1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Siro Designs 90-1 Mosaic Square Pull Knob

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Alana W.
West Bloomfield, MI
Oct 27, 2010
very, very cool
Quality
Setup
Value
We redid our outdated master bath and used these knobs and pulls on all the new cabinets. They add a nice touch of sparkle to the bathroom without being overly glitzy. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
David L.
Hollywood, FL
Jul 21, 2011
review of 90-120 - mosaic square pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the design and quality. Bought 12 knobs in different shapes and sizes for a custom built wall unit and various custom made doors. My family and friends absolutely loved them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
Longmeadow, MA
May 24, 2011
mosaic square pulls
Quality
Setup
Value
The Mosaic Square Pulls I purchased for my closet doors are fabulous!
The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations. The
closet doors were transfromed from ordinary to georgous! I certainly
recommend your website to my design savy friends!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert C.
Kingwood Texas
Oct 24, 2011
might not be the cheapest, but the quality is amazing.
Quality
Setup
Value
Anyone can go to Home Depot or Lowes to buy their hardware, but after investing in a new kitchen, why skimp on the pulls and knobs.

These are heavy, museum quality knobs that definity are befitting of
a high end kitchen design.

Can't say enough about this product line.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly J.
Newmarket, ON
Sep 29, 2011
striking and extra ordinary
Quality
Setup
Value
Each knob sparkles different from the next throughout the day and night depending on the lighting. I was a little afraid of the large size but now I realize it is exactly what my new custom cabinet needed.
Also comes in rectangular/round and handles as well as a large assortment of colours. Very impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?  
bruce m.
sun lakes, AZ
Jul 20, 2011
review of 90-120 - mosaic square pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.

Sep 01, 2010
review of 90-120 - mosaic square pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Very pretty and well made, but truly enormous. Could not use on our kitchen cabinets or anywhere else. We ended up using other pulls at half the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane P.
Ravenswood, WV
Mar 02, 2010
mosaic pull
Quality
Setup
Value
I was looking for something stylish but different than your average cabinet pull for our new glass tile bathroom and I was not disappointed when these arrived. They look even better than pictured and I have received many compliments on my selection. Thank you Knobs and Hardware.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet S. J.
Muskegon, MI
May 21, 2009
designer appeal
Quality
Setup
Value
Fell in love with the picture and purchased the knobs and matching pulls - would encourage purchasers to carefully review all colors available as some are quite close in color. This solid sizable knob makes an impressive statement and replicates the look of my adjacent tile work - The workmanship is impressive and I would definately recommend this knob and this manufacturer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
julie r.
oak ridge, TN
Apr 16, 2007
perfect
I only wish I had more drawers to put these on! So cool and contemporary, yet elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/17/2014 12:07:11 PM