1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Residential Essentials 10605 Coat Hook

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Linda H.
Tiffin, OH
Jan 27, 2010
bit disappointed on the size
Quality
Setup
Value
Although the quality is great, the hooks are much smaller than I had expected. I saw these same hooks listed as towel hooks on this site and that is what they would be suited for.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann Marie H.
Lancaster, PA
May 20, 2013
product as described
Quality
Setup
Value
Easy shopping. Product arrived as described and as promised. Would recommend to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bern S.
san luis obispo, CA
Sep 16, 2011
review of 10605 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
eustacia m.
Derby, KS
Sep 07, 2011
review of 10605 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBERT M. S.
FREEDOM, PA
Feb 08, 2011
review of 10605 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice hook, but color what not what I expected and it wasn't cost effective to return it for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim M.
Danbury, WI
Jan 27, 2011
great hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jason L.
Tolleson, AZ
Nov 29, 2010
review of 10605 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
A little high priced for a simple hook.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evan H.
Lakewood, OH
Nov 29, 2010
good product, fast ship
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
carolyn D.
center Valley, PA
Sep 28, 2010
coat hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb M.
Monroe, WA
Aug 02, 2010
hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
These are exactly what I was looking for! I have used them for the past 6 months and STILL love them! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea T.
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 08, 2009
excellent service and quality
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/20/2014 5:10:00 PM