1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Residential Essentials 10208 Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 32 customer reviews
Write a Review

32 reviews

1
1
Nancy B.
Clarkston, MI
Jun 02, 2010
10208 pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
The ordering process was very easy. The order was filled quickly and shipped out. I was very happy with the service. The pulls were very nice and everything I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy P.
Napa Valley, CA
Jan 28, 2011
great pulls for the price
Quality
Setup
Value
We love our pulls and knobs. They look great on our cherry cabinets. They have just enough detail to add a little "bling" without overpowering the overall look of the cabinets. They feel very sturdy in your hand. The price was great, too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ulda S.
Escondido, CA
Jan 10, 2011
sturdy and beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
The title says it all.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia Plasket O.
Stuart, FL
Jan 03, 2011
great pulls. great price
Quality
Setup
Value
Good solid pulls. Great value!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzannah V.
Leander, TX
Nov 19, 2010
used for bookshelf cabinets.
Quality
Setup
Value
My only complaint is the Venetian Bronze finish is slightly lighter than the depiction. But overall they are well made, easy to install, they are an exact fit, and the shipping time was exemplary!
Was this review helpful to you?  
jackie n.
hilton, NY
Jul 08, 2010
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
I love these pulls. They are better in person then on the web site. They made my 20 year old cabinets look updated. Also they were sent with two sizes of screws, which made it easier to install.
Was this review helpful to you?  
maria k.
Silver Lake, OH
Aug 30, 2013
lovely!
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful and high quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily W.
Vinemont, AL
Aug 02, 2013
excellent
Quality
Setup
Value
The product was exactly what I expected based on the pictures and description posted on line.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne H.
Bismarck, ND
Mar 27, 2012
just the best!!
Quality
Setup
Value
A great buy, with the best customer service. I am so pleased. I am incredibly happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelley L.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nov 10, 2011
why pay $15 per handle?
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this handle in Venetian bronze and they look every bit as high end as the rest of my chef's kitchen!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Graham, WA
Nov 02, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Really like quality and appearance.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa W.
Shreveport, LA
Oct 24, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey L. J.
Springfield, MO
Oct 22, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D. C.
Warner, NH
Sep 30, 2011
very satisfied
Quality
Setup
Value
I am a do it your self cabinet maker and needed hardware for a dining room hutch that I was completing for my wife. We had looked for hardware as both the large box retailers and local hardware outlets without success. Frustrated with my search for hardware I went to the internet and immediately found AGT Stores.com and began a search for the appropriate hardware for the project. My wife quickly found hardware that appealed to her interest and immediately ordered the products. The ordering process was quick and effortless. We immediately knew the delivery date and as promised the product arrived on time. The quality was excellent, the value was excellent and now everyone is satisfied, including my wife. This was one of the first times my wife had searched for product and ordered over the internet and i believe we have her hooked !
Thank You for your support....future orders will be forth coming
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary J.
Gates Mills, OH
Sep 05, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Loved the hardware, constantly getting complements on how the hardware looks on my cabinets. Service was great, no problems. Delivery was fast and easy..thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neil W.
Long Grove, IL
Aug 29, 2011
10208 - pulls antique finish
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice cabinet and drawer pulls.
I replaced old brass handles (4" CC) and these look great.
Made well and easy to put on.
Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle B.
Park City, IL
Aug 17, 2011
gorgeous
Quality
Setup
Value
Very antique looking and adds a lot of flair to old furniture!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
Cypress, TX
Aug 08, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Went beautifully with my decor as we were changing the look of our bathroom to a nautical look. very hard to find what we wanted, this appeared to us to most mimic a rope look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane W.
El Monte, CA
Jul 30, 2011
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
Very happy with my purchase. It was nice they included 2 lengths of screws. Good quality and looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shann B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Jul 21, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
These arrived quickly, packed well, and in excellent condition. Look exactly like picture. Beautiful, and pretty pewter pulls are hard to find. Needed longer screws, but that was it. Have already recommended this site to my contractor and he has passed it on to another client.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joni C.
Lincoln, NE
Jul 13, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory H L.
Walnut Creek, CA
Jun 17, 2011
great look, great value
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patti S.
wichita, KS
Jun 10, 2011
great handle for the money
Quality
Setup
Value
These are top notch and very sturdy. only wish they would include a mounting template for those who are not so savy on installing or home improvements.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet B.
Lynchburg, VA
Jun 01, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Apr 12, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Franka Damaris Ravich R.
Tarzana, CA
Jan 11, 2011
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara C.
Asheville, NC
Nov 28, 2010
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Hands down best pulls for the price. Great looking and very nicely made!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn C.
schenectady, NY
Sep 05, 2010
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
DIANA G.
san diego, CA
Aug 27, 2010
stunning....
Quality
Setup
Value
Pull was beautiful, just wish it came in a longer length.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria M.
Smithtown, NY
Aug 23, 2010
review of 10208 - pull
Quality
Setup
Value
I was very pleased with my order. It was not as bronzed as I was hoping but I was still extremely satisfied. The customer service I received was amazing and I would highly recommend this website to others. The value perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerd W.
Vista, CA
Jun 23, 2010
drawer pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
Very satisfied, product was quality as expected, Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 4/20/2014 6:52:00 AM