1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Nova Lighting

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

27 reviews

gail p.
valley forge, PA
Jun 28, 2011
Nova Lighting 10519 Tusk Arc Floor Lamp
tusk arc lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This floor lamp is so beautiful in the picture ..but i was not sure how it would look in the room ...
i am thrilled ...it is 10x more beautiful in real life and works wonderfully in my surroundings ... the assembly was easy and i bought the lutron dimmer to go with it ... the light is a beautiful soft effect which can be made stronger to light up the room .. i love it ...love it ... love it ... and highly recommend it ....not only has it transformed my living room but it is a spectacular piece of art for everyone to admire.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria G.
N/A
Aug 25, 2008
Nova Lighting 773 2 Light Delacy Table Lamp, Dark Brown Wood
table lamps for the livingroom
Quality
Setup
Value
I am very pleased with these lamps. They are contemporary and stylish - just what I was looking for.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert f.
huntington, NY
Apr 18, 2011
Nova Lighting JFL4810 Swerve Floor Lamp, Brushed Aluminum
good looking lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
Happy with all aspects of this lamp. Assmbly of the shade a little touchy and it is a bit flismy but looks ok at a distance. The biggestg problem is a 3 way CFL bulb doesn't fit in the harp.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn C.
Des Moines, WA
Dec 17, 2008
Nova Lighting 1785 2 Light Miles Floor Lamp, Brushed Nickel
too costly for the lack of quality
Quality
Setup
Value
One, this item came to me in a different color than I had ordered. Secondly it was damaged and the instructions were very minimal and seemingly incomplete. For the price the product was inferior in that it was flimsy and not as described-there is no wood finish it is satin nickel with a powder coated black metal trim. Though I have had terrific luck with lighting universe in the past 3 months of ordering -this product by Nova was terrible!
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances F.
Old Bridge, NJ
Sep 10, 2008
Nova Lighting 3398DC 2 Light Konico Table Lamp
two months to receive order too long
Quality
Setup
Value
These were not inexpensive lamps - I see them on many sites. It took more than 2 months to receive them. They look and work well, but are slightly uneven (they lean a little) and I had to put felt pads on the bottom to try to straighten them
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian R.
Kansas City, KS
Dec 26, 2007
Nova Lighting 6348 3 Light Amarillo Silver Large Pendant, Brushed Nickel
very good looking.
We used this in a contemporary office setting for a conference room. It adds to the decor and is an awesome fit.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
M Steven
NJ
Feb 20, 2011
Nova Lighting 10640 Jon Gilmore Design Swerve Table Lamp
beautiful table lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This lamp is a good quality lamp and lighter in weight than expected. The metal shade could be sturdier and it doesn't let light pass through it at all so the lamp is not a bright as hoped. The description says it takes a 100w bulb but the socket is actually a 3-way and I am not sure what the max wattage should be.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel P.
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 29, 2010
Nova Lighting 10709 3 Light Kimura Large Pendant, Brushed Nickel
beautiful pendant light
Quality
Setup
Value
Received my order very quickly. Arrived in great condition. Looks awesome with my dining room table. This fixture was simple to put together, however, it wasn't so easy to adjust so that it hung evenly from the ceiling and the directions for explaining this process were nonexistent. I put the blame on the manufacturer for that oversight. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Warning: There's a very tiny Allen wrench hole to make adjustments that the average individual may overlook and the manufacturer did not include the wrench in the hardware. I had to schlepp to Home Depot to find an Allen wrench small enough to make the adjustments. Definitely takes two to hook up to the ceiling.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie
Bend, OR
Oct 19, 2010
Nova Lighting 5 Light Mushroom Arc Floor Lamp
great purchase!
Quality
Setup
Value
Delivered quickly. Although package was quite beat up, the packaging allowed the lamp to arrive undamaged. Elegant look, easy to assemble, excellent lighting arrangement for sectional sofa. I will definitely purchase from this company again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kari M.
Columbia, SC
Jun 25, 2010
Nova Lighting 736 2 Light Half Moon Table Lamp
great lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
Very rich looking. The metallic gold and black added to my room just perfect. One of the shades came in damaged, due to shipping problems. The bottom of the lamp is a night light, I love it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah Z.
Roseville, MI
Jun 03, 2008
Nova Lighting 5 Light Mushroom Arc Floor Lamp
love it!!
This lamp is PERFECT for behind our sectional! The only thing that wasn't great about this purchase was the box it came in was badly damaged but thankfully the packaging was done extremely well and the lamp was not damaged. Also, 2 of the bulbs that were sent with the lamp were burnt out. Other than that - It's GREAT!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles C.
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 08, 2013
Nova Lighting 0327DS Kobe Table Lamp with Nightlight
contemporary modern lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This was our 3rd purchase from ATG stores and we have been very happy with the service and quality of the products we purchased. This Nova Lighting Table Lamp has very sharp good looks and is of substantial weight and quality. The added night light is a nice feature to have, and the lamp shade is a beautiful bright silver finish that is neutral enough for any contemporary decor.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lewis K.
Newport, RI
Apr 24, 2013
Nova Lighting 1248 Lucky Pedestal, Bronze Aluminum
unusual pedestal
Quality
Setup
Value
It's difficult to find a pedestal this tall andsuch an interesting shape. The interior surface reads more black than bronze whichis perfect for our needs.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra W.
Powell, OH
Dec 18, 2012
Nova Lighting 4327RD 3 Light Kobe Arc Floor Lamp, Brushed Nickel
floor lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
Good quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronda Dacus / S.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 05, 2012
Nova Lighting WG42548 Jon Gilmore Super Graphic Framed Art, Rootbeer
i love this artwork!
Quality
Setup
Value
We operate a high end medical and aesthetic laser treatment center in a highrise and this piece of artwork is simply magical hanging in our consult corner. It catches the setting sun of our San Antonio skyline and gives a beautiful 3D appearance that changes with every angle as you walk around the area. Thanks for a beautiful piece. We would love to match it if you make more!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
James P.
Tallahassee, FL
Jun 17, 2011
Nova Lighting 5 Light Mushroom Arc Floor Lamp
just right for our needs!
Quality
Setup
Value
This product is great, although a little pricey.Overall, we're happy with the purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S.
BrookField, WI
May 27, 2011
Nova Lighting 5 Light Mushroom Arc Floor Lamp
review of 4035 - mushroom 5-light arc lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angelina R.
Staten Island, NY
Apr 22, 2011
Nova Lighting WG42548 Jon Gilmore Super Graphic Framed Art, Rootbeer
review of wg42548 - super nova wall graphic
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannan N.
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 10, 2011
Nova Lighting WG42548 Jon Gilmore Super Graphic Framed Art, Rootbeer
super nova wall graphic
Quality
Setup
Value
Fabulous!

Client well pleased with item as I.
Large but with the movement and design a great piece that speaks on it's own. Not overwhelming though.
Great piece!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
David H.
Aztec, NM
Feb 21, 2011
Nova Lighting WG42548 Jon Gilmore Super Graphic Framed Art, Rootbeer
good experience
Quality
Setup
Value
The Super Nova exceded my expectations - quality product - I am very pleased.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
rustam t.
rochester, NY
Feb 03, 2011
Nova Lighting 474 Waterfall Table Lamp
it took forever
Quality
Setup
Value
To arrive.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane B.
Meford, OR
Dec 07, 2010
Nova Lighting 410 Parallux Standing Table Lamp
review of 0410 - parallux standing table lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a nice looking lamp. Not as heavy as I thought and the shade is not quite the quality I was expecting. But still I nice lamp for the price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian S.
FORT LEE, NJ
Sep 16, 2010
Nova Lighting 10130 Bass Clef Floor Lamp
review of 10130 - bass clef floor lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Armon V.
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 06, 2010
Nova Lighting 8051 3 Light Triplet Arc Floor Lamp, Black Nickel
review of 8051 - triplet 3-light arc
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
steven c.
silver spring, MD
Jul 28, 2010
Nova Lighting 10128 Bass Clef Table Lamp, Mocha Coffee
looks great
Quality
Setup
Value
Very happy with lamp.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert f.
hollywood, FL
Dec 30, 2009
Nova Lighting WMVTX4200 Vortex Decorative Mirror, Aluminum
excllent product
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful and interesting mirror. Perfect for contemporary decor
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhea R.
Chicago, IL
Dec 30, 2008
Nova Lighting 10328 Graceful Metal Art
wow
Quality
Setup
Value
This is an absolutely beautiful piece. Much nicer in person than on the internet.We are very pleased.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/19/2014 5:14:26 PM