1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Enitial Lab

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

31 reviews

1
1
Debi M.
Arlington, WA
Mar 10, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-12550 Gene Demilune Sofa Table
solid
Very nice, well made table. Easy to put together, they had all the parts in order with easy directions.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
David Nickolas P.
Pueblo, CO
Mar 03, 2014
Enitial Lab YNJ-125-6 Kiri Circular End Table
great product
Sturdy, looks great, stylish.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth P.
Fayetteville, NY
Jan 23, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-12551 Hudson Sofa Table
nice console table
Wanted a console table for a small space - this fit the bill. It was easy to put together, but needed a level to make sure the shelf was level(holes were not drilled correctly). Not a big deal. Its made of particle board. The only issue I see is the color. It is a very dark brown - almost black. I don't think the picture shows this very well. I knew what the color was going to be as I already have a coffee table from Enitial Lab in the same "brown". All in all, I think it is very stylish and a pretty good deal for the price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane Walker P.
Memphis, TN
Jan 22, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29309 Visha Occasional Table
great look
This table was easy to put together and looks great.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
vikas m.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Jan 20, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-11430 Tarciano Elevated Shelving Display Stand
looks great, serves the purpose
Very good quality for the price, looks great -friends dig it and ask where did we buy it from.

Easy to assemble and sturdy.

Highly recommend.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karine B.
Vercheres, QC
Jan 17, 2014
Enitial Lab YNJ-131-1 Felicity Multi-Storage Bar Table
exactly has described
Product met our expectations. It took like 2 hours to assemble but easy to assemble.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha V.
Miami, FL
Jan 08, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29308 Pierre Occasional Table
ocasional table id-29308.
The tables was more than I expected. Is a table that have a several uses including using it as a desk, as it has a drawer. I highly recommend it to anyone and the price is amazing! Thanks ATG for having the opportunity to deal with you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha V.
Miami, FL
Jan 08, 2014
Enitial Lab ID-29308 Pierre Occasional Table
ocasional table id-29308.
The tables was more than I expected. Is a table that have a several uses including using it as a desk, as it has a drawer. I hihgly recomend it yo anyone and the price is amazing?=!Thanks ATG for having the oportunity to deal with you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris M.
Baltimore MD.
Jan 07, 2014
Enitial Lab YNJ-232-1 Kenzo Multi-Purpose Chest with Mirror Shoe Cabinet
missing parts & door does not fit a same angle
The material is a good but an instruction is very poor.
8 pic. of screws are missing so I spent extra money.
The door does not fit (Left & Right) a same angle.


Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd M.
Lexington Park, MD
Jan 01, 2014
Enitial Lab IDI-13623 Audrey Chic Console Table
awesome!
This table is perfect in every way. It's stylish, of good quality, and easy to put together. I have nothing but good things to say. I recommend.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Johnny G.
Chicago, IL
Dec 17, 2013
Enitial Lab IDI-11462 Caroline Buffet Table
enitial lab idi-11462 caroline buffet table
I would have given a 5 stars, but I decided 4 stars and made it into a 5 stars after replacing the screws (8) for the bottom panel.

I felt the screws were to thin and 1/4 inch to small, to support the bottom panel.

If I went with the screws it came with, it only enter 1/4 inch into the part to be attach.

I replaced it with "Grip Fast" Construction Screws #7 x 2"

I know the legs also support the bottom panel, I still decided to replace the screws.

Now the Buffet is perfect and give it 5 stars.

Oh! make sure when you attached the magnets, they are placed more to the front, otherwise it will not magnetise to the door plate.

The piece looks great and solid, great price at $200 due to a sale, other sites wanted $300 to $350.

I see the piece is on big demand, its out of stock and the price went up.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priscilla
Houston, TX
Oct 03, 2013
Enitial Lab 27091 Shante Rich Black Bookcase/Display Stand
lovely and durable!!!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this bookcase/display about 3 years ago for my formal dining room that was getting a new look. It was well-packaged for delivery and arrived with no damage. I put it together myself without any help. It took about an hour. The shelves are not the same size and do not extend all the way across, so you do have to follow the directions carefully to make it work the first time. The instructions were easy to understand. It is very attractive with the unique design. The unit carries a lot of weight on each shelf as is evidenced by the dinnerware pieces I have stacked in it. The shelves do not sag and the unit remains sturdy and upright. I do not regret this purchase at all and would purchase another.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta A M.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Sep 19, 2013
Enitial Lab IDI-12550 Gene Demilune Sofa Table
beautiful product.
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered the table for our entry way and it worked out beautifully. The description, including color and measurements, were right on. We would not hesitate to shop with them again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deidre L.
Herndon, VA
Sep 02, 2013
Enitial Lab UPS-ID27138CT Craftsmanship Coffee Table
love this table!
Quality
Setup
Value
Love this coffee table, it is the perfect size and love having the bottom shelves to put pictures and décor. Very easy to assemble.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Houston, TX
Aug 19, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-11430 Tarciano Elevated Shelving Display Stand
display shelving
Quality
Setup
Value
I found this product was easily put together and was depicted just as the picture shows. I was very pleased with the shelving
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryann S.
South Plainfield, NJ
Aug 13, 2013
Enitial Lab YNJ-201-1 Dolphi Collection Coffee Table with Removable Duo Fabric Bins
great coffee table
Quality
Setup
Value
I love this coffee table. It is the perfect size for my average family room. I love the black and brown together and the fabric drawers. It matches my room perfectly. I wish the shelf between the bins and the table top was a little bit higher but it is do-able. Otherwise it is great and I do love it! I definitely recommend it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcel B.
Pleasant Hill, IA
Jul 08, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-29309 Visha Occasional Table
entry table
Quality
Setup
Value

I love this. Nice design. Unique and because I have a small entry it fit perfectly.
Definitely would recommend
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael L.
BRISTOW, VA
Jun 13, 2013
Enitial Lab UPS-ID27138CT Craftsmanship Coffee Table
coffee table
Quality
Setup
Value
Good quality product at a great retail price, easy assembly instructions, fast delivery great packing materials. Amazing selection of furniture styles and prices highly recommend this vendor to anybody.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Precious M.
Lithonia, GA
Jun 05, 2013
Enitial Lab IDI-11456 Dixon Versatile Dining Buffet
love it!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
This item was just like the image online.....absolutely beautiful!!! It looks great in my dining room. It was easy to put together and I did it all by myself so it can be done with just one person. Be careful when putting on the brackets that hold the glass on the doors. If you over tighten, the bracket will snap. I am very satisfied with this product and I highly recommend purchasing it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  


May 22, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-29303 Marco Entertainment Console
love it
Quality
Setup
Value
I love this entertainment console. I bought one of the Enitial Lab coffee tables and the colors match perfectly.
Only thing I didnt like is it did not come with some sort of touch up paint or something to hide scratches. I had another tv stand that came with that so it would have been nice. But its so dark its not a big deal.
You have to cut out the holes for your electronic cords. I didnt do that and it still looks good and can be hidden pretty well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn S.
New York, NY
May 14, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-10350ET Leveled End Table
great table
Quality
Setup
Value
This table looks great and is great. Very easy to assemble. A partner at my firm needed a table to fit between his desk and windowsill, that he can put a label marker and small scanner and hide all the cords. He loves it!!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline W.
Brooklyn, NY
Apr 11, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-29309 Visha Occasional Table
lovely piece of furniture
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a beautiful piece of furniture, I put it together and loved it automatically. It looks great in my living room and I get so many compliments on how great looks.
I highly recommend getting this if you want to add something very stylish and sturfy to your home.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan J C.
Decorah, IA
Mar 21, 2013
Enitial Lab YNJ-201-1 Dolphi Collection Coffee Table with Removable Duo Fabric Bins
great product for price
Quality
Setup
Value
Product was as described and looks great! Good price for the product. Instructions could be better but overall not too hard to assemble.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary T.
Longwood, FL
Jan 03, 2013
Enitial Lab ID-29309 Visha Occasional Table
console table
Quality
Setup
Value
I love it! I measured the entryway and began searching for a unique table that would properly fit in the space provided. I wanted a shelf or two so that my children could set backpacks, lunch boxes, gym bags, etc. on top as they came inside the door. It is perfect. During the holidays, I placed a beautiful poinsettia plant on the top shelf. The mahogany wood is beautiful, and the design is cool and original. Additionally, customer service was wonderful to work with, and I received the table very quickly. Thanks!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shawn M.
Hollywood, FL
Dec 27, 2012
Enitial Lab IDI-11415ET Archie Architecturally Inspired End Table
awesome end table !
Quality
Setup
Value
I love the modern, sci-fi like style of this table. Only thing is that a lot of assembly is required but with two people it took us about 45 minutes not too bad.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
KC
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Dec 18, 2012
Enitial Lab ID-10368 Rippa 60-Inch TV Console
nice and easy
Quality
Setup
Value
This piece looks just as it does in the photograph. Very affordable, good quality, looks great and it was very easy to put together. It took me less than an hour and I was assembling it by myself.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie S.
Homosassa, FL
Dec 15, 2012
Enitial Lab ID-29319 Vallerio Occasional Table
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the unique design. Quality is good and very easy to assemble.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Appleton, WI
Dec 11, 2012
Enitial Lab IDI-11422 Jada Wall Mirror with Jewelry Holder
hope the wife likes it
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this for my wife for christmas. She had wanted a full-length mirror in our new house and I thought she could use more storage for her jewelry (which I am sure will bite me in the end). Hence the combo armoire with mirror. Hopefully, she likes it!! As to the armoire, it seems to be nice quality though a small piece of the laminate in the inside was trimmed too long and did not seal completely at the end. Also, I wish it wasn't so dark. I consider the stain used to be black, not cappuccino, but that is a matter of taste. Overall, I would say I am satisfied with the product and if possible I will followup with another review once she has used it for a little while.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynette S.
Des Plaines, IL
Dec 08, 2012
Enitial Lab 28221CT Glass Table with Elevated Open Shelf
excellent product!
Quality
Setup
Value
This table is exactly as represented. It's a quality piece of furniture and I must say I have never seen anything packed as well as this table.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sophia H.
Detroit, MI
Dec 06, 2012
Enitial Lab ID-10367 Nina Interchangeable Display Shelves (Set of 2)
at long last!
Quality
Setup
Value
Been looking all over for a TV stand with character and style! Tried just about every major furniture store and some.. Thank you so much for selling innovative and up todate furniture!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janeen W.
Knoxville, TN
Nov 26, 2012
Enitial Lab ID-10368 Rippa 60-Inch TV Console
ms. new flat screen owner
Quality
Setup
Value
Great sturdy product and a cinch to put together. A+++
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/15/2014 5:46:26 PM