1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Feiss VS12401 American Foursquare Wall Sconce

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Annie
Houston, TX
Dec 03, 2008
foursquare vanity light
Quality
Setup
Value
Just bought 3 of these for my bathroom remodel. Very nice, good quality. Glad I made this purchase
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly K.
ALAMEDA, CA
Nov 01, 2010
review of vs12401--american foursquare vanity light
Quality
Setup
Value
These sconces look better than more expensive ones I saw in lighting stores. I ordered white glass shades (the shade offered with the nickel finished sconce) to replace the smoke colored shades that come with the sconces. They look great! THANKS ATG for help with ordering the extra shades from the Mfr.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Rochelle, IL
Oct 01, 2010
review of vs12401--american foursquare vanity light
Quality
Setup
Value
Have bought several lights from this manufacturer and all the products have been high quality and I have been pleased with all of them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann W.
Avon, CT
Aug 06, 2010
bath designer
Quality
Setup
Value
Specifications were accurate and finish was very nice. Shipping was right on time. Would definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rob R.
Valley Stream, NY
Mar 04, 2009
scones
Quality
Setup
Value
Very well made, function ,best of all a beautifull light .
Was this review helpful to you?  
lisa l.
bayonne, NJ
Feb 25, 2009
excellent
Quality
Setup
Value
The lights look beautiful and you can't find screwless sconces
just any where like home depot or lowes. They really accent the my bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry A.
Soquel, CA
Nov 29, 2011
review of vs12401--american foursquare vanity light
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
cheryl a a.
Rochester Hills, MI
Sep 08, 2011
review of vs12401--american foursquare vanity light
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/19/2014 8:25:35 AM