1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Leick

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

136 reviews

Joanne S.
Lansdale, PA
Feb 04, 2010
Leick 9030 Favorite Finds Demilune Hall Stand Entry Table
great table for small spaces
Quality
Setup
Value
This table fits perfectly at the top of my stairs, where there is no room for a regular sized table or seating. I created a landing area with the half-round table and a mirror above it. Since it has rounded edges, you don't feel like you're going to bump into it when you walk by at the top of the stairs. I thought the 10" width table top would be too small to actually use, but it is large enough to set a decorative piece or put something down on it. The drawer and lower shelf are useful too. It is excellent quality furniture, with a beautiful grain and color, and arrived in perfect condition, already assembled. I love this piece!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Twin Falls, ID
Jan 25, 2011
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
baby boomer in idaho
Quality
Setup
Value
We ordered this table after reading a review from someone who had ordered it for the same reason. We needed a narrow table to sit next to a recliner near a window. It is just what we were looking for, the right height, and well made. Wasn't even too difficult to put together. Only negative is that we somehow had the opinion it was USA made, especially after the line on the box it came in saying the company had been making furniture in America for many years. With the "Made in China" sticker on the piece, we figure they mean they've been "selling Chinese furniture" in America for many years.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie M.

Aug 25, 2011
Leick 83285 Black Rub 46-in Corner TV Stand
beautiful looking tv stand
Quality
Setup
Value
This tv stand looks beautiful in my family room. The black, rubbed out wood looks very high end and I have received many compliments on it. It looks much more expensive than it cost.

I had to have someone help me put it together, the pieces are quite heavy, so the assembly was not as simple as I thought it would be. However, once it was put together, it really has a beautiful finish and is very sturdy. Excellent buy!!!!!!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon W.
Carlton, OR
May 26, 2011
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
review of 9017 - favorite finds side table
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen M.
Allen, TX
May 12, 2011
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
good small end table
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the look, easy to assemble; one pre-drilled hole on each end table not drilled correctly. Managed to correct problem; preference is to have all drilled correctly. Looked good when assembled
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sidney V.
Baton Rouge, LA
Nov 19, 2010
Leick 9030 Favorite Finds Demilune Hall Stand Entry Table
perfect for a tiny space!
Quality
Setup
Value
I was pleasantly surprised that this table came assembled- and it is very well made; the finish is excellent. There wasn't a scratch on it. The little drawer is just right for keys, etc., although it just sits in the frame and isn't heavy duty. If you'd be opening it more than once a day, I'd rethink whatever you're putting in it. Overall, a small price to pay for a super-nice little table.
It works perfectly in a condo full of antiques!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter M. K.
Deerfield, MA
Jul 28, 2010
Leick 9030 Favorite Finds Demilune Hall Stand Entry Table
table
Quality
Setup
Value
Just the right size for the space we've placed it in !
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan B.
Palm Desert, CA
Mar 28, 2012
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
great little side table!
Quality
Setup
Value
I needed a small table to sit at the end of a love seat. This table is exactly the right size for the space. It is solid wood, very nice finish, very stable, and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. It was received promptly and was very easy to assemble. Great Value!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A. B.
Bloomsburg, PA
Mar 21, 2012
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
review of leick 9017 favorite finds end table
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Annville, PA
Dec 07, 2011
Leick 9027-MED Favorite Finds Petite Console Entry Table
small entryway table
Quality
Setup
Value
I was very satisfied with the table,nice quality and just the perfect fit . Would recommend to friends
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
W. Harrington
Louisville,Ky
Aug 11, 2011
Leick 9027-MED Favorite Finds Petite Console Entry Table
entry table
Quality
Setup
Value
Very pleased with the quality and fast service. Table is made of wood and is very sturdy.Love the height and width for my space. I would recommend this table.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Murad S.
Broadview Heights, OH
Aug 10, 2011
Leick 88285 Burnished Oak 46-in Corner TV Stand
great piece
Quality
Setup
Value
Impressed with quality - only would have liked the center compartment to have provided access to the corner compartments for more storage - kind of wasted space that cannot be accessed.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LAWRENCE WF B.
MC GREGOR, MN
Jul 25, 2011
Leick 88285 Burnished Oak 46-in Corner TV Stand
nice looking
Quality
Setup
Value
RECEIVED IT SOONER THAN EXPECTED,AND IT WENT TOGETHER IN A BREEZE.

NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE FOR MY HOME.

THE ONLY CRITICISM IS THAT THE OPENING FOR THE CORDS IN THE BACK COULD BE LARGER, I ENDED UP DRILLING ANOTHER ROUND HOLE 1 1/2 INCH TO ACCOMMODATE A SURGE SUPPRESSOR
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim R.
Bluefield, WV
Jul 11, 2011
Leick 88285 Burnished Oak 46-in Corner TV Stand
what i expected!
Quality
Setup
Value
The room inside the glass door is very small..Just enuf room for Directv sat. box and DVD player..We love the color and it makes a good addition to our family room holding our 51" plasma..
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky S.
Cedar Park, TX
Jun 15, 2011
Leick 86236 62-in Corner Tall TV Stand
review of 86236 - espresso high corner console
Quality
Setup
Value
Love it! Looks beautiful and was the easiest piece of furniture I've ever put together. I put it together by myself in 30 mintues max! The entire base is one unit that colapses so when you pull it out of the box, you just pull it into position. WONDERFUL!!! Can't go wrong with this piece.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn
Hodgenville, KY
Jun 01, 2011
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
love these tables
Quality
Setup
Value
Love these tables. They are just the size I needed. I bought one to go by my husbands chair in our bedroom where he reads and one to go by a tight space by our couch. Would reccomend these to anyone who needs a small table.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail B.
Norway, ME
Apr 24, 2011
Leick 8207 Mission Impeccable End Table
delighted
Quality
Setup
Value
I was really aprehensive about ordering any large item such as furniture on line but took the chance because I could not find what I wanted anywhere here in Maine or New England and you were the only web site that had what I wanted that would compliment my Southwestern decor.

The end tables match my sideboard, diningroom set and hutch perfectly. I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The whole process from ordering to receiving was great. I am truly impressed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele A W.
Kettering, OH
Mar 21, 2011
Leick 9021 Favorite Finds Wave Entry Table
wave table
Quality
Setup
Value
We had been searching for a narrow table for placement in a hallway. This suits our needs perfectly.

The table is sturdy and the medium oak finish matches the furniture in the adjoining living room. The directions were not exactly detailed, but we didn't struggle with assembly.

Delivery was prompt and you can't beat FREE when it comes to a delivery charge.

To sum up - a recommended product from a recommended vendor.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M S.
Charlton, MA
Jan 17, 2011
Leick 9042 Favorite Finds Oval End Table
review of 9042 - favorite finds oval side table
Quality
Setup
Value
I would highly recommend this table for smaller spaces . I was very surprised at the quality of this table and the ease of assembly. You can't beat it for the price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D.
Long Beach, CA
Oct 22, 2010
Leick 86236 62-in Corner Tall TV Stand
great buy!
Quality
Setup
Value
Love the corner table.... came on time ....was very easy to put together
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
Clinton, ME
Oct 01, 2010
Leick 9016 Favorite Finds Corner Stand End Table
loved my corner stand
Quality
Setup
Value
I recently remodeled my bedroom and need just the right size corner stand to go beside my bed! I was highly impressed with the quality of the stand. It looks beautiful and it was so easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this stand to anyone!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine R.
Elk Grove, CA
Sep 14, 2010
Leick 9027-MED Favorite Finds Petite Console Entry Table
review of 9027 - favorite finds petite console
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R C.
Happy Camp, CA
Mar 21, 2014
Leick 9011 Favorite Finds Bin Pull Chair Table
nice end table
Good product. Well boxed and shipped on time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
Hudson, NH
Mar 18, 2014
Leick 9035 Favorite Finds Recliner Wedge Table
best side tables ever
Totally designed for recliners.Really well made.The oak has a nice rich color & the black goes with any color decor you have. I'm very pleased with my choice. Happy I bought them.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy T.
Andrew, IA
Mar 17, 2014
Leick 10030 Favorite Finds Shaker End Cabinet
couldn't be more pleased
I was very impressed with the delivery of my end cabinet and the quality. Wasn't sure what the quality would be but was delightfully surprised and the quality and ease of assembly. I would have preferred magnetic closures but for the cost savings of the cabinets I can replace the closures. Would recommend ATG merchandise to anyone.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda P.
Mt. Juliet, TN
Mar 17, 2014
Leick 9021 Favorite Finds Wave Entry Table
adorable little table
Love this little table! Looks just like the photo. Works perfectly in a small entry way where I wanted it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen Anne D.
Anaheim, CA
Mar 13, 2014
Leick 10058 Favorite Finds Coffee Table
great coffee table
I had been searching for a wood coffee table of decent quality and price when I came upon this product.
I ordered three of these (as one is actually for our TV) and three bedside tables of the same design. I couldn't be happier!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Albert w L.
Chapel Hill, NC
Mar 11, 2014
Leick 10506 Laurent Drawer Chairside End Table
end table
This product was first class-easy to put together-real wood. was a perfect addition to the den.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan L.
Mentor, OH
Mar 05, 2014
Leick 9036 Favorite Finds Demilune Console Table
leick 9036 console table
I needed a certain size table for my foyer. I had searched many places and my size wasn't available.
When I checked the internet I came across your ATG Stores and found the console table I was
looking for.
Your quick response in shipping the table was excellent. I receive many complements on my table.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa J.
Middleberg, FL
Mar 04, 2014
Leick 9017 Favorite Finds End Table
end table
Product exceeded my expectations. Quality was good not cheap but decent wood. Easy to assemble.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee F.
Dade City, FL
Mar 03, 2014
Leick 88285 Burnished Oak 46-in Corner TV Stand
nice
Very easy to put together, fits in the corner well. It is much darker wood than pictured, other than that, it's great.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 4/14/2014 1:41:17 PM