1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Sea Gull Lighting 9600 Address Light

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Kenneth E.
Eau Claire, WI
May 25, 2007
it would have been good to know
The item is exactly what we had been seeking. It is attractive & functional. The fixture has spaces for 5 numerals. Our home address has 3 digits. It was not until after we had the product that it was discovered I needed to order 2 blank panels - our 3 house numbers and 2 blanks to complete the look. So the $4 order had a $15 shipping charge. ouch! This may be helpful to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bev R.
Tempe, AZ
Jun 29, 2009
not what appears
Quality
Setup
Value
The font appearing on the web page is not what comes and is no longer available according to customer support. I would not have bought it if I had know the numbers were different. Otherwise, the fixture is fine. I would have preferred the numbers as they appear on the web page.

Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan B.
Gainsville, GA
Jun 10, 2008
missing blanks!
Quality
Setup
Value
Still waiting for the 2 half blanks,I beleive they are on back order.I am sure this is a manufacturer problem.I am looking forward in receiving them so I can install the light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken P.
Bossier City, LA
Dec 15, 2009
great company to buy from
Quality
Setup
Value
Would recommend this company. Customer Service was very helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louis O.
Florida City, FL
Mar 30, 2011
just parfect.
Quality
Setup
Value
Very good item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian l.
Torrance, CA
Feb 04, 2011
good, quality product
Quality
Setup
Value
3 months since install, no problems. Looks great, easy to see at night and day. Can't say anything about installation, had a handyman do it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
R Kenneth B.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Sep 06, 2010
review of 9600 - address light fixture
Quality
Setup
Value
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Von V.
Fort Collins, CO
Mar 05, 2009
nice set up
Quality
Setup
Value
I was pleased with the design and construction of the unit
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen K.
Addison, IL
Nov 01, 2008
very happy
Quality
Setup
Value
Price was reasonable, items were in stock andi love them!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

GIVE US FEEDBACK

(Optional)



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 4/19/2014 2:44:30 AM