiful and we are so happy that we splurged on them. Even after three years we love them just as much or more. Silly to be that way over drawer pulls but they add such beauty to our tight little kitchen. We compared them to the limited selection at Rejuvenation and there is no comparison - the copper is not just a copper finish. The RK International products are top quality, solid and there is a style for any look you are trying to achieve. Now we are looking for others for our built-in bedroom cabinets and drawers.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy W.
Atlanta, GA
Mar 30, 2012
RK International CK 131 Square Knob
powder bath cabinet knob
Quality
Setup
Value
Great looking..good quality, went perfect with my new faucet set
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Abby N.
Chicago, Illinois
Mar 28, 2012
RK International BP 1792-B Beaded Oblong Pull Cabinet Backplate
beaded backplate
Quality
Setup
Value
Very solid --made well--good looking--raised high enough that your fingers don't hit the cabinet--fingers touch only the handle and the backplate : therefore, less damage to the cabinet because, once the cabinets get grease on them, it won't come off with any kind of solution, even Murphy's oil soap.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S. S.
Powder Springs, GA
Mar 23, 2012
RK International CK 2222 Beaded Knob with TIp
color
Quality
Setup
Value
I have ordered twice from ATG stores. The color hasn't been what the picture showed. OIL RUBBED BRONZE is black. Do not know what happened to the bronze. The first item I ordered I put some bronze on the pulls myself, the second order I was able to use as black.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Atha Lee B.
Imperial, TX
Mar 21, 2012
RK International BP 487 Line and Cross Knob Cabinet Backplate
review of rk international bp 487 line cross knob cabinet backplate
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janette M.

Nov 22, 2011
RK International CK 324 Melon Knob
review of ck 3248 - melon knob
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent quality knobs, exactly as pictured for the distressed knobs. Screws sent were not long enough, but a quick trip to the hardware store solved that issue.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
David V.
Connecticut
Nov 07, 2011
RK International BP 7812 Dist. Rectangular Cabinet Backplate
easy to find hardware
Quality
Setup
Value
They have hardware that I could not find elsewhere. Fast delivery. Fair prices.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
San Marino, CA
Nov 01, 2011
RK International BP 1789 Contemporary Plate Cabinet Backplate
review of bp 1789 - contemp. plate w/ one hole
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/21/2014 12:28:29 AM