1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Design Toscano

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

51 reviews

1
1
Susan J P.
Bath, PA
May 22, 2012
Design Toscano KY48 Peacock Feathers Stained Glass Table Lamp
peacock feather glass table lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
Arrived intact and happily living in my bedroom.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianna R.
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 26, 2014
Design Toscano PD91911 The Rodin Collection: The Kiss and Ashore (Set of 2)
great product
Love them. Exactly what I wanted
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warren S.
Frisco, TX
Mar 20, 2014
Design Toscano KY7059 La Liberte Grande Palace Sculptural Wall Clock
simply timeless
This is a lovely clock. The theme of the 18th century "Maryanne" woman of "Libertie" representing the French Revolution is beautiful. It arrived quite well packaged without damage.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary L.
Cleveland, OH
Mar 04, 2014
Design Toscano EU4642 Lover's Kiss Contemporary Sculpture
surprised
Much nicer than I thought it would be its great. Love it
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark C. W.
Location
Mar 03, 2014
Design Toscano KY4124 Hermitage Atlantes Glass-Topped Pedestal Table
excellent product
I used two pedestals not as tables but as supports for grow lights for my plants. They worked very well and look a lot better than the usual light stands.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana E.
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 21, 2014
Design Toscano EU22382 Egyptian Goddess of the Night Illuminated Statue
love the look!
Beautiful lamp. Good quality. Gives off a good amount of light. Large and more impressive than I expected. Very nice, received quickly and packaged well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bethany M.
Location
Feb 17, 2014
Design Toscano CF325 Rottweiler Puppy Dog Statue
absolutely darling!
Bought this for a friends birthday who loves Rotties, she had just gotten a puppy that does this with his tongue all the time, so it was a very fitting gift, very well made and very detailed. She loved it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen M. K.
Grinnell, IA
Jan 29, 2014
Design Toscano CL49021 The Offering Wall Sculpture
broken in the box
I love the hands but one of the two arrived broken in the box and I have no way to return it with out a hassle.
Cute idea but....
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nilu R.

Jan 26, 2014
Design Toscano KY1034 Peacock Bud Vase
peacock vase
Absolutely love this vase! It is so delicate and pretty. I put peacock feathers in it and it is gorgeous and holds a good amount of feathers
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debby R.
Ivins, UT
Jan 19, 2014
Design Toscano NG32758 Celestial Harmony Greenman Wall Sculpture
just as pictured
This arrived just as I had expected it - which is good - no surprises. It is not too light nor too heavy so was easy to hang on our outdoor entry way. Looks good up close as well as from a distance. Very pleased.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald B.
SoCal
Jan 18, 2014
Design Toscano WU688641 Uriel The Archangel Sculpture
beautiful!
This is exactly what you see online and it looks even better when you receive it! This is perfect for my nightstand!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald B.
SoCal
Jan 18, 2014
Design Toscano EU33798 St. Michael Archangel Decorative Wall Panel
very nice.
The overall rating I give this is because the blue background is not the same as what you actually receive. There is a checkered pattern with very light blue and medium blue. The colors look more like they were done with water colors or colored pencil.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana E.
Mesa, AZ
Jan 06, 2014
Design Toscano EU2087 Enigme, 1929, Art Deco Illuminated Statue
love this lamp!
Everyone who has stepped in this house has mentioned it. I have an eclectic home but this is so my style. Looks richer than it is and a great price. Only issue was I had to buy a special bulb but Amazon had it too me in two days. I will probably buy another from the same line. Awesome lamp and much brighter than you would expect. Great buy.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Soheila R.
Belmont, MI
Jan 02, 2014
Design Toscano NG34524 Birth of Venus Garden Statue
nice
It is nice.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Soheila R.
Belmont, MI
Jan 02, 2014
Design Toscano KY1379 Contemporary Venus Sculpture
nice
It is a 4 star beautiful piece.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Soheila R.
Belmont, MI
Jan 02, 2014
Design Toscano EU42046 Summertime Fairy on a Swing Statue
do not recommend!
Image is 100 times better than the actual product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Soheila R.
Belmont, MI
Jan 02, 2014
Design Toscano EU41630 A Fairy's Wondrous Butterfly Ride Statue
nothing like the picture
The picture is much nicer than the actual product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Soheila R.
Belmont, MI
Jan 02, 2014
Design Toscano DB383076 Venus of Pietrasanta Statue
excellent
Very nice!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Soheila R.
Belmont, MI
Dec 29, 2013
Design Toscano PD00328 The Desiree Art Deco Lighted Sculpture Table Lamp
nice
Yes, it is beautiful.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Graham B.
Helendale, CA
Dec 27, 2013
Design Toscano KY114861 Out for a Ride Garden Sculpture
what a wonderful sculpture!
This statue is beautiful! Love the action of the boy riding his bike.
Looks wonderful in the back yard.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennie S.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 23, 2013
Design Toscano CL52272 Crotchety Crank Tree Ent Wall Sculpture
whimsical final touch to a long project
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law, who spent his summer building a large storage shed in his back yard. He loved it. It's not real big, so while it provides a touch of fun on an otherwise utilitarian structure, it's not garish.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha J.
Beverly Hills, CA
Dec 19, 2013
Design Toscano KY69768 Peacocks in Paradise Statue
just beautiful!
I loved the statue! It was even more impressive than I imagined! It fits in with my decor & adds a real touch of elegance. The colors are beautiful & it is finely crafted. I am delighted with my find.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Dec 13, 2013
Design Toscano KY521 Lucina Goddess of Light Stained Glass Table Lamp
nice lamp
Very nice lamp however one thing wrong with the design...the harp its not long enough to accommodate a 60 watt bulb and you need to take the harp off in order to install the bulb.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria G.
LAS Vegas, NV
Dec 13, 2013
Design Toscano NG929872 Young Gardeners Sculptures (Set of 2)
special touch for your landscaping.
VERY HAPPY WITH THE DUO. MAKES A HOUSE A HOME FILLED WITH LOVE
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria G.
LAS Vegas, NV
Dec 13, 2013
Design Toscano JE11198 Gerard the Giraffe Sculpture
xmas joy!!
SUCH A TREAT FOR ALL! I NAMED HIM GEORGE! HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND MANY THANKS FOR THE BLESSINGS WE HAVE
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicky L R.
WICHITA,KS
Dec 12, 2013
Design Toscano QL57201 Hog Heaven Flying Pigs Statue Collection: Sitting
super cute
ITEM IS EXACTLY WHAT IS DESCRIBED. ONLY SUPER CUTE. THIS IS A PERFECT GIVE FOR A COLLECTOR OF PIGS.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike
Frankfort, KY
Dec 05, 2013
Design Toscano SP963 Night Door Plaque
you get what you pay for...
The original design is beautiful but the casting quality is way off. It is sand casted, which means that the detail isn't anywhere near as sharp as the photo indicates (I think they photographed the master and not the typical copy). It is fairly flat but not dead flat (but I don't anticipate any problems attaching it). Lastly it is quite a bit darker than the photo shows (this may be a good thing since you don't notice the loss of detail as much). Overall, if you are looking for a Victorian era push plate, this works and is very cheap. No screws are included... as I said, you get what you paid for.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheri
U.P MI
Aug 27, 2013
Design Toscano QL30605 Bewitching Witches Book of Spells Statue
really cute!!
Quality
Setup
Value
I just LOVE Halloween, and when my husband saw this and the one in the bath tub he ordered them right away for my ever growing collection.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie C.
Lake Forest, CA
Aug 23, 2013
Design Toscano SP27007 Claddagh Authentic Foundry Iron Door Knocker
just what i was looking for
Quality
Setup
Value
This knocker looks just like the one on line. I have been looking at this for a while. I think it was a great price. The only thing is, it came without the screws to put it on the door. Other than that I love it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Curtis H.
Manassas, VA
Aug 22, 2013
Design Toscano AE1180 Imperia Marble-Inlaid Column Pedestal
awesome pedestals!!
Quality
Setup
Value
I ordered three of these pedestals and I am very satisfied with their quality, look, and craftsmanship. A few days after my order, I received a shipping confirmation on Wednesday and the pedestals arrived Thursday afternoon (very well-done)!!! They were well-packed in heavy cardboard boxes with thick styrofoam sheets and a wood cross-brace lightly tacked to the bottom to keep them from shifting during transport. I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised with the overall height of the pedestal and diameter of the marble-inlaid top (almost as large as small accent table). I would definitely recommend.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael James O.
Palm Coast, FL
Aug 05, 2013
Design Toscano Les Champs Toulon Hanging Pendant Lantern Candle Holder
wall sconces
Quality
Setup
Value
Very good quality and great price. Was very pleased!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 4/16/2014 4:44:38 PM