1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Bush Furniture EX26603-03 Birmingham Executive Credenza Desk, Harvest Cherry

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

ANCA P.
Lindenhurst, NY
Apr 12, 2011
great file cabinet space for on amazing price
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a great computer desk is very spacious for all the stuff you need to store for a small office . I'm very satisfy it looks beautiful in my home office :)
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill

Jan 17, 2012
review of bush furniture ex26603-03 birmingham executive credenza desk, harvest cherry
Quality
Setup
Value
It did take a very long time to put together but i do think now that it is finished that it is well made and sturdy. My only dislike is that it has cabinets on the bottom not file drawers like I had been thinking. Hopefully we can now find a file cabinet to match.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth H.
San Tan Valley, AZ
May 18, 2011
review of ex26603-03 - birmingham executive credenza
Quality
Setup
Value
The desk looks great!
Took 4 busy hours to assemble.
After 20 pages of instruction and
30 bags of nuts and bolts we completed
the construction. My friend did it for me
I encouraged her as we progressed in putting
all the bits and pieces together.
The desk is beautiful and of good quality just pains
taking to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?  
.suzan
north carolina
Mar 14, 2011
bush computer desk
Quality
Setup
Value
The desk was just as the discription said its beautiful and very sturdy. easy to put together out standing buy i would recomend it highly
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angelina C.
Frisco, TX
Sep 29, 2011
nice desk
Quality
Setup
Value
I like the desk a lot. The only concern is that the finish is rather paper-like. It is so easy to scratch it. Once there is a scratch the material transpires as white. It is not the best finish but the desk offers a lot of space and looks great. If you do not have little children or pets to worry about, then I would definitely say.. go for it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monique S. M.
Glendale, AZ
Sep 07, 2011
review of ex26603-03 - birmingham executive credenza
Quality
Setup
Value
It's a pretty good desk. It's not original wood, but ply-wood put together so it's much heavier than normal. I received a piece that was broken. So I called within the time alotted and they sent me a new one. Over all, it looks nice and it gets used regularly. Not too bad!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth C.
Vallejo, CA
Aug 03, 2011
review of ex26603-03 - birmingham executive credenza
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
SUSAN W.
DOVER, NJ
Jul 29, 2011
beautiful desk
Quality
Setup
Value
The desk is the focal point of our newly created craft room/office. The desk gives me plenty of room to create cards. The top of the desk was damaged. One phone call and a new top arrived in 2 days. The directions need some written directions along with the illustrations. The illustrations could use more labels. The desk looks more expensive than $300.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 4/17/2014 4:48:12 AM