1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Signature Design by Ashley

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

41 reviews

Jana M.
Austin, TX
Mar 31, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T479-7 Henning Chairside End Table
just the right size
I liked the table so much i ordered 2 more Great quality & I love the style of the table.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
nanci
Location
Mar 17, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley Cavallino Mansion Bed
looks great but needs to be more stable at the base
I love this bed. Beautifully designed. Looks great in a room but the headboard is too heavy to withstand overtime. Also I had to have it repaired twice within 6 months.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
Hamlet, NC
Mar 14, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T771-20 Carlyle Rectangular LiftTop Cocktail Coffee Table
ok table
The picture does not represent the color of the table at all. The actual color of the table is very close to pure black as the description alludes to. Overall quality is ok... There are little plastic caster wheels on the bottom of the table, I discovered one was broken off beyond repair on mine as I took it out of the box. I ended up taking the other 3 wheels off, not sure if I would have left them on anyway.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen B.
Stapleton, AL
Mar 14, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D583-32 Whitesburg Square Counter Height Extension Dining Table
ashley table
The counter high table looks better than online. The white is an antique white color, not a bright white. It will easily seat eight.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna R.
Union, KY
Mar 11, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T753-40 McKenna Accent Cabinet
better than expected
This accent table was better than expected. I am extremely happy with the wood quality and look of this cabinet.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
William
Maryland
Mar 07, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T519-2 Norcastle Square End Table
excellent customer services

We received our side table on time. We ordered on 2/27/14 and recieved on 3/7/14. Very fast. Both tables look beautiful. Color are as described on the website. Two of the table actually had a defect on them. However, when we contacted them to explain the situation, the customer service lady was very nice and polite. They will send us a replacement legs right away. They even offered us a discount but since we rather have two brand new legs, they don’t have any problem sending us a new replacement legs. They said we will receive within a week from today 3/7/14. I will order more from their website again.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tony W.
Bolingbrook, IL
Mar 06, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T573-6 San Martin Round End Table
wife loves this table
She loved it so much she made me buy another one.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela F.
Longville, MN
Mar 03, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley L235334 Fallon Table Lamp (Set of 2)
simple yet elegant
These lamps are suitable for any room in the house. The shades are textured and neutral in color and the base is two toned to blend in with other woods you may have. I was pleasantly surprised as to the quality of the switching.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Piper M.
Polk City, IA
Feb 25, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley L235334 Fallon Table Lamp (Set of 2)
ashley lamps
Look great on my tobacco finish nightstands. The linen shades match my linen headboard. Love them. Great set for the price.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
christine c.
Castorland, NY
Feb 18, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley B696-9 Holloway Panel Rails
solid bedframe
Love this bed frame. It is solid wood construction. Only disappointed that I need a box spring. We have been doing the platform bed with no box spring but it is not a deal breaker because I saved so much money on this frame through this website that I have a little extra to buy the box spring.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy Bryant
Oklahoma
Feb 18, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T160-13 Logan Occasional Table Set
finish scratches easily
The design is sharp and it's a very solid piece of furniture. The color is rich and it looks expensive . The top of the coffee table and the end tables have no protective coating and it will scratch very easy. I slid a book covered in plastic paper across it and it left marks. I have had to cover completely with shelf liner which defeats the purpose of having something nice. I was disappointed.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana B W.
Malvern, PA
Feb 03, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T580-1 Mestler Rectangular Cocktail Table
not good.
2 of the legs arrived with the holes drilled in the wrong place so I can not put the table together. Still waiting for the replacements. Table top looks like plastic.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard A.
Batavia, NY
Jan 28, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D442-09 Larchmont Extra Large Upholstered Dining Bench
just what we needed.
We were looking for a bench to allow for more seating at our new longer dinner table to allow for our large family gatherings. This bench is amply tufted and comfortable. It is also the perfect length to allow us to push it under the table when not in use. It is well made and attractive.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura P.
Browns, IL
Jan 21, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T583-7 Whitesburg Chairside End Table
signature design end table
This is a really cute end table. It is off white - NOT bright white. I'm glad I purchased it. Looks great in my living room.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom S.
Odessa, TX
Jan 21, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley D512-00 Manadell Large Upholstered Dining Bench
dining bench
I found the item that closely match my wife's dining table which is a discontinued from Ashley's Home store and she is happy with it. The color matched almost exactly. Shipping was very fast. Thanks.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah B.
Tinley Park, IL
Jan 21, 2014
Signature Design by Ashley T588-3 Shepherdsville Rectangular End Table
better in person
This table looks better in person than in the pics. Great color, very sturdy, nice details in the wood and the metal on the corners.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nittasha A.
Sugar Land, TX
Dec 30, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley B702-31 Masterton Dresser
worthless
This product was totally worthless. The shelves are already breaking and it is horribly assembled.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri D.
Moss Point, MS
Dec 25, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley D442-224 Larchmont Upholstered Bar Stool (Set of 2)
super happy
These chairsb are great! Large, made very solid, and beautiful.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied Customer!
Northwest Iowa
Dec 09, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley T580-3 Mestler Rectangular End Table
nice large country style end table
Rectangular end table with plenty of size. It has a "reclaimed wood" look, especially the bottom section, which has various muted colors. No drawer in this table, but plenty of storage just the same. Easy to assemble, well packaged, arrived promptly.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied Customer!
Midwest
Dec 02, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley T580-3 Mestler Rectangular End Table
nice large country style end table
We needed a good sized rectangular end table to sit beside a bench in our breezeway. This one fits the bill well. It does not have a drawer, but we do not need one there. It does have the shelf underneath. It has a reclaimed wood look, what you see is what you get. The picture represents it very well. The table is assembled very easily, you just attach the legs to the top and shelf. Easy peasy. Delivery was quick, and it arrived in good condition, no problems.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa
Palm Springs
Oct 23, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley 9280 Deasil Sofa
this furniture looks gray in most lighting even if it looked white or cream-colored in the
We wanted a cream or white sofa. Even in direct sunlight these pieces were gray. We changed light bulbs and window treatments. No matter what, we got gray.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
zoya v.
palatine, IL
Oct 13, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley Pinella Entertainment Stand
good product for good price
Quality
Setup
Value
I would highly recommend this entertainment for those who loves contemporary style. Very nice looking! The only assembly needed is to put together towers and grezenda and mount the bridge. It took for us 30 minutes! Quality is good and price is low! I am very happy of this purchase!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hillary
Jackson, MI
Sep 28, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley 7340338 Levon Sofa
love it!
Quality
Setup
Value
Just as cute and comfy as I hoped it would be!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan
Wenonah, NJ
Sep 23, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley 5730038 Martinsburg Sofa
gorgeous furniture
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased this sofa along with two chairs that matched the pillows. The sofa is absolutely beautiful, rich looking, comfortable and well made. The accent pillows are a wonderful touch as they match the upholstry of the two side chairs we bought along with the sofa. Gives my living room such a rich look. I would recommend this to everyone. Love it!!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa o
Location
Sep 21, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley T654-7 Larimer Chairside End Table
absolutely beautiful
Quality
Setup
Value
Arrived in perfect condition and they are beautiful. I was having a hard time finding end tables that werent to tall for our couch or big as its a small room. These fit the bill perfect so does color. Comes already assembled all u have to do is put legs on. Fast shipping. First time buyer, im impressed
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip D.
Wilmington, NC
Sep 14, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley 9460 DuraBlend® Chair
my chair
Quality
Setup
Value
Comfortable and stylish. Chair is well made and should be easy to maintain. I particularly enjoy the 40 inch width.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toni Wehmeyer
South Carolina
Sep 12, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley T838-4 Merihill Sofa Table with Ottoman
merihill sofa table w/ottoman
Quality
Setup
Value
I recently bought this set and I use it as a computer table. I really love this.
Toni
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise d.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sep 11, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley T230-6 Lapeer Nesting End Tables
good looking tables!
Quality
Setup
Value
Came undamaged, yeah! Very well packed. All parts went together with ease using only hand tools. Looks great in corner between 2 deep chairs with both tables together as shown in photo. White glass tops were a big plus. I only needed one table but at this price it was a no brainer.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Sep 10, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley W527-17 Hamlyn Corner Console TV Stand
great
Quality
Setup
Value
We received the item and it was very easy to put together and is a beautiful piece of furniture. Very sturdy and fits in the corner very well.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert A.
Leeds, NY
Sep 06, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley D410-21 Baraga Rectangular Extension Dining Table
perfect size for small places
Quality
Setup
Value
This was exactly what I was looking for. Fits beautifully in a small area, extends easily and is pretty sturdy.
It was a little difficult lining the legs up to attach them, but once we got the hang of it, it went smoothly.
Very nice product.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
arlene
florida
Sep 04, 2013
Signature Design by Ashley L709082 Qoryn Desk Lamp
very nice light
Quality
Setup
Value
This light is just the right size for a busy desk. It gives very good direct light where I am working as well as the surrounding surface. Does not take up much space and is strong and well built. Very attractive, looks great with my cherry furniture.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW13B Created On: 4/23/2014 3:19:22 PM