1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Residential Essentials 10217 Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews



Aug 11, 2011
great match!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered a pair of the pulls in the Venetian Bronze hoping they would be match a good color match to another style of pulls that I purchased at Lowes....They were!!!...They look identical....I've re-finished (antiqued) an old hope chest of mine and want to place these pulls on the sides of the chest and the other style in front....I'm amazed at the quality for such a low price and how well they match.....
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig M.
Sterling, VA
Aug 14, 2011
drawer pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
Very good value. A very close match to what we presently have and I am certain we will be ordering more. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Jul 31, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Good Quality and fast shipping. Price a little on the high side although it was hard to find pull of this size.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam B.
NC
Jul 21, 2011
excellent product
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent product. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph P.
Sewell, NJ
Apr 16, 2014
great transaction
Great transaction
Was this review helpful to you?  
David F S.
Chicago, IL
Dec 10, 2012
good price
Quality
Setup
Value
Decent quality at a good price. Was shipped promptly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kaye t.
alexandri, LA
May 15, 2012
drawer pull handles
Quality
Setup
Value
They look better than anything we could find here.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary S.
Lilburn, GA
Nov 26, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh W.
CROWNSVILLE, MD
Oct 12, 2011
decent
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered these handles because we needed a very specific size (center to center) that was almost impossible to find. These fit the bill and are reasonably well made for the price. The only thing that bugs me is that the underside of the handle is flat, but it's not a deal breaker.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane K.
Littleton, CO
Jun 30, 2011
very attractive!
Quality
Setup
Value
These 4 inch hole-to-hole drop pulls are VERY hard to find, so when I found these and were so attractive, I was very impressed. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl H.
Norwalk, OH
Jun 15, 2011
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
We replaced old antique brass pulls on a white trditional style dresser with these and they were beautiful; the satin nickel finish was an awesome update
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon P. G.
Mobile, AL
Jun 09, 2011
hard to find pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
Great online shopping source for those drawer pulls that you don't readily find locally.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Global Couriers S.
Jamaica
May 12, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
These pulls give and elegant finish to a fine crafted job and for what they are being sold for, they are worth purchasing
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda K.
Cary, NC
Apr 08, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose K.
Acworth, GA
Apr 04, 2011
great quality.
Quality
Setup
Value
Great price and fast delivery!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanita B.
Jackson, MO
Mar 05, 2011
juanita
Quality
Setup
Value
The pulls are very nice. However that handle part is flat on the backside. I would have preferred the pull to be rounded. But, overall it looks very good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/18/2014 10:45:51 PM