1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Warmrails HSR Regent Wall Mounted Towel Warmer

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 23 customer reviews
Write a Review

23 reviews

Lori L.
Page, AZ
Aug 21, 2008
great towel warmer
Quality
Setup
Value
Other than having to wait for it because it was manufacture backordered, I had a great experience and love the look and performance of this towel warmer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis D.
N/A
May 13, 2009
positive towel bar review
Quality
Setup
Value
Towel bar was as described. Installed easily.
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Sherwood, OR
Feb 09, 2009
installation problems
Quality
Setup
Value
Bought two towel racks. When trying to level installation, found that could not level so sides and bars were both level (units were not square). Also, very cheap screws for fixing to a stud (broke the heads off multiple screws). Had to establish threads for setting rack to attachment points on pegs. Plastic covers over attachment points, which is the only plastic on the whole unit (why plastic?). Installation took way too long. Operation of units not very impressive either. Bars heat up, but because of orientation of bars to each other, towels only heat up where the bars actually touch the towels. Would have sent the units back, if I had not already established the attachment points (holes) in my walls.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
Taccoon, KY
Jan 06, 2009
gets warmer than i expected.
Quality
Setup
Value
I was really worried it wouldn't get very warm, but it does. I put 3 towels on it, one over the other as the instructions say, and it works great. Now If I can just get my wife to trust it to leave it on . . .
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Randolph Center, VT
Oct 17, 2008
warmrails hot towels?
Quality
Setup
Value
Sounded Good, The reails Get hot, but the towels are barely warm, and only in the small spot where they contact the rail, Very disappointed, esp. now that it's mounted on my bathroom sheetrock wall
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine K.
Chicago, IL
Jun 24, 2008
a warm feeling
Quality
Setup
Value
A great addition to our new bathroom!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dominic R.
Houston, TX
Aug 25, 2009
towel warmer
Quality
Setup
Value
Screws to mount to wall - did not support product. set screws mediocre design. cover plates too tight (actually scratched the surface)...and no need to be that tight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emmas E.
Seattle, WA
Oct 10, 2008
heated towel rack
Quality
Setup
Value
Great size for a small space but does the job of a larger heated towel rack
Was this review helpful to you?  
sheralynn s.
Gallatin, TN
Aug 29, 2008
oil rubbed bronze towel warmer
Quality
Setup
Value
Easy to install, very pretty and useful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
josef n.
naples, NY
Sep 20, 2011
review of hsrc - hs/sw regent towel rack
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chiyoko B.
Marion, AR
Sep 01, 2011
review of hsrc - hs/sw regent towel rack
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ellen R.
Enumclaw, WA
Jun 17, 2011
review of hsrc - hs/sw regent towel rack
Quality
Setup
Value
I will enjoy the towell rack.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim M.
Saginaw, MI
May 04, 2011
thumbs us.
Quality
Setup
Value
Does everything it says it does
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jari K.
Toronto, ON
Apr 29, 2011
good product
Quality
Setup
Value
Had no problems installing the warmer. It is economical to run, does not use too much power. It is quite small, best suited for one large bath towel or two smaller ones.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry Comptonh
Pslos Verdes, California
Feb 20, 2011
great simple inexpensive towel heater
Quality
Setup
Value
I installed 2 of these racks and wish I had them in every bathroom. The installation is simple, they work great,and they did not cost an arm and a leg.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard B.
Greer, AZ
Nov 29, 2010
regent towel rack review
Quality
Setup
Value
My wife and I recently purchased a Regent Towel Rack and we have been very pleased with its performance to date. The instructions were simple and straightforward and the plug-in application was the right choice for us. We're actually using the unit outdoors (not a recommended use), but in a protected environment to keep towels warm for outdoor jacuzzi use. It does require that we turn on the unit well in advance of use, but the unit doesn't need much electricity and we could leave it on 24/7 if needed. So far it works well down to less than 10 degree temperatures.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela G.
Coronado, CA
Oct 21, 2009
good value.
Quality
Setup
Value
After initially missing the brackets for the towel warmer I ordered, the manufacturer replaced the whole thing to make sure I got what I ordered. It installed easily and looks like it's working the way it should. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
lynn .
Canfield, ON
Oct 02, 2009
warmrails
Quality
Setup
Value
The towel rail is quite attractive and was very easy to assemble and install.
We are a little disappointed in the heat distribution to the towels.... only the immediate area in contact with the towel is actually warm. The heat of the rail could be a little higher
We have experience with heated towel rails in Great britain... the towels come off the rails toasty warm.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodney G.
Galena, IL
Aug 25, 2009
basement bath makeover
Quality
Setup
Value
Finishing off the second bath I was looking for quality at a good price. I found both in your product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Dunedin, FL
May 26, 2009
great towel warmer.
Quality
Setup
Value
Made well and does the job, wish we could put more towels on it. We missed it when we were on vacation.
Was this review helpful to you?  
M M.
Bellevue, WA
Feb 08, 2009
warm rails towel warmer
Quality
Setup
Value
Good value for the price. put them in my new homes, customers appreciate the extra touch. had a problem with the last one but was replaced no problem.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Winifred W.
Piseco, NY
Jan 05, 2009
the bomb!!
Quality
Setup
Value
Honey, if you live anywhere north of the Mason-Dixon, this item
is the absolute must-have BOMB!! It's wonderful!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy J.
baltimore, ME
Nov 13, 2008
heated towel rail
Quality
Setup
Value
Great heated towel rail- fits close to the wall which was important for us. It doesn't get really really hot, but lovely warm towels!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW2 Created On: 4/16/2014 2:03:24 AM