1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

Marie R.
Long Island, New York
Jul 29, 2009
contemporay robe/towel/coat hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchase 8 of these hooks. Six in brushed chrome and two in bronze. I used on the back of my powder room door. They match my
bronze candle like sconces. I can use them for extra towels or whatever my guest needs them for. They compliment the sconces and
look very beautiful when empty. My other two baths are very small.
No room for towel bars. I placed four hooks on the back of the bathroom doors and it works like a charm. I am receiving many complements on the my elegant and sturdy hooks. I highly recommend
them abd feel I got great value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn G.
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 10, 2011
perfect!
Quality
Setup
Value
Exactly what I wanted, easy to install and proportionate enough to hold a bath sheet easily. Great design and line.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
Virginia Beach, VA
Oct 10, 2011
contemporary good quality hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered 4 of these hooks for my newly remodeled bathroom to use for robes and towels. They are beautiful and heavy - great quality. I love how they look in the room and they work well for the towels and the robe. They are pricey, but worth it. I had ordered hooks from another site and when I got them they were small and lightweight. These are perfect for this use.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana L.
Geneseo, IL
Aug 12, 2013
sleek and modern!
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased 3 of these hooks to hang towels on instead of the usual boring bar style. I LOVE them! Very modern looking on my dark grey walls, and nice heavy quality!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara T.
Reisterstown, MD
Jun 08, 2013
sturdy and contemporary
Quality
Setup
Value
I love this robe hook. It holds everything well. I was looking for a contemporary hook and this one fit perfect. Very easy to install. It definitely helps me accomplish the look that I wanted in my bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy C.
Boca Raton, FL
Mar 21, 2013
s d g
Quality
Setup
Value
The hoop was great looking.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine
Manhattan, NY
Jun 22, 2012
perfect -- high quality -- sturdy -- modern
Quality
Setup
Value
I just moved into a brand-new luxury building and needed two extra towel hooks to match the modern "square" fixtures in my bathroom. However, classy-looking square fixtures are not easy to find! After an extensive Google search, this looked the nicest, so I ordered two in chrome from ATG and crossed my fingers. They came 5 days later and I knew right when I opened the box that they were exactly what I was looking for. The fixtures are WEIGHTY, substantial-feeling, and beautiful. Definitely high-quality and well worth the $30-35 price tag. They match the style of my bathroom perfectly. Sturdy, looks great, and hangs a large, wet bath towel without any problem at all. Can't recommend this product enough.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah N.
West Bloomfield, MI
Sep 06, 2011
artistic
Quality
Setup
Value
I needed a hook on the wall next to the shower to hang my bath towel on, but the wall has a beautiful piece of art on it and I didn't want a hook that was going to be a distraction from the art. I ordered the bronzed version of this hook and put one on either side of the art. They compliment the art beautifully, but are also very functional and sturdy. I have recieved many compliments from visitors and they have asked where I got the hooks. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon J.
Cumberland, RI
May 25, 2011
review of a8480 - contemporary ii series robe hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannon F.
Glenmoore, PA
May 13, 2011
review of a8480 - contemporary ii series robe hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris O.
Kingston, WA
Apr 06, 2011
review of a8480 - contemporary ii series robe hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs. Cory A. W.
Lincoln, IL
Dec 07, 2010
nice modern bathroom hook
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered two of these for our master bathroom to hang towels on them. They have a nice brushed nickel finish and are nice and sturdy. Towels hang nicely without falling off. The stores where I live don't really stock modern pieces so an online search came up with these. Just what I was looking for. Overall a great purchase that I would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven M.
San rafael, CA
Nov 26, 2010
review of a8480 - contemporary ii series robe hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald M.
Macungie, PA
Nov 15, 2010
review of a8480 - contemporary ii series robe hook
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly F.
Sudbury, MA
Oct 12, 2010
lovely hooks - big enough for bath towels
Quality
Setup
Value
I got these hooks for my son's bathroom instead of installing towel rods. They work great for that purpose. You can hang more towels in a bathroom this way and the towels dry just fine. I want to order a smaller one now for a hand towel. Might even get one more large one to accommodate 3 towels (when guests arrive). Nice, modern sleek alternative to towel rods.
Was this review helpful to you?  
eric r.
cicero, NY
May 12, 2010
stylish, sturdy, easy to install
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tamara T.
Seattle, WA
Mar 29, 2010
just what i was looking for!
Quality
Setup
Value
We are still in the process of remodel so hooks have not been
installed. We will be using them to hang towels. They are ample enough to hold a large towel easily. The look is very sleek and modern as you can see in picture. They have a good and solid weight to them. Truly a beautiful addition!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie N.
Edmonds, WA
Oct 12, 2009
contemporary minimalist modern
Quality
Setup
Value
Very good quality. The bronze is a rich color with a depth and design that compliments a more minimalist modern decor. Very sturdy and a snap to put in. Very solid connection to wall. Would be many times over for options throughout the house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine R.
Las Vegas, NV
Jul 28, 2009
sleek towel hooks
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN A J.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
Mar 30, 2009
contgemporary 11 series robe hook
Quality
Setup
Value
It arrived in record time and was in perfect condition.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW56 Created On: 4/23/2014 9:10:52 PM