1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Elegant Home Fashions 6810 Dawson Wall Cabinet

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

janet c l.
San Diego, CA
Jun 09, 2011
best cabinet i have seen for over the commode
Quality
Setup
Value
I cannot believe how expensive it looks, easy to put together, I have received rave reviews from friends and family and they all want one too. I would recommend this to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen V.
Delton, MI
Apr 29, 2011
review of 6810 - dawson wall cabinet w/ two doors
Quality
Setup
Value
I'm waiting for my son to put the cabinet up for me. I put it together by myself. It was quite easy. Pretty good for a 77 yr. old lady, huh? The finish seems to be nice. My only thought is WHY can't we get a product like this that is made in America and not China!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H P.
Chapel Hill, NC
Jul 18, 2013
nice for a powder room
Quality
Setup
Value
Using as spare storage space in a powder room. looks nice, assembles easily, should last a long time
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H P.
Chapel Hill, NC
Jul 18, 2013
very nice extra cabinet
Quality
Setup
Value
Using this as a small storage space for our powder room. fits very nicely, easy to assemble, seems sturdy enough to last for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Celia Do M.
Miami, FL
Nov 30, 2012
good quality
Quality
Setup
Value
It's just what is expected. If you can follow directions in the assembly is just as great as it could be. I had no problem with it or hanging it on the wall, and I'm a woman. Of course to hang it if you have someone to hold it for you is better I had to improvised to hold the weight while I screwed the nails in., but I did it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela J A.
Spokane, WA
Sep 03, 2012
great
Quality
Setup
Value
Loved this product, good quality, easy to put together, very good price, wish there was another shelf, overall good choice
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caroline N.
Vienna, VA
Feb 12, 2012
bathroom wall cabinet
Quality
Setup
Value
Cabinet arrived quickly and was not hard to put together and hang, and looks nice. I did have to order a second movable shelf and pin set, however (which was easy) because I thought it had 2 shelves inside from the description. They consider the top of the cabinet 1 shelf, the movable shelf is the second shelf, and then the bottom of the cabinet is the 3rd shelf--and there was no picture with the doors open. I just needed one more shelf than it came with.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne C. D.
Glen Rock, NJ
Feb 11, 2012
beautiful and affordable!
Quality
Setup
Value
This cabinet is both beautiful and affordable. It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. It looks high end. The size is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW14 Created On: 4/17/2014 8:49:59 AM