1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Starlite Garden & Patio Torche 1204 Round Tiki Torch

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

michael g.
middletown, OH
Nov 29, 2010
round tiki torch
Quality
Setup
Value
Looks as great as it works,very happy with torch,will buy more next season..
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy
Princeton NJ
May 30, 2013
copper burn patio torch
Quality
Setup
Value
Just arrived today. Loved the copper burn color. The picture does not do it, justice more of a muted aged swirl effect. Very attractive. The poles are average but do not attract from the overall high end look. I am considering buying more. Very happy
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne C.
Duluth, GA
Apr 10, 2012
starlite tiki torches
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased 4. We haven't used them yet. One of the torches black pole was damaged when I received
Them. I did not send it back, because I thought it would be more trouble than it was worth to send it back. The protective black coating is off in several area on one of the poles. I don't think it will affect the function of the torch, but I am unhappy with the look of it. It ruins the beauty of the torch.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug J.
Oshkosh, WI
Aug 14, 2011
review of 1204 - round tiki torch
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah K.
Eighty Four, PA
Jul 05, 2011
review of 1204 - round tiki torch
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
David C.
Louisville, KY
May 10, 2011
review of 1204 - round tiki torch
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert D.
Beaverton, OR
Aug 09, 2010
review of 1204 - round tiki torch
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 4/18/2014 10:59:25 AM