1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Montague Metal

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

31 reviews

1
1
Sonia W.
Austin, TX
Apr 03, 2014
Montague Metal PCS-26P Petite Madison Decorative Rectangular One Line Address Plaque
excellent quality
Product is well-made and looks great. Mounting hardware was included.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gilbert C M.
Clarksville, TN
Mar 24, 2014
Montague Metal WV-376 300 Series 32-in Deluxe Rooster Weathervane
very pleased!
I purchased the Montague Metal WV-376 300 Series 32" Deluxe Rooster Weathervane for my new shed. When we got finished the shed it seem to be lacking something. After searching the internet for something to dress up my new shed, I found weathervanes. Some of the prices were ridicules. I started comparing prices on different sites. At atgstores.com I found what I was looking for at a reasonable price. I built a vented copula for the roof, with the rooster weathervane on top. I've gotten many good comments on my shed. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam W.
Baltimore, MD
Mar 19, 2014
Montague Metal PCS-4SM Basic Small Oval One Line Address Plaque
address plaque
My neighborhood did a block project and we custom ordered address plaques for each home and they are fabulous. Easy to hang, easy to read, company was easy to work with and completed our custom order in half the time as estimated.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brent S.
Lexington, SC
Mar 12, 2014
Montague Metal PCS-60S Standard Vanderbilt One Line Address Plaque
montague metal pcs-60s address plaque
Excellent Address Plaque... Very well made and looks nice... I thought the price was a bit high... but the product is excellent quality and looks nice mounted on the house...
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah E.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Jan 19, 2014
Montague Metal CLSO-2-89 CLSO Series Two Line Lawn Sign with Putter Ornament
golfing lawn address plaque
It was just what I expected. I had been looking for it for a long time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jan 05, 2014
Montague Metal TSH-4 Two Sided Vanderbilt Hanging Address Plaque
ideal address plate for lamp posts
The quality and colors are beautiful. I love it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan P.
Brookings, OR
Dec 30, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-25 Mission Oak Decorative Rectangular Two Line Address Plaque
pleasently surprised
Very pleased with both the quality and quick delivery time of this very stylish address plaque. It is well made and arrived as it was represented online.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather M.
Round Rock, TX
Dec 30, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-60S Standard Vanderbilt One Line Address Plaque
great sign!!!
I ordered this sign as a gift, and I could not have been any happier when it arrived! It was exactly what I wanted and it actually looked better than the picture. In fact, I called the manufacturer directly, and they were very nice & helpful and made sure my order was being processed. I even received my order earlier than expected - I would definitely order from this company again!!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia Huntsman
virginia
Nov 15, 2013
Montague Metal CLSO-2-74 CLSO Series Two Line Lawn Sign with Horse Ornament
lawn sign
Sign was very nice, however I had to contact the manufacturer to get the stakes that were needed to use it as a lawn sign. So ATG, might be nice if you include that option.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie
South Abington PA
Sep 20, 2013
Montague Metal TSH-1 Two Sided Oval Hanging Address Plaque
well-made
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautifully made
easy to read
easy to hang
looks like it will last a lifetime
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria R.
Tampa, FL
Aug 21, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-28P Petite Princeton Decorative Rectangular One Line Address Plaque
monta
Quality
Setup
Value
The product was true to your product identification as far as size & quality and I was very much pleased with it and yes I would recommend ATG to others.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Paulson
Gainesville, Florida
Aug 08, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-58 Washington Column Address Plaque
high quality washington column address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
Before discovering the Montague Metal Company, I purchased another vertical address plaque from a leading manufacturer in the field. Upon its arrival, I was so disappointed in the poor quality of the product, I threw it out. Thankfully, I found Montague Metal. The Washington plaque was exactly the look I wanted for our front gate. The plaque is elegant in its design and the quality of the workmanship is superior. I am very pleased and so thankful that I did not settle for the first, inferior plaque from the other vendor.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela E. M.
Chapin, SC
Aug 05, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-8 Pineapple Decorative Arch One Line Welcome Address Plaque
pineapple welcome address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
The plaque is beautiful and looks expensive. I would recommend it to anyone!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
David G K.
Green Bay, WI
Jul 31, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-28S Standard Princeton Decorative Rectangular Two Line Address Plaque
great looking!!
Quality
Setup
Value
Adds a great touch to the front of our house. Easy to install into brick with two cement screws. Great quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy B.
Winona, MN
Jul 27, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-45S Standard Fitzgerald Two Line Address Plaque
address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the plaque. The metal was pure quality. It is easily seen from the street and matching my new front deck stain.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Penny D B.
New Braunfels, TX
Jul 19, 2013
Montague Metal TSH-1 Two Sided Oval Hanging Address Plaque
really dressed up the driveway
Quality
Setup
Value
We have a home in the country, and our house can be difficult to find~ now our guests can clearly identify our driveway. It looks like smooth wood from afar, but is really a durable maintenance free vinyl~ very elegant.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
P. E. A.
Lexington, KY
Jul 17, 2013
Montague Metal TSH-1 Two Sided Oval Hanging Address Plaque
plaque looks impressive
Quality
Setup
Value
Heavy. Good quality. Should withstand weather well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen T.
HARTLAND, WI
Jul 17, 2013
Montague Metal TSH-2 Two Sided Large Oval Hanging Address Plaque
nice plaque! post that goes with it is very short.
Quality
Setup
Value
The post and plaque are very nice, however the post is extremely short. We had to put an added wooden extender on the bottom of the post to make it taller. It is still a bit short for the size of the sign. It looks very nice though.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trena T.
gallipolis Ferry, WV
Jul 13, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-8 Pineapple Decorative Arch One Line Welcome Address Plaque
love my address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
I love my pineapple welcome address plaque. It is nice and heavy, not thin or flimsy. I had 3 numbers and 10 letters and it was bigger than I imagined,therefore making the address very readable from a good distance. I ordered mine with stakes to put in the ground and I am very pleased with the whole product. LOVE IT.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
DENISE V.
BENICIA, CA
Jul 11, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-47S Standard Prestige Arch Two Line Address Plaque
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
My husband & I are very happy with the quality of the workmanship.

Thank you!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas M.
Sun City Center, FL
May 21, 2013
Montague Metal CPSO-2-45 CPSO Series Two Line Post Sign with Bear Ornament
gold standard
Quality
Setup
Value
Beautiful sign. Super high quality and beautiful finish.
I loved the big selection of toppers and found the bear to be perfect.
I think there is something for everyone in this selection.
I am proud to display my sign.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Westfield, NJ
May 12, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-8 Pineapple Decorative Arch One Line Welcome Address Plaque
plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
ATG is one of the few sites that offered the pineapple on the plaque. It arrived ahead of schedule and is much nicer than I thought it would be. I would not hesitate to purchase products from this company again. An excellent product for a reasonable price!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlynn C.
Sharpsville, PA
Apr 15, 2013
Montague Metal PCS-18 Charleston Ornate One Line Address Plaque
ornate address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice, stands out, great curb appeal, would recommend
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy T.
VANCOUVER, BC
Dec 14, 2012
Montague Metal PCS-13 Nature Series Maple Leaf One Line Address Plaque
looks sharp
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks sharp.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Santha K. D.
Reidsville, NC
Nov 12, 2012
Montague Metal PCS-18 Charleston Ornate One Line Address Plaque
address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
I am enjoying the Montague Metal PCS-18 Charleston Ornate One Line Address Plaque installed on my lawn. I would recommend this item to other potential customers.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lowell K.
Hoboken, NJ
Nov 01, 2012
Montague Metal PCS-76 Washington Decorative Rectangular Two Line Address Plaque
number plaques
Quality
Setup
Value
They came earlier than expected and as ordered. They are of high quality and came properly worded. An excellent choice!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael T. C.
Grand Meadow, MN
Sep 19, 2012
Montague Metal PCS-37 Mission Oak Column Address Plaque
mission oak address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered this to mount on our new mailbox post. The colors and design compliment our home and the quality was excellent. A great addition - and much better looking than the green and white reflectorized address sign that the county had mounted by our home that I took down.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley F.
Belle, WV
Sep 02, 2012
Montague Metal TSH-4 Two Sided Vanderbilt Hanging Address Plaque
not happy
Quality
Setup
Value
The paint was not dry and I touched it up because I didn't think it could be return.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
jennifer k.
kankakee, IL
Mar 30, 2012
Montague Metal PCS-18 Charleston Ornate One Line Address Plaque
beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks gorgeous! I think this plaque will last for many years to come.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Huguette G.
riviere-beaudette, QC
Oct 10, 2011
Montague Metal PCS-15 Victorian Ornate One Line Address Plaque
review of pcs-15 - victorian one line address plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sep 05, 2011
Montague Metal PCS-18 Charleston Ornate One Line Address Plaque
wall plaque
Quality
Setup
Value
This address plaque is beautifu and looks great against our red brick home. The quality and styling is excellent and the plaque was very easy to assemble. Great deal for us in Canada.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/16/2014 3:53:10 AM