1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Howard Elliott

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

16 reviews

Mary L.
Bullard, TX
Jul 27, 2010
Howard Elliott 1343 Round Patchwork Ottoman
ottoman looks like my leather chair
Quality
Setup
Value
Although it is faux leather, this ottoman looks great next to my leather chair. It's just the right height, and fits nicely with my decor. My only criticism is that the unit lacks padding and isn't really comfy to sit on.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ursula m.
Vancouver, WA
Dec 02, 2009
Howard Elliott 600 Serenity Wall Mirror
very pretty mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
The mirror does not look exactly like the photo. It is wood, lightly painted with the silver, and some of the squares are higher than the other.

It's not glitzy, which is fine with me.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
fred kuhner
Indpls.IN.
Oct 07, 2009
Howard Elliott 1344 Paneled Faux Leather Ottoman
fake leather
Quality
Setup
Value
This ottoman was the worst piece of furnishings I've ever bought,the material in the article said it was leather,not so,fake leather with a crease in the underlying material that showed threw the whole length of the piece,buyers beware,not real leather as advertised and poor workmanship.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anna Marie A.
Lebanon, OH
May 16, 2009
Howard Elliott 600 Serenity Wall Mirror
finish description is not accurate.
Quality
Setup
Value
The finish is decribed as silver leaf so I expected a very shiny, silver finish. It should be described as antiqued silver leaf. The finish color isn't bad but I wasn't expecting the brown streaking on top of the silver. The finish quality however, isn't great. There were some chips where the mirror meets the frame that I touched up with some black paint and a q-tip. There's a small bubble on the frame and the overall appearance of the finish on the frame I can only describe as mottled. I expected better for the price. It's not bad it's just not great.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia S.
Warwick, NY
Dec 08, 2010
Howard Elliott 1397 Ottoman with Antique Copper Frame
review of 1397 - black faux
Quality
Setup
Value
Received this item within three days.It is the same as the picture. Very happy with this purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn T.
Bellevue, WA
Jul 15, 2009
Howard Elliott 1861 Zebra Print Vase Set
really nice!
Quality
Setup
Value
I love them!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vinson San V.
Ambler, PA
May 29, 2009
Howard Elliott 2110 Ethan Wall Mirror
mirror is great, if you are willing to wait.
Quality
Setup
Value
Product is great. Shipping time/delays were terrible. I was quoted as 4-6 business days that turned into 5 weeks. If you have time to spare, I would defintiely order this mirror.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard L.
new orleans, LA
Apr 10, 2013
Howard Elliot 56006 Avondale Wall Mirror
mirror
Quality
Setup
Value
The mirror is excellent and was exactly as described. However, my one issue was that it is really a BOLD gold leaf coating on the mirror frame. I need to tone it down for my purposes.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne L C.
Peoria, AZ
Jul 30, 2012
Howard Elliott 1861 Zebra Print Vase Set
striped glaze ceramic vases
Quality
Setup
Value
The three Howard Elliott striped glazed ceramic vases are just stunning. The beautiful black and creme stripes are so beautiful. They were the finishing touches that I needed in my remodeled black, taupe and creme living room. They are worth every penny I spent buying them. They arrived in excellent condition without a single flaw.

Do not be afraid to purchase these vases! They are the first things my guests have commented on when entering the room.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randel R.
Florence, AL
Mar 22, 2012
Howard Elliott 2172 Monmouth Wall Mirror
finally
Quality
Setup
Value
We searched for a month for round mirrors this size. These are perfect.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas S.
Pottstown, PA
Sep 05, 2011
Howard Elliott 2120 Parma Wall Mirror
this mirror looks much better in person
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought this for my wife for our hallway. She was delighted, and has told me too many times how much she loves it. The color and decorative frame was a perfect fit for us.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lil M.
Chesterfield, MI
Jul 16, 2011
Howard Elliott 1342 Dark Brown Faux Leather Ottoman
review of 1342 - century deep chocolate faux
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen M.
Bristol, TN
May 09, 2011
Howard Elliott 51177 Anita Wall Mirror
the mirror i have been waiting for!
Quality
Setup
Value
Substantial but not too heavy. Great matte finish. Gold undertones with silvery-grey patina. Plays well with others.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
New York, NY
Apr 28, 2011
Howard Elliott 2200 Scarlet Lily Vase
exceptional vase
Quality
Setup
Value
This vase looks amazing in my living room & adds a beautiful splash of color!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa B
Anderson SC
Feb 27, 2010
Howard Elliott 2200 Scarlet Lily Vase
lovely piece of art
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought this vase for a table in my bedroom. I was very hesitant to purchase it, having not actually seen it. This vase is even more beautiful than the the picture. I cannot even describe how it looks when there is a light shining. I have had many compliments on this vase. It actually looks like a piece of art. It matches the reds in the room. The package was shipped promptly. Five stars for this lovely piece!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa P. B.
Anderson, SC
Feb 26, 2010
Howard Elliott 2200 Scarlet Lily Vase
a piece of art
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this beautiful vase for a table in my bedroom. I was very hesitant about buying it without being able to see it. Also, I was trying to match red. I'm so glad that I took the chance. My vase is absolutely beautiful. It is a piece of art. It changes colors as light reflects from it. I have received many compliments on it. I received it in a timely manner. Five stars for this one!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 4/18/2014 7:02:51 AM