1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Lite Source C7501 Charleston Swing-Arm Wall Sconce

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Mary M.
Montgomery, AL
Dec 30, 2008
just what i wanted
Quality
Setup
Value
The lamps look great. They arrived quickly. And went up easily.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine E L.
Boston, MA
Aug 25, 2010
a bit disappointed
Quality
Setup
Value
Not the "brass" that i thought it would be. inexpensively made. The effect is good and for that I am keeping them
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Feb 10, 2009
nice lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice lamp. Added a very nice touch to the living room. Had a bit of a hard time getting the lamps to stay flush with the wall. Wouldn't screw in completely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanci J. N.
Mesa, AZ
Dec 09, 2008
charleston wall lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
I was pleased with the ease in ordering the product and
also with the fast delivery to our house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Oak Park, IL
Oct 09, 2008
a great lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This was exactly what I wanted. It was easy to hang and gives me space on my bedside table. Plus, it works for reading in bed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
St. Louis, MO
Jul 17, 2008
good product
Quality
Setup
Value
The lamp is exactly what I was expecting. Nice product at a good value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
Reisterstown, MD
Jul 15, 2008
review of white swing arm wall lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a nice lamp for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert V.
Austin, TX
Dec 05, 2011
wall sconces are beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
Because we have small side tables by our bed this was the perfect solution.
Light up off the table - and I like the 3 way feature as well.

Works perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virge T.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Jun 17, 2011
review of c7501 - charleston wall lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen M.
Lombard, IL
Apr 06, 2011
nice lamps for the money
Quality
Setup
Value
These lamps are very nice, better than ones we saw at Great Indoors. Nice size - substantial without being too big. The white lampshades are pretty - love the shape. Not the highest quality, but a good value for the price. We are happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW56 Created On: 4/20/2014 2:37:47 AM