1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Siro Designs 45-1 European Railing OneStem Pull Knob

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 52 customer reviews
Write a Review

52 reviews

1
1
Angela T.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 28, 2009
screws
Quality
Setup
Value
The pulls that I received were in excellent condition and and easy to install. The only issue I had with the pulls were the screws that were provided. They were aluminum, they were hard to get to work, and stripped easily. It would have been better if they were made of a stronger material.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda S.
Denver, CO
Oct 12, 2009
cabinet pulls were great...screws supplied didn't work
Quality
Setup
Value
The cabinet pulls were great, but the screws supplied were not usable...they were extra long and required you to cut them to the proper length. I had to go buy screws that were the proper length. I couldn't use my existing cabinet screws as the new pulls required metric.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Saundra P.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nov 12, 2010
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
The railing one-stem pulls are very nice looking -- actually more so than the picture. The railing is longer than it appears in the picture which gives it a more substantial appearance.

However, the screws do not tighten down the pulls properly on the wood. We had to go out and buy METRIC screws and use a drop of Weld-Lock when putting the hardware together.
Was this review helpful to you?  
heidi
minneapolis, mn
Dec 17, 2009
excited to install, but how?!
Quality
Setup
Value
The quality of the product, at least from an appearance standpoint, is superb! but these long screws and the spikes on the bottom have me incredibly disappointed! i just spoke with customer service, and they will have to investigate with the manufacturer as to these quirks. i'd be slightly less annoyed if the company had included instructions. one reviewer called these screws "breakaway screws," which makes me wonder if one can simply break off the extra length. HUH! unless i just need to work out more. i just had my entire kitchen re-done for the holidays, the painter finished today, and the new cabinet hardware miraculously showed up this afternoon! and now i can't do anything with it! UGH! buyer beware!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colette Simard 1.
Champlain, NY
Jan 24, 2014
excellent product and service... will buy again for sure
Amazing services
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M. G.
Lewisberry, PA
Aug 26, 2013
very attractive and modern
Quality
Setup
Value
I replaced the drawer pulls/backplates on a desk/bookshelf piece of furniture. WOW what a difference these knobs made on the way the piece looks. These knobs are more beautiful and stylish than the pictures show and were so simple to install. I liked the idea of the screw that could be cut down to fit the existing hole on the furniture. GREAT KNOBS and I would definitely recommend them to give your "redone" furniture a more modern and clean look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane P.
Scottsdale, AZ
Dec 25, 2012
siro designs european railing pull knob
Quality
Setup
Value
These T-bar knobs worked out beautifully. They look chic and understated; they were very reasonably priced and really straightforward to install! They improve the looks of the bathroom vanities immeasurably!
Was this review helpful to you?  
suren s.
south pasadena, CA
Dec 25, 2012
cabinet knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
Best one I found in the market------I have these in my house and we all love it.Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ellen M.
West Chester, PA
Dec 03, 2012
solid quality
Quality
Setup
Value
The hardware was nice and heavy - substantial. Like the scalable screws too!
Was this review helpful to you?  
sibylle w.
RACINE, WI
Nov 27, 2012
european railing onestem pull knob
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent Quality for the price. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas H.
Aspen, CO
Nov 07, 2011
draw pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This was what I was looking for, looks good on the draw and matches the other hardware on the rest of our cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
dat h.
DES MOINES, IA
Nov 01, 2011
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meredyth P.
Plano, TX
Oct 25, 2011
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the pulls. Very, very nice and hefty. Like everyone else my only complaint is the screws. The ones supplied do not work well aand I now have a screw I bought stuck in one of the pulls. Excellent value though. At least twice as much at Home Depot.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cassandra K.
Brandon, FL
Oct 17, 2011
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry H.
Massapequa Park, NY
Oct 11, 2011
excellent craftsmenhip
Quality
Setup
Value
The handles are extremely well made. The break apart screws appears to be a great idea, but they don't work well. I had to go to the local hardware store to pick up the appropriate length screws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy O.
Braintree, MA
Mar 14, 2011
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue Todd L.
San Mateo, CA
Feb 07, 2011
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy L.
Mosier, OR
Feb 06, 2011
t knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
The knobs were fine, good quality, however the screws that were sent with the knobs were the wrong size. They were a 4mm and the knob is drilled to a #8. The screws won't tighten up in the knob, they just strip out when you try to tighten them. I had to go purchase different screws a a local hardware store. What a dissapointment!
Was this review helpful to you?  
gaymarie b.
Bayport, MN
Feb 03, 2011
troubles with turning
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the look and prompt service, but had to buy different screws and the knobs still turn. Be sure to check projection on corner cupboards and drawers so they will open all the way and not hit knobs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
KRISTINA H.
Westlake Village, CA
Jan 12, 2011
nice quality
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula M.
Boca Raton, fl
Dec 16, 2010
very happy customer
Quality
Setup
Value
Exactly what i expected!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janette L.
Eau Claire, WI
Dec 15, 2010
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori H.
Englewood, FL
Dec 09, 2010
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
keegan l.
lawton, OK
Dec 07, 2010
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
NC
Nov 30, 2010
great delivery times!
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered this item because (1) we really liked the sytle, and (2) they are identical to designer names that cost 5 times as much. These are a great value and can really change the look and feel of a kitchen.

My only complaint is that the handle, not the post, on some of these seems to have the ability to turn or rotate around the post. A little annoying, but not a big deal considering the cost. Overall a great value and I would order from here again. The package arrived at our house in 3 days. Great experience with this company.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles R.
Canton, GA
Oct 25, 2010
european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased the 45-1 - European Railing One-Stem Pull knobs to give my cabinets a new look. Wow! What a difference! I recommend this item. The quality and price is great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carla W.
Dublin, OH
Oct 19, 2010
great product once i figured out the screws
Quality
Setup
Value
This was a great value purchase. The quality is better than many other higher priced knobs that I looked at. They arrived sooner than I expected so delivery was excellent. I couldn't figure out the snap screws (even with the help of a guy at the hardware store) so instructions would have been super helpful. These screws are not a standard size so you need to use them. Once I did figure it out, I was up and running. It's not really difficult at all-- Put a pliers on each side of the length you want and "snap" the screw apart at that point. If you have the pliers lined up right it just takes a couple of bends to complete the snap. Tightening is done from both ends so I learned pretty quickly to securely connect it to the drawer at about 20 degrees before the right level and finish tightening it with the "T" part of the knob. Once you do that, these knobs really stay in place.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim H.
Denver, CO
Sep 30, 2010
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
DORMAN W.
SURPRISE, AZ
Sep 24, 2010
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sally d.
new orleans, LA
Sep 13, 2010
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christopher H.
Newport News, VA
Sep 13, 2010
break-off screws bad
Quality
Setup
Value
The knobs were shipped with break-off screws. I did not want to use them, so set about finding replacements. No luck. They are of a size that does not seem to exist in any of the major hardware stores. So back to the break-off screws for installation. They break off all right, inside the knob! I tried every extraction tool in my tool box to no avail. Now I'm a knob short in my kitchen and have to order another one. Bottom line, th knobs and handles are beautiful and from what I can tell, very good quality. The ones I have installed look great. Installing them is difficult with the supplied screws. Proceed very carefully.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 4/19/2014 3:25:04 PM