1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Residential Essentials 10603 Coat Hook

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

William J. P.
Decorah, IA
Sep 22, 2009
elegant, good value
Quality
Setup
Value
The coat hooks are elegant, strong, and packaged in a way that makes it almost impossible to lose the screws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
JAMES PAUL W.
JOHNSON CITY, TN
Dec 14, 2012
black coat hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
These hooks were exactly what I needed!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike G.
Greenville, SC
Nov 22, 2012
great hook
Quality
Setup
Value
It's a hook
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony W.
Ashburn, VA
Oct 19, 2011
hooks, hooks, hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
So grabbed a bunch of hooks (13 of these, 9 of the sister double coat hooks) to allow us to tidy up our mud room and hang up a multitude of coats, jackets, bags, etc. Arrived quickly, nicely made, looked nice, packed well and had matching screws.

Had one issue with one of the double hooks -- it seemed like it was spread apart durther than the others ... So I got a return and got a new one easy enough. Didn't even want to the old one back. Good service!

All looks very nice now with lots of nice looking and sturdy hooks. Now all I need to do it get my family to actually hang stuff up on them :-)

Note: Take note of size etc (especially on the double hook back) to make sure they fit on/where you want.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri M.
Muskego, WI
Oct 10, 2011
review of 10603 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered these for a foyer entryway. They were perfect. They were sturdy and just the right size for hanging coats. The oil rubbed bronze matched perfectly with the cabinet hardware. Very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?  
1730 Fordham W.
Mountain View, CA
Jul 13, 2011
review of 10603 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
DOUG C.
South Lyon, MI
May 11, 2011
hangers
Quality
Setup
Value
Delivered as promised at a good price. I am satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John W.
Sandy, UT
Mar 16, 2011
review of 10603 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana M.
Grafton, OH
Mar 07, 2011
fast delivery
Quality
Setup
Value
Item was as described and Delivered Fast.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hans J.
Washington, NC
Dec 13, 2010
review of 10603 - coat hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 4/20/2014 6:59:56 AM