1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Vifah

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

50 reviews

1
1
Phyllis K.
Little Rock, AR
Aug 27, 2009
Vifah V99 Balthazar Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
it's not suitable for outdoor use
Quality
Setup
Value
Within a few months of putting outside, the chairs and table were covered in black mildew and mold. Finish was not resistant.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa D
Massachusetts
May 21, 2010
Vifah V144 Vista Outdoor Oval Extending Dining Table
decent table - some minor issues
Quality
Setup
Value
Our table had some minor damage, which didn't surprise us as the box was not in good shape. Most of the damage was on one of the legs and was not worth shipping the table back. The instructions contained no text; only pictures. Opening up the table to insert the butterfly leaf is a bit difficult as the table is only made out of wood - does not slide easily. I would suggest having help when assembling. When we opened the box we noticed some screws extended through the table and their ends were exposed on the top. We manually backed them out so guests would not hurt themselves. We paid $325 - so for that price we put up with the minor manufacturing issues.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert T.
New Port Richey, FL
Jun 19, 2010
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
nice plant stand
Quality
Setup
Value
I didn't expect it to be this nice and sturdy. The wood is very dense so it is much heavier than it appears which was a plus and it should last a long time. I thought it would fold up but I only needed to fold it up to hide it from my wife since it was for a birthday gift. Once I put it together I discovered that wasn't going to happen so I stuck the whole thing in a closet. I also bought I bunch of herbs and stuff to go with it. It was pretty easy to put together and comes with a couple of allen wrenches to do it. No other tools are needed.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn L S.
Iowa
Jun 23, 2011
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
Quality
Setup
Value
I have been trying to buy this for months. Several sites sell the same screen but for a lot more money. Some as much as $100 more. It has been back ordered and could not be sent until early Fall. I saw it on this site and was out but when I tried to save it in my favorites it let me order. It was delivered to my door "Free Shiping" Love it!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alja G.
Inglewood, CA
Jun 27, 2011
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
review of v499 - tiered plant stand
Quality
Setup
Value
This is an excellent stand. I now own three of them. Two are over one year old and and look as good as the new one. I usually varnish outdoor furniture, but I did not varnish these and they are holding up beautifully.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Downers Grove, IL
Jun 23, 2011
Vifah V412 Outdoor Octagonal Dining Table
great size for small space
Quality
Setup
Value
Searched forever to find a table that wouldn't overwhelm my small patio while still having the hole in the center so an umbrella could be used with it. Based on web photos, it wasn't clear how the cross-hatched leg design would work with the shaft of the umbrella but clearance was not a problem. It looks great, has plenty of space for dining and is sturdy enough that a near-tornado didn't blow it and the umbrella over the other night.
Assembly was easy enough, printed instructions are wordless, diagrams only, but there aren't that many pieces of hardware that one could get lost. It will need to have two bolts removed to fold it for storage.
Great size, reasonable price, arrived when it was promised, packed reasonably well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LuDawg
Illinois
Jun 09, 2011
Vifah V144SET1 7-Piece Vista Outdoor Extending Dining Set
perfect for my porch!
Quality
Setup
Value
I've waited many years to get rid of my old white resin set. I knew exactly what I wanted, and this is IT! The chairs have a nice high back, arms, and they recline. Very cool and comfortable, too. I have a long but narrow screened-in porch, so width was an issue. This set is beautiful, excellent quality, weather resistant, and the perfect proportions. I also like the leaf/insert. I really love everything about this set, and plan to use it for many years to come. Great investment, in my opinion.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
u. kristoffy
concord, MA
May 11, 2011
Vifah V209 Baltic Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
very good quality and service.
Quality
Setup
Value
Thank you for your reliable and prompt service. Packaging was good and chairs arrived in good condition. Assembly was easy.

I would buy from ATG stores again.
Ursula Kristoffy.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy B.
Hastings on Hudson, NY
Oct 19, 2010
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
beautiful!
Quality
Setup
Value
I was looking for a tiered plant stand for about a year. I found this one online and was so excited. I'm happy to say that it's even better in person. The wood is beautiful and the instructions for assembly were easy to understand. I think the price is good for the quality of the item. I would highly recommend this plant stand.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colin Werner
Texas
Feb 04, 2010
Vifah V157 Relaxer Outdoor Chaise Lounge
just junk
Quality
Setup
Value
Bought one of these and was very disappointed looked nowhere as good as the picture. Was built from some cheap wood with a teak colored stain. Broke first time my wife sat in it.

Just Junk
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria M.
orlando, FL
Apr 10, 2009
Vifah V145 Vista Outdoor Five Position Reclining Arm Chair
would like to have them match
Quality
Setup
Value
I received two different chairs. The arms are different and one has a cross bar under the seat, the other does not!The slats are ten on one chair and thirteen on the other one.Also the slats have a different thickness.The chairs should have been the same, since I ordered both at the same time.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas Q.
Denver, CO
Oct 11, 2011
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J.
East Hampton, NY
Aug 03, 2011
Vifah V169 Eucalyptus 6-Slat Snapping Deck Tile (Box of 10)
easy installation
Quality
Setup
Value
Great product The tiles were surprisingly easy to assemble,
and finished a 50sq. ft. area, in about an hour!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
b w.
wilmington, DE
Jul 16, 2011
Vifah V412 Outdoor Octagonal Dining Table
measures 39+ " diagonally - 36" straight across
Quality
Setup
Value
Instructions were blurred/ words not easily read , but like previous reviewer, almost put together intuitively. need to drill out holes - bolt caps would not fit properly.

even though was 4" smaller that advertised , i would still but it. 40" is measured diagonally - not straight across.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tania R.
Shelby Township, MI
Jun 02, 2011
Vifah V144SET1 7-Piece Vista Outdoor Extending Dining Set
review of v144set1 - vista 7-piece dining set 1
Quality
Setup
Value
Husband wanted patio set in wood for entertaining and for the price you can't beat this. Everything is individually packed and strapped together on a pallet. Chairs come assembled, table requires about 30 min of assembly (maybe less without a toddler helping). Nice seat size for average folk and comfy without cushions. Love the reclining backs although it does make it trickier to scooch them up to the table while holding the arms. Like that the chairs fold for easy storage and the adjustable table size, although you lose your umbrella hole if you take the leaf down. Looks sharp with our rectangular umbrella. Overall very happy with purchase, although it is already showing some slight cracking on chair tops, probably due to the extreme weather swings we have been having.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marrije S.
Santa Clara, CA
Feb 08, 2011
Vifah V1104 Outdoor Stacking Square Dining Table
review of v1104 - outdoor wood stacking table
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul T.
Bellingham, WA
Nov 09, 2010
Vifah V188 Atlantic Garden Bench
review of v188 - atlantic bench
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan S.
Nashville, TN
Feb 22, 2014
Vifah V416 Nobi Outdoor Bench
vifah has dramatically cheapened its products!
This was a 70 lb bench, now its 45 lbs. The prices are the same, but their products are now light weight flimsy junk.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane k.
Hampstead, NC
Dec 16, 2013
Vifah V04 Glaser Outdoor Folding Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
nice folding chairs
Chairs came quickly, no assembly required. They seem sturdy and look cute with a bistro table on our front porch.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane k.
Hampstead, NC
Dec 16, 2013
Vifah V1130 Outdoor Lutyens Bench
beautiful bench
This bench was well priced, easy to assemble and looks beautiful in our garden.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
William K.
Cedar Falls, IA
Jul 01, 2013
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
great product
Quality
Setup
Value
We love our tiered plant stand. I would have given it 5 stars but we had to redrill the holes for one of the shelves. The original holes that were drilled for that shelf were not even close to being in the correct place.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane E. F.
Cicero, NY
Jun 10, 2013
Vifah V275 Marley Two-Seater Bench
bench vifah v275
Quality
Setup
Value
The bench came with scratches along the top and also one of the slates on the back is lighter in color than the rest. It did not look as good as the photo. I was disappointed.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Len H.
Ashland, OR
May 28, 2013
Vifah V437 Taha Outdoor Backless Bench
vidal v437 taha outdoor backless bench
Quality
Setup
Value
Excellent value,nice design,very function. Exceed expectation.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
West palm beach, FL
May 28, 2013
Vifah V100 Balthazar Outdoor Three-Seater Bench
great stuff
Quality
Setup
Value
Awesome
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria K.
Fairfax, VA
May 15, 2013
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
GREAT Value! Sturdy, beautiful and easy to assemble!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyceanne F.
Boise, ID
May 15, 2013
Vifah V1130 Outdoor Lutyens Bench
just what i wanted
Quality
Setup
Value
This bench is great, it really dresses up our front porch. I purchased two toss pillows to finish off the look I wanted to achieve and WOW! When I saw an almost identical Lutyens bench in another catalog for 5 times the price, I knew I purchased from the right vendor.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven E.
Pompano Beach, FL
May 10, 2013
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
outdoor plant shelves
Quality
Setup
Value
Easier to assemble than I thought it would be and sturdier than I expected. Stained nicely, look great!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Beth S.
Tupelo, MS
May 06, 2013
Vifah V100 Balthazar Outdoor Three-Seater Bench
garden bench review
Quality
Setup
Value
Everything is great once I got the bench put together. I had to drill out some of the holes to receive the screws provided for the main frame and then had to find some smaller wood screws to use to attach the seat as the ones provided were way to large. I love it once I got that problem resolved!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate
Boise, ID
Apr 28, 2013
Vifah V1130 Outdoor Lutyens Bench
great addition to our front porch!
Quality
Setup
Value
This bench was easy to assemble and looks fantastic on our front porch. A terrific value considering other sites sell benches that look like this one for over $1K. We look forward to having this bench for many years to come.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy A P.
Beaverton, OR
Dec 18, 2012
Vifah V513 Bresa Outdoor Storage Box
love this storage
Quality
Setup
Value
I use this inside. It is very nice looking!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Saundra S.
Jupiter, FL
Dec 05, 2012
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
love it!!!
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks beautiful and fits 9 potted herb plants.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 4/15/2014 2:27:22 AM