1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Decor Wonderland

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

68 reviews

Caroline N.
Vienna, VA
Sep 03, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM8002 Oval Frameless Wall Mirror
great mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
This mirror arrived very quickly after I ordered it and was very well packaged to prevent damage in shipping. It was quite easy to hang and looks great in the bathroom. The double beveling around the edge gives it an extra interest.
I will definitely order from this company again!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy D.
Arlington Heights, IL
Nov 02, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM8001 Frameless Wall Mirror
good value - simple, modern mirrors
Quality
Setup
Value
Just completed a master bathroom remodel and was looking for a simple mirror that would compliment the contemporary design. These are great. They were easy to hang and are made of a nice glass. No distortion and seem sturdy. Just what I was looking for.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candace C.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Oct 13, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM65 Silvertone Distressed Framed Wall Mirror
review of ssm65 - silvertone distressed framed wall mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
Great quality and was shipped in a timely manner, well protected packaging.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jocelyn H.
Redondo Beach, CA
Feb 06, 2012
Decor Wonderland SSM68 Marina Gold Framed Mirror
perfect for my master bathroom
Quality
Setup
Value
These two matching mirrors are perfect in my master bathroom. Love the way it matches my brown sinks and marble, gold faucets and fixtures, and antique gold in my lights. Couldn't be more pleased.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reta H.
Maud, OK
Jan 01, 2012
Decor Wonderland SSM151 Ricardo Bathroom Mirror
just fits!
Quality
Setup
Value
This mirror with the shelf is just what my bathroom remodel needed. It fits in the space above my new sink/vanity, plus it looks really great with the 4-lamp light that I also bought on this site. The video that is available was very helpful. As this was my second choice after my first pick was discontinued I am very pleased with the product and the prompt, efficient service. I'll be back to this website soon.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan J.
Palm Desert, CA
Dec 01, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM5005-2 Zoe Wall Mirror
review of ssm5005-2 - zoe wall mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith K.
McKees Rocks, PA
Nov 23, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Wall Mirror
review of ssm414-1 - montreal wall mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
The mirror is as beautiful in person as in the picture. Looks great in my powder room.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Radames M.
Staten Island, NY
Nov 21, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM8002 Oval Frameless Wall Mirror
bathroom frameless mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
Received merchandise on time and in excellent condition. Mirror was exactly what was described on website. You may want to take note that you may require longer and thicker screws if hanging mirror on a tiled wall.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennefer B.
Victoria, BC
Nov 19, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM5005-2 Zoe Wall Mirror
beautiful, sparkly - not-to-sparkly vanity mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
Ordered from Canada - order tracking was accurate and up to date, item was a mirror which was safely packaged. The mirror is perfect and exactly as advertised.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan K.
Arlington Heights, IL
Oct 16, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Wall Mirror
would order from fixture universe again
Quality
Setup
Value
Before I ordered I had questions and their customer service representative was very helpful. The mirrors came right as promised and were packed very well. The quality was very good and the value is excellent.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce C.
Webb City, MO
Sep 17, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM529 Frameless Wall Mirror
gorgeous!
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful, beautiful mirror. Top quality!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
joseph t. w.
mashpee, MA
Sep 08, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM529 Frameless Wall Mirror
review of ssm529 - frameless wall mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
Great mirror, great price
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yuhong T.
Pleasant View, TN
Mar 24, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM2436 Hiltonia Oval Beveled Frameless Wall Mirror
love them
I bought two mirrors to replace my old whole wall mirror, and the new mirrors look very nice in my bathroom.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alysce S.
Bakersfield, CA
Mar 21, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Wall Mirror
huskysmom
I love the mirrors. They look great in my guest bathroom.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura K.
LOS Gatos, CA
Mar 20, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM515 Aris Modern Wall Mirror
great buy!
The mirror now is on the wall.It looks great. I was happy with the whole experience with ATG from start to end.
Fast delivery, great product. Kepp providing the same excellent customer service!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perri K.
Macomb Twp., MI
Mar 01, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM501 Oriana Round Wall Mirror
stunning
These mirrors are absolutely beautiful. Very prominent and captivating of the space they are used in due to large size. We used them to add texture to a room with mostly straight lines, ie., flat counters and tall upright vanity cabs, long soaker tub, tall shower euro doors..they definitely brought a whole lot of character and depth to the room....we have 2 of them.....love them!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila B.
Maryland Heights, MO
Feb 09, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM529 Frameless Wall Mirror
mirror
Bought this mirror for my bathroom and absulutely love it. Even prettier than the pic. Came very well packaged and on time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J.
Fremont, MI
Dec 19, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM1102 Frameless Wall Mirror
beautiful
The mirror is beautiful! I love how it is frameless! I would definitely recommend it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth D.
Clermont, FL
Dec 12, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM526 Francisco Large Frameless Wall Mirror
mirror
Arrived in perfect condition..Even more beautiful than I imagined. First time I ordered such an item online and am glad I did
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean R.
Pensacola, FL
Sep 10, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM500 Camilla Round Wall Mirror
beautiful mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
Purchased mirror to replace bathroom vanity mirror. The Quality exceeded my expectations but I added a mirror clip on the bottom for a more secure fit and replaced the wall plugs provided with a higher grade. Very easy to hang. Love the mirror.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee F.
Oldsmar, FL
Sep 06, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM212 Khloe Modern Wall Mirror
good choice
Quality
Setup
Value
Very happy with these mirrors. they have an expensive look for a reasonable price
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S M.
Carnelian Bay, CA
Aug 07, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM8001 Frameless Wall Mirror
bathroom mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
Good quality. Delivered on schedule. Secure and safe packaging.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen U.
Portsmouth, RI
Jul 24, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM27 Large Framed Wall Mirror
perfect
Quality
Setup
Value
Perfect for our newly renovated half bath. Very elegant and good quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jo G.
DANVILLE, IN
Jul 23, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM515 Aris Modern Wall Mirror
drama
Quality
Setup
Value
These mirrors are much more dramatic than their picture. Will work great in our new bathroom.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane R.
Scarsdale, NY
Jul 17, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM529 Frameless Wall Mirror
beautiful mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this mirror for my basement Powder Room. I have received many compliments.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane R.
Scarsdale, NY
Jul 17, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM529 Frameless Wall Mirror
beautiful mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this mirror for my basement Powder Room and was very pleased with the quality. I have received so many compliments.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane R.
Scarsdale, NY
Jul 17, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM529 Frameless Wall Mirror
beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this mirror for my basement Powder Room and it makes the bathroom take on a whole different look. I am very pleased with the quality and have received many compliments on it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary A N.
York, PA
Jul 16, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM524 Jasmine Modern Wall Mirror
decor wonderland jasmine modern wall mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
Mirrors arrived in a matter of days without any damage because they were extremely well packaged. The installation video was very helpful. They look beautiful in our contemporary master bath.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theodore A W.
Manzanita, OR
Jun 04, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM8001 Frameless Wall Mirror
looks good
Quality
Setup
Value
Works well in our bathroom.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Birgit W.
Bodega Bay, CA
May 20, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM1140 Samson Frameless Wall Mirror
master bath mirrors
Quality
Setup
Value
I would highly recommend buying from this store. The mirrors were carefully packaged, and arrived fast with no damage. The mirrors were fairly easy to hang. The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because I expected a "real" cut bevel and not what appears to be a molded indented edge around the mirrors.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy S.
Newnan, GA
May 15, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM1065 Angel Large Frameless Wall Mirror
beautiful mirrow
Quality
Setup
Value
I was looking for a frameless mirror that was of good quality and reasonably priced, and this fit the bill. I really like the way the top is arched - gives it a unique look. The angle of the picture makes it look like the sides are different lengths but they are equal.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/17/2014 8:07:47 PM