1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Schaub & Company 234 Italian Designs Group Mosaic Square Knob

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Denise R. W.
Holton, KS
Dec 01, 2009
sparkle
Quality
Setup
Value
These knobs are just beautiful. I used them in my bathroom and when the light hits them just right, it is an explosion of color and sparkle. These knobs are a heavy quality, and I believe they will last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina B.
Mason, OH
Nov 01, 2010
love my new knobs
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered them on Sunday and I received them on Tuesday!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon B.
Jacksonville, AR
Aug 11, 2010
the perfect finish
Quality
Setup
Value
These knobs are great. They were the perfect finish to my bathroom remodel. Good quality, easy to install, and great looking. I love the contemporary 'bling'.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan R.
Exeter, NH
Mar 29, 2014
just the right touch
Love both the size and the sparkle of these knobs. A perfect touch to my contemporary bathroom. Agree with other commenters that they should be mixed with another more conservative pull or they might be too much. I used a relatively streamlined pull for the drawers and then these on the cabinet doors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
michelle c.
highland village, TX
Dec 28, 2013
stunning!
I was looking for something "dressy" but NOT girly - THIS hit the mark! The knobs are maybe a little larger than what I'd anticipated but the drawer pulls were perfect. The overall look is great - LOVE them!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F.
Fargo, ND
Sep 06, 2013
wow factor!
Quality
Setup
Value
These give any cabinet the wow factor! Great quality, fast shipping and great service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jun 29, 2013
great pulls!
Quality
Setup
Value
I was nervous about ordering a product that I could not physically see. I was very impressed with Schaub knobs as well as the customer service. I received email updates about delivery and my purchase went smoothly! The knobs are more beautiful in person and give my cabinets that custom look. I also ordered the Siro knobs and they really are identical
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn H.
Biloxi, MS
Dec 29, 2012
gorgeous!
Quality
Setup
Value
These are not for the faint of heart. They are bold and very beautiful. They will make whatever room you use them in look like a million! I used them in my master bath remodel in the bronze. Love the jewel like touch they gave to the drawers. I did buy one of each finish before I decided on the bronze. Service was great and shipping was on time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa T A.
West Covina, CA
Mar 13, 2012
million dollar finish
Quality
Setup
Value
My design on dime renovation looked like a million dollar renovation.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie M.
Shoreview, MN
Sep 15, 2011
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian C.
naples, FL
Aug 02, 2011
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly F.
Niceville, FL
May 11, 2011
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie B.
Columbus, OH
Mar 02, 2011
a designers dream knob!
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful knobs with a unique design; on the cutting edge. Priced very reasonably.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Parkoohy C.
San Jose, CA
Oct 11, 2010
review of 234 - italian designs group mosaic square knob
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW13B Created On: 4/19/2014 1:53:48 PM