1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Advantage Plus

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

234 reviews

Susie T.
Vermont
Nov 22, 2011
Advantage Plus 938 Advantage Plus 5 Pull
no brainer
Quality
Setup
Value
I had originally found these exact looking items locally at $17.00 a pull. Crazy expensive, so I looked online and found these at $2.98 a pull. They are almost exactly identical. Slightly different shape but matched all our needs. The more expensive ones were heavier duty, but once they are on the drawer you can't feel how heavy they are and to be honest, these are still excellent quality. I am all for supporting local businesses, but I had to buy 28 of them, do the math and this is by far better value. Look super on my off white cabinets.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William L C.
Flower Mound, TX
May 30, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
exactly what we were looking for.
Quality
Setup
Value
We had some similar handles from Ikea that we decided to replace because they were difficult to use on heavy drawers - you had to pinch them fairly hard to pull open the drawer. I found these on this site and decided to try them. They look very nice, are MUCH easier to use since they have the lip underneath that your finger tips can grab, save space because they don't stick out 2 inches from the door surface like normal kitchen handles, and we like the style because what you mostly see are your cabinet doors instead of a lot of hardware. Highly recommend.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cathy L.
Williamsburg, VA
Oct 01, 2010
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
very satisfied with cup pull
Quality
Setup
Value
The pulls look great! I hunted a long time for pulls that would cover existing holes in our kitchen drawers, for previous pulls. The holes were 3 3/4 inches apart. This pull worked great as the holes are 3" oc and they covered our existing holes. They look great, very vintage! Solid construction, no complaints.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
Upstate, SC
Nov 22, 2011
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
clean contemporary knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered these knobs as part of our master bath remodel project. I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy they were - was afraid for the price they might be lesser quality. Would definitely recommend - they will coordinate great with our other satin nickel fixtures. Was also pleased with how quickly they shipped - expected to have to wait a while for them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B. B.
Lynn Haven, FL
Jul 14, 2011
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
fabulous
Quality
Setup
Value
Could hardly believe the excellent quality of the pulls when I opened the box - each pull was individually packaged too. Stylish, sleek,high polished, great "quality" weight. Easy install and they look FABULOUS. Only negative is related to the packagaing for mailing ----- the box was squished upon arrival and the pulls were on top of each other with only fluff paper in the BOTTOM of the package.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine L.
Sharpsburg, GA
Feb 14, 2011
Berenson Hardware 787 Pull
review of 9890-110-p - cup pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Good quality pull. Very nice finish.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonya S.

Dec 31, 2010
Berenson Hardware 2056 Pull
the finish wears off!!
Quality
Setup
Value
We've had these for about a year now . . . the bronze finish wears off . . .not very attractive!
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
J C.
Weston, MA
Oct 18, 2010
Berenson Hardware 412 Metro Zinc Knob
knob design matches cabinet design
Quality
Setup
Value
The size of the knob and material were exactly what we needed. When I showed the knob to our designer he said the knob matched the mitred cabinet beautifully! The extra work of searching through multitudes of knobs paid off. The 'compare knobs' feature was helpful. Thank you, Knobs and Hardware!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Falls Church, VA
May 14, 2012
Advantage Plus 940 Advantage Plus 7 Pull
nice handles!
Quality
Setup
Value
These were about half the price of everything else I saw of a similar style. I couldn't find anything wrong with them, and they look great. My father is a cabinet maker (very old school) and he took a guess at the price and guessed more than 2X what I paid for them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
charles J.
salt lake city, UT
Nov 16, 2011
Berenson Hardware 922 Echo Timeless Charm Pull
exactly what i was looking for.
Quality
Setup
Value
These were exactly what I was looking for and could not find anywhere else
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rex W.
Austin, TX
Nov 15, 2011
Berenson Hardware 8296 Classic Appliance Pull
berenson appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent value and quality. Highly recommend.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 28, 2011
Advantage Plus 9435-2BPN-P Advantage Plus 7 Shaped Bar Knob
review of 9435-2bpn-p - t-shaped bar knob
Quality
Setup
Value
Those look very nice and solid.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey W.
Fairfax, VA
Sep 05, 2011
Berenson Hardware 921 Oakpark Artisan Inspired Pull
perfect cover-up
Quality
Setup
Value
These pulls were ideal for our kitchen cabinets. The original installation was done by someone employed by our kitchen renovation contractor several years ago and many of the holes were drilled in a way that the mounting screws were forced through the doors at almost impossible angles. The original pulls were made of the same wood as the cabinet doors and broke often because of the cockeyed way the mounting holes were drilled.

These brass pulls are far more durable and the design allowed us to correct where the original holes were drilled off-kilter while covering up the mistakes.

We're extremely pleased with the outcome.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia B.
Saint Augustine, FL
Jul 10, 2011
Berenson Hardware 8296 Classic Appliance Pull
classic appliance pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Quality product. I couldn't be more pleased. I used it on the drawer of a custom built cabinet. It not only serves as a drawer pull but as towel holder. LOVE IT!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen W.
Haymarket, VA
Jun 02, 2011
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
review of 1052-4bpn-p - finger pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Arrived on time and packaged well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald L.
Bark River, MI
Oct 20, 2010
Berenson Hardware 401 Art Nouveau Zinc Knob
zinc knob
Quality
Setup
Value
I have been looking for knobs and pulls that would go with my Venetian Bronze faucet. This knob has beautiful color. It coordinates very well with my Venetian Bronze items. I received my order within five days. The price was within the range of our local stores. I enjoy the product and appreciate the service.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda D.
Oakland, IA
Sep 23, 2010
Berenson Hardware Wire Pull
simple drawer pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
I love the simplicity of this design. There are no grooves to collect dust, etc..
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa C.
Richerson, TX
Apr 15, 2014
Berenson Hardware 410 Alto Aluminum Knob
these make great small double door closet knobs!
While these are called Cabinet knobs- They were the perfect size for 2 double door closets I have in my home!
Paired with black hinges and a light and airy paint job- They made the rooms look super sharp!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl A.
McLean, VA
Apr 14, 2014
Berenson 1773-126-P Advantage Plus 1.13-in Polished Chrome Knob
chrome knobs
These knobs are simple but perfect for our new bathroom cabinets and drawers. Nice quality-they look just great.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
wayne m.
Charleston, SC
Apr 01, 2014
Berenson Hardware Solid Brass Pull
just right!
Like the way this blends with brass but gives an updated look.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eve K. B.
Palm Desert, CA
Mar 25, 2014
Advantage Plus Advantage Plus 7 Pull
modern, high-quality pull
I purchased this pull after ordering a few in similar styles as samples. This one "won". It is very comfortable to the hand. It has a high- quality look-much better that similar styles, because it is a bit wider and feels more substantial without a bulky or exaggerated look. We are using a minimalist knob on the cabinets and this pull on the drawers, attached to glossy white flat-paneled cabinets in a modern kitchen re-do. Product came very quickly with no problems at all.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie B.
Minnetrista, MN
Mar 23, 2014
Berenson Hardware 923 Aspire Classic Comfort Pull
great pulls for the price!
Handles are durable, nice weight, and look great in our new kitchen. Love the clean lines of these pulls.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Country Girl
Nebraska
Mar 17, 2014
Berenson Hardware 801 Coat Hook
berenson hardware 8014-55-p
These hooks are from the Prelude collection & come in 8 different finishes. I saw the matte black hooks displayed in a mudroom over an oak bench & had to order them for my remodeled mudroom. They are heavy weight for their size, very solid with nice rounded ends. They are nicely finished & come with 4 matching screws, which were well packaged so they wouldn't scratch the hook. We used an awl to mark the 4 holes, drilled them & the screws went in easily. They look great! I'm glad I ordered some extras to use in other places around the house.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rudy P.
Richardson, TX
Mar 17, 2014
Advantage Plus 940 Advantage Plus 7 Pull
berenson hardware 9401 pull 7"
Good pull that was better than expected
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karene J.
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 17, 2014
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
perfect
Our dresser was damaged during our last move some years ago and Z Gallery did not carry any hardware replacement. This was perfect! I replaced them all (to make sure they all matched) and it looks like they were meant for the dresser.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alexander V.
Columbus, OH
Mar 07, 2014
Berenson Hardware Finger Pull
great service
The pull tabs are great, just as described. Good service. I would use ATG again. Thank you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie G.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 05, 2014
Advantage Plus 939 Advantage Plus 7 Pull
nice looking pull
These are nice, simple styled pull that coordinate with my cabinetry and faucet styles.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie G.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 05, 2014
Advantage Plus Advantage Plus 7 Pull
nice looking pull
Simple, nice looking pull that complements my cabinetry and faucets.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Evansville, IN
Mar 01, 2014
Advantage Plus Thin Top Pull
beautiful color
I have shopped and shopped, looking for the right cabinet pulls. I couldn't believe my luck when I stumbled upon the ATG site. I will use this company for all of my re-decorating needs. Great price and great quality of hardware.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy L.
Madras, OR
Feb 20, 2014
Advantage Plus 938 Advantage Plus 5 Pull
cupboard pulls
Excellant quality, very pleased
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan F.
Marietta, GA
Feb 17, 2014
Advantage Plus 938 Advantage Plus 5 Pull
stainless steel drawer pulls
Beautiful product. Love the look!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 4/19/2014 11:24:48 AM