1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Neonetics

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

43 reviews

1
1
dana w.
navarre, FL
Mar 09, 2011
Neonetics 5CAMARO Camaro Neon Sign
camaro neon sign
Quality
Setup
Value
I must say that I called just a week or two before Christmas to order this sign. The lady on the phone actually took time to verify that it was in the warehouse (which is in another state!! What wonderful customer support! It arrived in plenty of time and I was a little nervous at first because the box looked a little damaged. Well, to my surprise and relief, the sign was packaged inside of two more boxes, wrapped in foam and bubble wrap! They even took the time to pull the cord through a hole in the inner box and secure it so it wouldn't rattle around on the inside and damage the sign!! I will certainly shop here again and do recommend them for any of your lighting needs!! Thank you for making my Husband's Christmas spectacular!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MRS. M. K.
GERMANTOWN, MD
Mar 07, 2011
Neonetics 4COYOT Coyote Neon Sculpture Table Lamp
moon in the eye?!
Quality
Setup
Value
Hubby LOVED it once he saw it in a darkened room .. lite up!

HOWEVER when we first opened box, thought it was quite ugly and was getting ready to send it back for sure!

The Moon is in the Coyote's EYE .. argh!

Also the rendition of the Coyote leaves a LOT to be desired!

BUT all was much better once plugged it into the wall and turned the room lights off!

Nice ambiance to meditate by.

Thanks for your great service!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy M L.
Harrisburg, PA
Mar 21, 2014
Neonetics 4CATMM Purple Cat Neon Sculpture
neon purple cay
Great product! Quick shipping. Good landmark for someone to find my house!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith R T.
Zelienople, PA
Mar 10, 2014
Neonetics 4GYHEL Green and Yellow Football Helmet Neon Sculpture Game Room Decor
fun item
I bought this item for my wife, a true-to-life Wisconsin fan.
If there was a helmet in the Badgers colors, I may have gotten one of those as well.
In the past months of ownership, I have noticed that the blacked-out portions of the tubing are peeling, and will need to be recoated... sometime.
I don't know what material will do the job in the long term.

Its a fun thing without much more purpose than being fun.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shanna H.
Bellingham, WA
Feb 25, 2014
Neonetics 4ALLIG Alligator Neon Sculpture Statue
great neon!
I purchased this neon sculpture for my nephew, and he LOVES it! I would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly A H.
Tullahoma, TN
Feb 20, 2014
Neonetics 8FTRUC Ford Trucks Neon Wall Clock
the right 'garage gift' for a ford truck guy.
We left my husband's other neon clock when we moved (he got it years back with cigarette points) and gave it to our favorite neighbor. I didn't realize how much he missed that clock overall so I purchased this one on the sly for his upcoming birthday, as he is a fan of Ford trucks (and, he gave up cigarettes many years back!). Checked everything once it arrived and it works as great as it looks and at a fair price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tony T.
Glen Cove, NY
Feb 05, 2014
Neonetics 4MARTX Martini Glass Neon Sculpture
great neon
I've bought three Neonetics fixtures from ATG and love them all. Highly recommended.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
William B.
Morton, PA
Jan 25, 2014
Neonetics 4GECKO Gecko Neon Sculpture
neon gecko lights up our night
This is a nicely made and good looking neon sculpture. I bought it as a present for a gecko fanatic. Delivery was fast and the unit was well packaged.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dudley P.
Prince Frederick, MD
Jan 20, 2014
Neonetics 8CHRCW Chrome White Neon Wall Clock
chrome white neon wall clock
The clock was exactly as advertised and I am entirely pleased with it. The neon tube ring makes the clock readily visible in low or no light conditions - again this is exactly what I wanted. My only criticism is the hands could be larger, more in keeping with the style of the numerals on the dial. I recommend this product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald H.
Casselberry, FL
Jan 13, 2014
Neonetics 8BUDLI Bud Light Neon Wall Clock
no time for this
The power adapter connection for the neon is at best lousey. Half the time it doesn't come on. Hard to see the hands against the dark background.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances G.
Charlevoix, MI
Jan 11, 2014
Neonetics 8CCGRN Coca-Cola® Evergreen Neon Clock Game Room Decor
green coke clock
Very happy with this one, ordered two different ones the other one red, wing coke did not show the numbers good enough to read. This green was real clear.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances G.
Charlevoix, MI
Jan 11, 2014
Neonetics 8CCWNG Coca-Cola® Wings Neon Clock Game Room Decor
coke clock red lighting
This is going to be sent back if I can can't read the numbers , red light drown s them out on this clock. Wing coke design.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary E.
Atlanta, GA
Jan 09, 2014
Neonetics 4HOCKY Hockey Neon Sculpture Statue
perfect for a hockey kid's room
My 11 year old son plays ice hockey and wanted a hockey lamp for his room. This came up in the search and I thought is was cooler than a lamp and it was cheaper. It is really a great piece and he loves it. It is fragile. He grabbed it by the tubes to stick it into the holder and it shattered so I ordered another and was more careful in assembling it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dee V.
Oldsmar, FL
Dec 29, 2013
Neonetics 8CORV6 Corvette Neon Clock Game Room Decor
corvette clock
GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE.

THANK YOU.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter D.
Petaluma, CA
Dec 27, 2013
Neonetics 4GAMEX Game Room Neon Sculpture Table Lamp
neon game room light
Shipping was prompt, well packed, and am very satisfied with the product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debi E.
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 26, 2013
Neonetics 4POTLF Pot Leaf Neon Sculpture Statue
great!
I love this light! It gives off a nice green glow to my "girl cave", when the lights are off. A must for any fan of the herb. Its a nice size and can be mounted on the wall.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 28, 2013
Neonetics 4TQCAC Tequila Cactus Neon Sculpture Statue
exceptional!
Quality
Setup
Value
Nicely done by Neonetics. I have several of their neon pieces incorporated into my home bar and I would say this one is the best. Colors (3) are vibrant and sharp (not fuzzy as some neon product made by other companies). When illuminated it appears 3-dimensional which gives it extra appeal.

Would recommend it to everyone.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
curtis mcquinn jr
georgia
Jul 11, 2013
Neonetics 8FRACE Ford Racing Neon Wall Clock
great clock
Quality
Setup
Value
The neon is pretty blue. it keeps great time which is rare. I will buy more of these clocks!!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
Hamburg, NY
Mar 21, 2013
Neonetics 8CORV1 Corvette Neon Wall Clock
clock
Quality
Setup
Value
Overall great product and fast shipping. Thanks, Mike
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allan J. H.
caledonia, MI
Dec 17, 2012
Neonetics 4BUTTX Butterfly Neon Sculpture Statue
great service!
Quality
Setup
Value
Replaced defective product immediately with new one that was perfect.
Could not have asked for more effective service! Thank you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Gibsonton, FL
Oct 01, 2012
Neonetics 8DARTC Darts Neon Clock Game Room Decor
wall clock
Quality
Setup
Value
Very nice item!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sondra L. M.
Micco, FL
Aug 22, 2012
Neonetics 4PALMX Palm Tree Neon Sculpture Table Lamp
neon palm tree lamp
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent packing and speedy delivery. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael w.
Golden, CO
May 18, 2012
Neonetics 8OLDSM Oldsmobile Neon Wall Clock
oldsmobile garage clock
Quality
Setup
Value
ATG provided this clock for $20 lower than any other provider found, they also shipped quickly.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sementia A R.
Miramar Beach, FL
Feb 13, 2012
Neonetics 5MANCA Man Cave Neon Sign
excellent neon sign
Quality
Setup
Value
My husband loves his Man Cave sign that he got for Christmas. It looks fantastic in his Man Cave.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
James L O.
Elkhart, IN
Feb 05, 2012
Neonetics 8CHEVEL Chevelle Neon Clock Game Room Decor
neon blue
Quality
Setup
Value
Awesome ! Could not find this anywhere else . Great Price and free shipping
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara G.
Norwalk, OH
Dec 29, 2011
Neonetics 8PWDFORD Powered by Ford Neon Wall Clock
ford clock purchase
Quality
Setup
Value
VERY nice clock for the price. I got it for a Christmas gift for my fiance and he is a huge Ford fan.! I Would recommend this clock for any Ford lovers!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
Hanover Park, IL
Dec 29, 2011
Neonetics 8CHRCW Chrome White Neon Wall Clock
neon clock
Quality
Setup
Value
This clock was everything I thought it would be. I LOVE it. Pretty good value, also. I would not hesitate purchasing from you again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
allison o.

Oct 29, 2011
Neonetics 8PWDFORD Powered by Ford Neon Wall Clock
review of 8pwdford - powered by ford neon clock
Quality
Setup
Value
Its awsome i cant wait to give it to my father as a christmas gift.
He's a big ford fan.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
royce m.
peru, IL
Oct 27, 2011
Neonetics 8LASTX Last Chance Garage Neon Wall Clock
review of 8lastx - last chance garage neon clock
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent transaction very speedy.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marla S.
WI
Aug 19, 2011
Neonetics 8BUDLI Bud Light Neon Wall Clock
bud light clock
Quality
Setup
Value
I really like this clock and it is now in my husbands shop and he likes it too!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hector R.
Palm bay, FL
Aug 07, 2011
Neonetics 3BUDBO Budweiser Bowtie LED Picture Neon Sign
review of 3budbo - budweiser bowtie neon/led picture
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 4/23/2014 1:40:41 AM