1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Jamison Collection P106SN Bar Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Tim H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Apr 09, 2014
truth in advertising
A fine product for a very reasonable price. The personal assistance I received from the ATG people was also very good. I'll be back!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy W.
Conifer, CO
Apr 09, 2014
beautiful!
Don't hesitate to buy these. I bought 38 to update my kitchen, and they look amazing - nice nickel finish and sturdy looking.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julia S.
Cape Coral, Fl
Apr 07, 2014
good deal
I had this design in my kitchen. My daughter wanted to update her cabinets with new handles. I ordered them for her as a Christmas gift. They are good quality at an excellent price. She was very pleased with the gift and the results.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry L V.
Modesto, CA
Apr 07, 2014
really like these and the price was good
Had been looking for bar pulls for awhile. The price was much better at ATG than anywhere I'd previously looked at. The description says that they are 6". When we put them up they are 6" and look a little bigger than I had imagined they would look. Easy to change out. Had handles that were 3" apart already, so just unscrewed them and added these. Overall I really like them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
George B.
Ithaca, NY
Mar 14, 2014
review of jamison collection p106sn bar pull
Customers love the look and quality . Great value!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy C.
Swan River, MB
Feb 28, 2014
cabinet pulls
Love this product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priscilla E.
Stamford, CT
Jan 28, 2014
very modern and rich
I love the way it looks & feels very sturdy, this was the best price I found for that style.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jade C.
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 22, 2014
not complete!
The item is beautiful, but at the end you will not save money because you will have to purchase your own screws to fasten them to the drawers/cabinetry! I got pulls and handles and NONE of the screws fit. There was no point even putting them in the package! Very frustrating. I would have given 2 and 1/2 stars. I would rate it half way because I can only use HALF of the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha L.
Canton, IL
Jan 16, 2014
i'm impressed
Having spent years remodeling and rehabbing homes, I have spent more money on handles and pulls than I care to think about. I wish I would have researched your products earlier in my life instead of while completing my last hurrah. I know I have seen these handles in home stores for five times what I paid for them. Great quality at bargain prices.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gretchen C. M.
Location
Jan 09, 2014
beautiful!
Love these - so glad I ordered them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas M.
Grand Portage, MN
Jan 01, 2014
value
Totally satisfied with the quality of the product. Exactly what we wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Florinda M. M.
East Greenwich, RI
Sep 10, 2013
stunning
Quality
Setup
Value
We are thrilled with our Jamison P106SN pull. The finish was as described and dimensions we right on. They are so beautiful you would think that we had redone our whole kitchen. Arrival was on time. We are now considering bathroom pulls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele W.
Mobile, AL
Aug 27, 2013
beautiful pulls; longevity unknown
Quality
Setup
Value
I have been using these bar pulls for about a week now -- they look beautiful on my Java gel-stained kitchen cabinetry. My friend believes they just look like "stainless rod," and when I told him I was unsure what metal they were made of, he let me know that any other metal besides stainless steel is going to rust. These appear to be stainless steel, but I am not sure, so I cannot speak to the longevity of the item.

These bar pulls come with very short screws, so I had to locate some new screws at my local hardware store. Overall, I am very pleased with the item.....the finish is lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathleen r.
citrus hts, CA
Jul 09, 2013
lovely quality!
Quality
Setup
Value
Arrived super fast- like 2 days! The brushed nickel is beautiful in its simplicity and the quality is superb!
Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina H.
East Wenatchee, WA
May 29, 2013
great product for the price
Quality
Setup
Value
Nice and sturdy looking
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/18/2014 9:30:22 AM