1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Minka Lavery 3122-301 3 Light Mini Chandelier, Castlewood Walnut™ Silver Leaf Highlights™

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 45 customer reviews
Write a Review

45 reviews

1
1
Vicki L.
Lebanon, TN
Jun 27, 2007
i love the light fixure.
It looks perfect in my bathroom. It hangs over the tub and serves as a focal point for the room.
Thanks@
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
Bryan, TX
Aug 10, 2007
beautiful chandelier at a great price!
This mini chandelier is perfect for my bedroom. I wanted something small and not too elaborate. The real crystals are set off with a perfect glow when lit. I was very pleased! Priced just right, too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryam F.
Santa Barbara, CA
Jun 13, 2008
mini chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
The stem of each light is bended inward. I first thought it is part of the design but when I looked at the picture I saw that mine is defected. I never reported it and may be I should. My light guy worried to adjust the stem upright. He said it may brake. Well !! I only paid $99 and I am a bit disappointed with the quality...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Coleen C.
Marine City, MI
Mar 29, 2008
beautiful chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
What a great palce to shop, beautiful items and such fantastic service no complients at all! perfection!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie D H.
Orlando, FL
Jun 12, 2008
not worth the money
Quality
Setup
Value
I am returning this chandelier. I cannot believe how cheap it looks and feels. I did not even unwrap it all the way because I could see enough from just looking at the faux crystals. Do not waste your time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
P Kathleen B.
Orefield, PW
Jun 05, 2008
glad i bought this one
Quality
Setup
Value
I'm glad I bought this chandelier - it is perfect in a small entryway.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne C.
Houston, TX
Jun 03, 2008
it's so pretty
Quality
Setup
Value
The delivery took alot longer then they advertise. The product is beautiful and added alot of bling to my bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aileen A.
Denton, TX
Aug 29, 2008
good buy
Quality
Setup
Value
For the price of the chandelier it is a good buy. Makes excellent lighting for powder room or other small area.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Naomi B.
Monroe, NY
Feb 18, 2011
stunning chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
Although, I have yet to install it this chandelier is beautiful. You couldn't beat the price. I purchased 2 that will be going over my kitchen island. Just like it says it's mini so keep the dimensions in mind when determining where it's gonna go. I can't wait to see it up.
Was this review helpful to you?  


Aug 04, 2010
slow shipping
Quality
Setup
Value
Took 45 days to receive item that stated would ship right away.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chuck F.
Virginia Beach, VA
Oct 26, 2009
great look on the cheap
Quality
Setup
Value
The light looks great! The color is close to black with bronze highlights, so be forwarned. You will need to adjust the "crystals" after the installation. Be sure your outlet box has enough room for the installation. I had to use another bracket to get the light to fit, but this shouldn't be a problem with newer construction. If you are looking for a great light at a super price, this is the light for you. Overall, the installation is a breeze if you read the directions carefully. Yes, I read directions!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra K.
Sparks, NV
Jul 15, 2009
elegant for small room
Quality
Setup
Value
Very elegant for a small room, powder room or hall. Found the pins holding the crystals to be very weak and dificult to attach as they fell off during shipping and installation. Once up they will not be touched so no matter. Not TOO much "bling" so if you are looking for simplicity this is perfect. Love it in my guest room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Plano, IL
Jan 21, 2009
excellent value
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this chandelier for my master bedroom. I helped make the room feel romantic with a little bling. It definitetly pops over our bed and compliments our new bedroom set that has a antique modern feel to it. Family and friends have stated that our bedroom looks like a 5 star hotel room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Cincinnati, OH
Jan 10, 2009
the best mini chandelier ever
Quality
Setup
Value
This chandelier is perfect for a smaller dinning room or just a smaller space. I love mine!
Was this review helpful to you?  
rebecca r.
newburgh, NY
Oct 01, 2008
happy
Quality
Setup
Value
It has a few more jewels than I thought but looks beautiful, peaceful and gives a nice soft lighting in my bedroom!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine C.
Alachua, FL
Aug 14, 2008
mini chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
We are very pleased with chandelier. We bought it for a guest bathroom. It looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jayne B.
Emily, MN
Jul 19, 2013
cute, and great for small palces
Quality
Setup
Value
Arrived in great condition, but hubby had to install a plug to make this movable. Thought I could change locations according to whim, now I can. Long cord it came with helped.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda O.
Naples, FL
Mar 21, 2012
review of minka lavery 3122-301 3 light mini chandelier, castlewood walnut™ silver leaf hi
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances P.
Shreveport, LA
Dec 09, 2011
love my chandelier!
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought this chandelier.We put it in a powder room and it is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheela D.
Bethlehem, PA
Oct 17, 2011
review of 3122 - mini chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
I was re-doing a small guest bedroom and this was the perfect touch of sparkle. It replaced a flat-to-the ceiling fixture and it was easy to install. I didn't even have to repaint the ceiling.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah R.
Centennial, CO
Sep 15, 2011
nice but not perfect
Quality
Setup
Value
This mini chandelier was put in my entry foyer and it looks really great. The only drawback to the light is it came with some of the crystals missing and I needed to adjust the way they hung so it didn't look so squished. It looks really pretty now, but it definitely needed some adjustments to get there.
Was this review helpful to you?  
elena N.
Golden, CO
Aug 19, 2011
mini chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
I really like the chandelier, good quality the christals are real, not the cheap plastic onces. Thank you very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan G.
Staten Island, NY
Nov 29, 2010
perfect mini chandelier for a small bedroom
Quality
Setup
Value
I love that the mini chandelier had all the "glass crystals" wrapped individually. It looks perfect in my daughter's room who was away at college. She just saw it over the Thanksgiving break and is so happy with the way it looks. Just to be forthcoming to your readers. I was surprised that it only had 3 bulbs that you purchase separately. It does however give plenty of light. Also I thought I would have gotten a plate for the ceiling. I purchased one on my own. All in all, I'm very pleased with the mini-chandelier.

Was this review helpful to you?  
June N.
Colts Neck, NJ
Nov 29, 2010
review of 3122 - mini chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
Not impressive
Was this review helpful to you?  
REBECCA R.
BRONXVILLE, NY
Jul 19, 2010
not overwhelming but romantic enough for bedroom
Quality
Setup
Value
I am totally satisfied with my chandelier. It is the perfect touch to my bedroom. true to description and reviews except one of the teardrops were missing. I called customer service and received the piece quickly and without an argument.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly E.
Thornton, PA
Jun 08, 2010
mini chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
When I was in the market for kitchen lighting, I had my eye on this chandelier because I really liked the looked of it, but I knew the dimensions were too small for my space. I bought this chandelier for my newly constructed dressing room and it works and looks perfect! I would definitely recommend it. It was also a terrific price to boot!
Was this review helpful to you?  
socalsoccermom
Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2010
small but cute
Quality
Setup
Value
It looks a little small in my guest bedroom but very cute. For the money, I have no complaints!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alison B.
Okotoks, AB
Dec 25, 2009
very pretty chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very happy with my purchase. I am in Canada, and the shipping wasn't too bad even though I ordered over Christmas. After unwrapping it (very nicely packaged) there were 7 of the jewels missing, but after speaking with a livechat agent they are sending out replacements for me. I haven't tried to install it yet but I am looking forward to it! Will buy from this store again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne A.
Bartlett, IL
Oct 06, 2009
mrs. jeanne abbate
Quality
Setup
Value
The chandelier arrived beautifully packaged with detailed packing on the crystals. The chandelier is even more beautiful than it looked in the picture! Great delivery too! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erma Z.
Central, NJ
Aug 02, 2009
great buy
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks even better in person, i highly recommend this chandelier
Was this review helpful to you?  
david d.
N/A
Feb 18, 2009
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
Great product, no problems! what more could you ask for?
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 4/21/2014 5:32:00 AM