1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Minka Lavery 930-126 Ceiling Medallion, Belcaro Walnutâ„¢

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Adrianne W.
San Antonio, TX
Jun 05, 2008
happy in san antonio
Quality
Setup
Value
This is a beautiful ceiling medallion. It's molded foam (that's why it got the four), so take some care it dents easily. I am using it in my breakfast nook, and it looks great. I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brent t. D.
Helena, AL
Dec 30, 2013
minka lavery 930-126
Product came in as advertised. It looks great with our chandelier and adds character to the room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
sondra s.
schenectady, NY
Sep 14, 2011
the best medallions!
Quality
Setup
Value
Restoring a 1920 home, put this in the dining room and it is absolutely gorgeous. Just ordered a second for my kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
New Orleans, LA
Aug 16, 2011
review of 930-126 - belcaro ceiling medallion
Quality
Setup
Value
It is a good looking product. Installation isn't hard but it is good to have 2 people when fastening things above your head. The Medallion totally changed the feeling in the room. Perfect.

ATG is a great company to buy from. I have had an excellent experience and will look here first!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie C.
Greensburg, PA
Jun 14, 2011
medallion purchase
Quality
Setup
Value
All I can say is "wow!!"...the Belcaro Ceiling Medallion is so beautiful. such nice quality work. It was packed incredible!! Shipped super fast...would highly recommend without ANY reservation!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Russell R.
S. Weymouth, MA
Jun 06, 2011
review of 930-126 - belcaro ceiling medallion
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay P.
Gambrills, MD
Nov 17, 2010
looks great!
Quality
Setup
Value
Got lots of compliments on this
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW13B Created On: 4/18/2014 9:48:53 PM