1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Prepac Furniture Four-Shelf Bookcase

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

S.
Covina, CA
Mar 15, 2011
good for the price
Quality
Setup
Value
This was an inexpensive piece, so I didn't expect it to be top quality. We had to wait for a replacement side of the bookcase that had a flaw; however, the part arrived in a short time and we were able to fix the problem.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally A. T.
Parkville, MD
Jul 29, 2011
i just put them today and they look fantastic. i am extremely happy with my new shelves.
Quality
Setup
Value
The shelves are very nice, that I am considering buying two more sets. I placed them in the den with children's toys on them. Dolls, doll clothes,Barbies, small dolls etc. Top shelves, are games, magnets, and other toys with small pieces' The maple wood is just the perfect color, and the shelves are very sturdy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather T.
Phoenix, AZ
May 19, 2011
great bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this bookcase was. The wood is nicer than expected and my teenage daughter is very happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn O.
Princeton, MA
Jun 28, 2011
four shelf bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
I purchased three of these bookshelves for a religious center. I like the bookshelves very much, the shelves are deep enough to hold baskets, and trays of materials. The natural color I chose has a warmth that is pleasing. I also think details, such as, the extra length and width of top shelf, and the kick board at the bottom are attractive. In addition the kit came with an easy and unnoticeable way to secure the bookcase to the wall. This is a great safety feature, especially if you place the bookshelf on carpeting. Although I didn't purchase the bookshelves for my home, they are certainly nice enough for home use.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald G.
Des Plaines, IL
May 06, 2013
just what we wanted
Quality
Setup
Value
Easy to put together - took only a few minutes
But the item is heavy and a little ackward so best to build it where you are going to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terrilyn E.
Reading, PA
Jan 02, 2013
3 shelf bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
I would definitely recommend this product. I was able to put it together by myself and it looks great. It's just what I wanted!
Was this review helpful to you?  
LINDA C H.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Jan 02, 2012
bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
Thanks, all was fine with the bookcase, especially since I didn't have to assemble it -- my husband did it! Bless him...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warner E.
Wichita, KS
Oct 22, 2011
review of dl-3248 - sonoma four shelf bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
David J P.
Lebanon, PA
Oct 18, 2011
review of dl-3248 - sonoma four shelf bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan I.
Payson, AZ
Aug 24, 2011
review of dl-3248 - sonoma four shelf bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodney C E.
Greenville, SC
Aug 23, 2011
review of dl-3248 - sonoma four shelf bookcase
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW13B Created On: 4/21/2014 4:17:27 AM