1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Baldwin Hardware 010 Colonial with Optional Viewer Door Knocker

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Deborah L K.
Chicago, IL
Oct 21, 2010
beware restocking charges.
Quality
Setup
Value
Wasn't able to use knocker with type of door we had selected. Also the back screws, which are visible on the inside door, were gold and did not match our door hardware. Had to pay a 20% restocking fee, which seems overly high.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara R.
Clarkston, MI
Aug 11, 2011
door knocker
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
DORA B.
Pierrefonds, QC
Jul 01, 2011
review of 0102 - baldwin colonial door knocker (with optional viewer)
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
David K.
Oakton, VA
Jun 29, 2011
review of 0102 - baldwin colonial door knocker (with optional viewer)
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose C.
Greenville, NC
Jun 27, 2011
review of 0102 - baldwin colonial door knocker (with optional viewer)
Quality
Setup
Value
Exactly what we wanted - Very nice quality product. Worth the money for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen B.
Easthampton, MA
May 23, 2011
review of 0102 - baldwin colonial door knocker (with optional viewer)
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia C.
Palmer, PA
Nov 25, 2010
review of 0102 - baldwin colonial door knocker (with optional viewer)
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theodore K. S.
Clayton, MO
Aug 03, 2010
review of 0102 - baldwin colonial door knocker (with optional viewer)
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Natick, MA
Jan 07, 2010
it's a beauty!
Quality
Setup
Value
I love the look and feel of it, can't wait to get it on our new front door. It will be lovely. My only complaint is that it came with no instructions for attaching it. It looks fairly simple but we'll have to create our own template.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micheal M.
Rye Brook, NY
Nov 27, 2008
door knocker
Quality
Setup
Value
It was everything it was advertised to be
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa K.
Manasquan, NJ
Dec 13, 2006
quick ship
The product is really nice...the package was delivered in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 4/20/2014 5:02:34 PM