1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Triarch International

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

107 reviews

darith l.
boca raton, FL
Jul 30, 2009
Triarch 75100-11 2 Light Maui Outdoor Sconce, English Bronze
maui pineapple wall scounces
Quality
Setup
Value
If you want quality pineapple scounces for your exterior lighting,these are the ones.i have looked at all types and these are the best.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Grand Prairie, TX
Jul 17, 2008
Triarch 32371 3 Light Grand Semi Flush Hang Convertible Large Pendant, English Bronze Gold
foyer chandeleir
Quality
Setup
Value
What I thought was going to be crystal is either plastic or glass. It looks beautiful in my foyer.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tonya T.
New Waverly, TX
Oct 21, 2008
Triarch 32323 6 Light Le Grandeur Chandelier, English Bronze
beautiful chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
The light is gorgeous, it was a little expensive and a lot to put together, but it looks and works very nicely. I am very satisfied and the shipping time was very quick.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
H Richard J.
Green Valley, AZ
Dec 02, 2010
Triarch 31418 3 Light Granada Mini Chandelier, Bronze Blacksmith
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
We have purchased many of the Granada series and are quite pleased.
When we continue to the bathroom, we will stay with this series.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hartmut U.
Brandon, MS
Mar 22, 2010
Triarch 29463-B 3 Light Halogen Chandelier
very stylish and equally modern.
Quality
Setup
Value
I am pleasantly surprised with quality and appearance of the product as well as the store who we bought it from. Only complaint: the clips holding the glass in place are hard to work with, but then, one only has to deal with them once during assembly.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Upper Montclair, NJ
May 28, 2009
Triarch 31413 5 Light Granada Chandelier, Bronze Blacksmith
great chandelier
Quality
Setup
Value
Absolutely love this chandelier and believe me, I spent alot of time looking at many. I was tentative about the fact, for whatever reason, they stated you couldn't return this chandelier. I took a leap of faith and was extremely pleased. It looks like real candle pillars!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darla D.
San Marcos, CA
May 17, 2009
Triarch 32701 2 Light Brady Convertible Large Pendant, Espresso Wood
dramatic
Quality
Setup
Value
I am a designer that works for a company that flips homes, in these crazy economic times. I have particular budgets for each property, the style and value of this lamp is exceptional!! The service, tracking and ease of oredering makes lighting universe my only online light source. Product offerings are always on trend and affordable, it works in the living room perfectly.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cameron C.
Houston, TX
Sep 17, 2008
Triarch 32313 6 Light Renaissance Chandelier, English Bronze
beautiful crystal
Quality
Setup
Value
Patience is needed to install the crystal on this very noce chandelier. It is very much worth the cost.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn E.
Issaquah, WA
Jul 30, 2007
Triarch 32376 3 Light Grand Flush Mount Ceiling Light, English Bronze Gold
color problem
This item was supposed to have a silver wash on it. There is no silver whatsoever! It is completley bronze. It is a pretty fixture but I would not purchase it again and especially not if it needed to go with any silver in your home.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
donna h.
Westford, MA
Dec 29, 2006
Triarch 32376 3 Light Grand Flush Mount Ceiling Light, English Bronze Gold
flush mount light
light is interesting and attractive - just what i wanted! only problem - it took way to long to receive it! but the light is terrific
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ava
Washington, DC
Nov 09, 2011
Triarch 2595 Deco Bathroom Light, Brushed Steel
nice to look at - obnoxious to own.
Quality
Setup
Value
A nice looking modern-style fixture - but beware, replacing the bulbs (which are expensive and seem to burn out pretty quickly) is a ridiculous hassle, and they often break in the process. This situation easily could have been avoided by better design. Unfortunatley, most of us assume that replacing a light bulb won't be a big deal, and it's a nasty surprise. I would not buy this item again.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sameena B.
Lorton, VA
Jul 27, 2010
Triarch 32463 6 Light Versailles Chandelier, Aged Bronze
value for money
Quality
Setup
Value
I have researched a lot to find a right kind of chandelier. After selecting this one and when I put it to my dining room, it changed the total view of the room. It looks very nice.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra V.
Hill City, SD
May 12, 2010
Triarch 32701 2 Light Brady Convertible Large Pendant, Espresso Wood
great product, great price.
Quality
Setup
Value
This is one of several pieces that I purchased and it is a great fixture and a great price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna S.
Elkhorn, NE
Apr 21, 2010
Triarch 31413 5 Light Granada Chandelier, Bronze Blacksmith
simply gorgeous!
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this chandelier for my new home. I was looking for something special that looked like a candleabra and had a bit of an old world style, but not too ornate. I would consider this piece a transition style. It looks gorgeous in my dining room. I have it set to a dimmer and it is breathtaking when you dim it. For others considering the fixture, please know that the ironwork is a dark brown...almost black, but definitely brown and works in nicely with other bronze fixtures I have nearby...the iron is a bit rough...not totally smooth which fits the Old World style. The globes are beautiful...sort of golden, creamy color.

I'm completely IN LOVE with this chandelier! It is my favorite light fixture in the house!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 25, 2009
Triarch 31401-2 La Costa Semi Flush Convertible Large Pendant, English Bronze
great looking fixture
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a beautiful fixture installed. I have used it on three projects to date, and clients love it!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas P.
MD
Aug 03, 2009
Triarch 32700/1 Brady Wall Sconce, Espresso Wood
nice addition
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks nice... just don't look too closely. Build quality could be better, but then again once they are hung they'll only be exposed to occasional dusting and bulb replacement.

The included screws to fasten the connector plate to my electrical box were the wrong size, but I was able to use my old ones (I have an old house, so you may not have this problem). Although the connector plate has many slots for installation, I still had to drill a hole in the connector plate so that it could be installed properly. Not hard, just frustating when trying to do this duing the kids nap time.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen McConnaughey
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 11, 2009
Triarch 75530-14 Lion Outdoor Sconce, Oil-Rubbed Bronze Gold Highlights
lion 1-light exterior wall sconces
Quality
Setup
Value
Last year we ordered two sconces for our front porch. The globe to one of the sconces was shattered and we were sent a replacement immediately. We did have a problem with a support rod with one of the sconces which was too short. We ordered a replacement designating the size, but it was also two short. Although the external look of sconces match, the internal structure of the left sconce was entirely different from the internal structure of the right sconce. The sconces do look fantastic on our house. We get many complements. This year I ordered a matching hanging light for on our porch.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
AGNIESZKA A.
WAYNE, NJ
May 26, 2009
Triarch 32701 2 Light Brady Convertible Large Pendant, Espresso Wood
excellent product
Quality
Setup
Value
I bought this pendant for my bathroom , i love everything about it, shape, color,looks, you name it,i was shopping for long time but i did found what i need,price is greate,,,,, will recommend to anyone who like good stuff!!!!! thank you for make my renovation more easy.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine K.
Fridley, MN
Apr 17, 2009
Triarch 39621 4 Light Deco Semi Flush Large Pendant, Brushed Steel
great style and great price.
Quality
Setup
Value
This light had to be put together but was well worth the look and price. It is beautiful!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RICHARD R.
Murphy, TX
Mar 24, 2009
Triarch 31171-18 4 Light Milan SemiFlush Semi Flush Ceiling Light, Brushed Steel
milan 4-light flush mount
Quality
Setup
Value
Installation was extremely difficult and instruction was very poorly written including limited diagrams.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Oct 06, 2008
Triarch 39621 4 Light Deco Semi Flush Large Pendant, Brushed Steel
perfect
Quality
Setup
Value
Love this light fixture! We just assembled it late last night and put it in our newly completely renovated home. I had purchased it for a bathroom but put it in the front entrance hallway! It looks like a expensive fixture and was very easy to assemble. You can adjust the height to various positions and looks very contemporary. Very 'square' looking, but that is completely what I loved about it. All parts were perfect in shipping this as well!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan s.
Cartersville, GA
Oct 02, 2008
Triarch 31417 8 Light Granada Island Chandelier, Bronze Blacksmith
island pendant
Quality
Setup
Value
The only problem is that one of the larger fixtures does not fit properly in the metal rim (ring). Was out of town when it was installed so did not see it immediately. Otherwise, I couldn't be more satisfied and have received countless compliments.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nunns N.
Hutchinson, KS
Aug 13, 2008
Triarch 31416 2 Light Granada Flushmount Flush Mount Ceiling Light, Textured Bronze Blacksmith
product failure
Quality
Setup
Value
Out of (4) of these lights that I ordered, three of them came in broken. (1) was due to poor handling at UPS. The other two must have been broken before they left the plant, because the boxes were in good shape.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
joan B.
Wildwood, MO
May 14, 2008
Triarch 31413 5 Light Granada Chandelier, Bronze Blacksmith
we love our light!
Quality
Setup
Value
We needed a light that would be simple but still fit with our dining room decor. This light tied together all of the different elements of our room. One friend said she felt like she was in a castle!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather M.
Odessa, FL
Aug 13, 2007
Triarch 75106-11 4 Light Maui Post Mount Light, English Bronze
pineapple post light
What a difference a post light can make to your landscape. The product was very easy to assemble - went up without a hitch and changed the whole complexion of our front yard. it adds panache and elegance without the cheese factor for "themed" lighting
Working with Lighting Universe was very easy and my only complaint was a few quality issues with the washer and a few of the materials used in the light - could have been assembled better from factory but overall very pleased
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret W.
Hinckley, OH
Jan 12, 2007
Triarch 32376 3 Light Grand Flush Mount Ceiling Light, English Bronze Gold
beautiful addition
I put this light on a stairway and because the walls are narrower than a room, the light dancing off the walls from the crystals are beautiful. It's made very well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catharine L.
Wichita, KS
Mar 08, 2014
Triarch 29490/1 Allure Wall Sconce, Chrome
pretty and solid fixture
Looks great and is good quality!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha Friday
Tecumseh, Ks
Mar 01, 2014
Triarch 75250-14 Tri-Stone Gargoyle Outdoor Sconce, Oil-Rubbed Bronze Gold Highlights
awesome outdoor lights
I bought 6 of these light..I have gotten soooo many compliments on them...They are just so awesome...Easy to install and super great looking..
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
TIna Seymour
Maryland
Feb 18, 2014
Triarch 25355 5-Light Cosmo Bathroom Sconce
the fixture looks great above the bathroom mirror
A globe arrived broken. I called up on a Sunday night and the rep. took the information and said she'd take care of it when the manufacturer opened on Monday. By Tuesday I received shipping notification from the manufacturer. The new globe matched, looks great. Lots of stores provide good service when they sell you stuff. This company provided good service after the sale, as well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald H.
Monouth Junction, NJ
Jan 26, 2014
Triarch 39623 6 Light Deco Island Light, Brushed Steel
triarch
I was a little apprehensive ordering a lighting fixture without actually seeing it. It looks amazing. Very good quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe
Pittsburgh
Jan 09, 2014
Triarch 79146-10 Circle LED Post Mount Light, Oil-Rubbed Bronze Gold Highlights
led bulb died in less than 2 years
We bought this lamp in January 2011. In December 2013, the LED bulb ceased working. I am having a devil of a time finding someone to sell me a replacement bulb.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW7 Created On: 4/20/2014 9:44:36 AM